Back

Subaru of North Tampa

Tampa, FL

4.7
335 Reviews
Subaru of North Tampa is more than just new and used sales, parts, and service. Our team, housed in Tampa, is proud to serve drivers from Valrico, Hillsborough County and beyond. Our team strives to simplify every aspect of buying, owning, and servicing a Subaru model so that your automotive investment is one that you're every bit as proud to own as we are to sell. Come to Subaru of North Tampa for a Care-Free Car-Ownership Experience We view drivers from the Valrico, Brandon, Riverview and beyond not just as customers but as individuals with unique needs. Our goal is to match you with the Subaru model that suits you best so that you leave our Tampa dealership with the car or SUV that suits your lifestyle. Our financing team is also here to find the lease or loan that accommodates your needs. When it's time for maintenance, we offer the precision, speed, and affordability to keep your Outback, Crosstrek, Impreza or Ascent in peak condition. Visit Our Team at Subaru of North Tampa Near Brandon and Riverview FL To Get Started When you stop by our showroom in Tampa, you'll get to speak with our team of professionals who are ready to guide you through every aspect of buying or owning a Subaru model. Now that you know everything that we can do for you near Brandon and Riverview FL, come in and speak with us about what you need for your new or used Subaru.
Contact Dealership

11111 N Florida Ave

Tampa, FL

33612

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 335 reviews

May 26, 2022

Very good service - only problem ordered part took three trips to get correct part. Jacob took care of third trip and everything ok. More

by BENBARBR
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 26, 2022

great, friendly, professional service! very good experience. was able to get me in when I was scheduled! More

by TRENHOLM1001
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Matthew Shindell
May 26, 2022

Excellant service. Checked all items necessary and required. The length time for standard oil change took over 2 hours! Not impressed. More

by SDM0
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 25, 2022

Everyone was very nice and helpful . I wasn’t feeling well and they checked on me several times. More

by TERENABIRTHDAY926
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 24, 2022

Very great experience I recommend this dealership to everyone helpful respectful very professional people awesome More

by joyestar_95
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Cory
May 23, 2022

Service advisor was friendly. Loved the video summary report from the service tech it was quite informative. More

by CLESKO1
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 23, 2022

Under the new management they seed to be fair, honest and stay in touch. I'd recommend seeing them. More

by ROB.TBAN4315
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 22, 2022

This was My first visit with Subaru . Danielle Steen ,my service advisor , was very accommodating and had my service related problems taken care of within hours. Both my Porsche and Audi More

by BARRYLANDAU
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Danielle Steen Subaru service
May 22, 2022

For the price charged, would be good if you could review all the other things that can be fin and tell the customer, not just do that one thing and avoid the others. You can quote and the client will decid More

by NORISSA.SMALL
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 21, 2022

Went in for maintenance, it was weird seeing all new staff. Overall it was a good experience. More

by ksun813
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
1
...
1 - 10 of 335 results