About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back

Subaru of Richmond

4.9

217 Lifetime Reviews

9177 W Broad St, Richmond, Virginia 23294
Call (866) 938-5744

217 Reviews of Subaru of Richmond

Sort by Write a review
August 11, 2018

"My Subaru Experience"

- BonnieT

Best purchasing experience. No hassle purchase and Chris Dean listened to what I was looking for. Chris did a great follow up to make sure that everything was okay with my 2018 Subaru Crosstrek (which I love). This is my 6th Subaru purchase from Subaru of Richmond and would never go to another Subaru dealer. This dealership is wonderful. From the sales staff to the service department to the parts department they are all wonderful!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Christopher Dean
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Billy Theodorakos
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Rocco Karamoutsos
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Richard Bailey
July 31, 2018

"My Subaru Experience....."

- Robin, Rock

I would have to say my experience with Subaru of Richmond, and with Dan MacNeil, the sales associate who helped me fill my dream of having a Subaru Outback far exceeded my expectations. Dan delivered immediately and has continued to make sure I am comfortable with complete operation of the vehicle. I would not hesitate to refer Dan MacNeil or Subaru of Richmond to friends in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dan McNeil
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
July 15, 2018

"Our First Subaru and will not be our last."

- LeslieG

We walked into Moore Subaru knowing it was between 2 choices....Crosstrek or Outback. We might of been the first clients to come with a ladder ready to see which car would fit our needs. After checking out both cargo spaces and explaining to David our salesman that my job required a ladder as well as hauling around 2 young boys and all their baseball gear space was going to be concern. After test driving both and realizing both cars provided safety, AWD, and overall great looking vehicles our gut went with the Outback. We are so happy with our choice and while we know Subaru is a long lasting car it won't be our last. David spoke to us as old friends coming through the door and not like prey ready to make a sale. I highly recommend this dealership from start to finish things we very smooth.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
David Lowenhagen
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
July 15, 2018

"Pleasant experience"

- Joe's Ascent

I had a pleasant experience at Subaru of Richmond. Sales Associate Harry Moseley was excellent. He was knowledgeable, easy to work with, and down to earth. This was the best car buying experience I had in 35 years.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Harry Moseley
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
July 12, 2018

"Happy Experience"

- ROutback

Corey Willoughby, my salesperson, was wonderful. He answered my questions in a straightforward and accurate fashion. ( At a different dealer, the salesperson gave vague or off- the-mark answers, intending to not answer my actual questions, to “ put lipstick on a pig”.). Corey went above and beyond— he came in on his day off to personally make delivery of the car to me. He is personable and excellently represents this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Cory Willoughby
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Nelson
July 12, 2018

"First time Subaru buyer"

- RichY

Purchased our first Subaru( new Ascent!) through Harry Moseley. Harry was great to work with from start to finish. Always very friendly, accommodating and helpful throughout the process. As a side note, I thought it was important for me to mention Dan McNeil as well. Dan did a great job filling in while Harry was out for an extended period of time.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dan McNeil
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Harry Moseley
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
July 07, 2018

"A good experience"

- Don

Had no plans to buy a Subaru. Were looking at Honda and Toyota. Our neighbor recommended that we go to Subaru in Richmond and meet with Dan McNeil. We are glad that we did. Dan introduced us to the Outback and covered all of the great things about this car. We were not pressured at all by Dan. His technical knowledge of the car was very good. Covered all details with both of us. We are now proud owners of a 2018 Subaru Outback.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dan McNeil
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
July 06, 2018

"Pleasant experience "

- T s cross trek

When I walked into the dealership I was met by David with smile and a hearty handshake, I told him what I was looking for and he was very helpful, He showed me the car explained all the all the features the car had, Took it for a test drive. Upon returning after he was very helpful with doing the paperwork, He explained in common terms the financing. Within 2 1/2 hours I drove my new Subaru cross trek of the lot. Thanks David,

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
David Lowenhagen
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
July 02, 2018

"Great experience buying our first Subaru"

- ncbizman

We recently purchased a preowned Subaru from Subaru of Richmond. I had a very pleasant experience with no surprises. All the admin paperwork was ready when I went in to pick up the car. My salesperson, David Lowenhagen, was very nice and professional throughout. He answered all my questions and always called back promptly. Great job David!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
David Lowenhagen
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
June 22, 2018

"Absolutely wonderful"

- Joyce & David Miller

From the very first hello we were very comfortable with our salesperson (David Lowenhagen). There was no pressure and he was very obliging in every way to make our experience in buying a new car a pleasant one. We bought a new Subaru Legacy and I could never be more happy or satisfied. David was the most helpful and nicest person in explaining the car to us. We went there to buy a used hatchback forester or outback. Because my husband has disabilities we needed to get his scooter, which disassembles into five pieces, in and out of the car easily. We did not see one we liked. When David showed us the trunk of the Legacy we were sold. It actually had more room in the trunk than any hatchback we looked at. We gave the matrix we were driving to our daughter and he made the transfer of our tags and everything so easy. He got us the best interest rate and financing to meet our needs. We highly recommend this dealership and look forward to our future business with the service and staff. Joyce and David Miller

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
1
...
1 - 10 of 217 results