About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back

Subaru of Richmond

4.9

194 Lifetime Reviews

9177 W Broad St, Richmond, Virginia 23294
Call (866) 938-5744

194 Reviews of Subaru of Richmond

Sort by Write a review
April 16, 2018

"Dan McNeil ROCKED!!"

- jonszabo

My experience at Subaru of Richmond was truly exceptional. I had the pleasure of working with Dan, who showed himself to be very professional and knowledgeable on the 2018 Subaru Outback! He was very friendly, and easy to work with, and showed all the wonderful features of the 2018 Subaru Outback. This is my first Subaru, and I am thrilled to finally have purchased one! The whole process, from beginning to end was extremely smooth, and quick. I've purchased many, many new cars in my lifetime. But, this experience was the most pleasurable, and easiest I've ever had! It doesn't hurt that I'm am LOVING my new Outback!! I'm so very happy to finally be a part of the Subaru family! Thank you, Dan, for helping to make my purchase so effortless! Jonathon Szabo

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dan McNeil
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
April 14, 2018

"My Second Subaru!"

- Carol Polster

The purchase experience was great. Harry was professional, friendly, courteous, and very knowledgeable regarding the car. He also went the extra mile to get the car I wanted!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
April 10, 2018

"Our first Suburu"

- SteveandMary

We were not sure if we wanted to get a Suburu as we have been Toyota people for over 30 years. We came in and looked at a few and drove one and really liked what we saw. Dan was absolutely great in explaining all of the features and everything the Outback had. When it came to signing the lease and picking up the car, just everything from beginning to end he was so helpful and made the process so easy. No doubt Dan converted these Toyota people to Suburu!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dan McNeil
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
April 08, 2018

"We Came Back For Another Subaru 😊"

- Subaru Crew

We were so happy with the service provided by Cory Willoughby in past years that it was clear that we would work with him again. Alsways polite, courteous and very helpful with our needs, so you can’t get much better than that. My Wife & I both highly recommend Cory and Subaru Of Richmond!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Cory Willoughby
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
April 08, 2018

"Fast and professional service, no pressure."

- Allen

David Lowenhagen at Subaru of Richmond was friendly, gregarious, and efficient from start to finish. Pleasant to deal with, personable, and got right to the heart of the matter with no time-wasting or pressure. He made sure that the experience was an easy one. I came in knowing the car I wanted and that it was a fair price, and he answered all of my questions, and made sure the car was ready on schedule, that I could get to the dealership, and that I could get in and out as quickly as could be expected. Thank you, David!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
David Lowenhagen
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
April 05, 2018

"Service that Surpasses Expectations"

- Beckie

I came to Richmond Subaru on March 19th, expecting to just window shop. I had a Mazda 3 that I was happy with, but I was moving back to WV and I knew my Mazda wasn't going to make it in the snow. So I was looking to possibly trade it in for a Subaru Forester. I was expecting to just compare prices, not buy anything. When my father and I met Dan MacNeil we were impressed with his knowledge about his inventory and his courteousness. He patiently listened to what we both wanted. Dan found a Subaru Forester with the color and features I wanted along with the safety package my father wanted all at a price I could afford. Dan MacNeil worked hard to get me what I wanted at an excellent price. He also answered all of my questions about the Subaru Eyesight system and about the radio and navigation. After talking with my father, we both agreed Dan MacNeil was offering us the best price and that day I bought a blue Subaru Forester with the touring package. I was happy I traded in my Mazda 3. Thank you, Dan for the outstanding service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dan McNeil
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
March 31, 2018

"Easiest purchase ever"

- Charli

I went looking for a new Outback and met with Dan MacNeil. I told him what I wanted in the car and he was able to immediately produce it. We took a drive and he turned over the car keys to me. There was no hard pressure to get me more car than I wanted or extra pressure to buy extras. It was the best experience in buying a car I have ever had.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dan McNeil
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
March 30, 2018

"Excellent Competence Evident "

- Karscher

Tom was able to answer all questions. He was friendly and knowledgeable. I really appreciated his offer to assist me in learning the ins and outs of the many features on my car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tom Yuen
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
March 28, 2018

"Subaru Outback"

- Jempl

Dan is a very outgoing salesman and I would recommend to anyone who is interested in buying a new Subaru Outback. He walked me through everything and explained most of the items so I could understand all the new equipment on this car. He went to Staunton to get the car I wanted. He went above and beyond what some salesmen do for their client. I'm glad Dan was the salesman that took care of us and he answered all the questions that I and my husband had on the new car. I am very happy with the new car and enjoy driving it Thank you again Dan for all your help Jane Layman

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dan McNeil
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
March 08, 2018

"No pressure whatsoever "

- Ktharpe

I haven't bought a new car in many many years and Tom made this process go smoothly and without any high pressure to buy from him! Thanks for making this new purchase a good experience. Kathy Tharpe

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tom Carr
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
1
...
1 - 10 of 194 results