Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Subaru of Richmond

Richmond, VA

4.9
376 Reviews

9177 W Broad St

Richmond, VA

23294

Directions

376 Reviews of Subaru of Richmond

Sort by
September 26, 2021

"This was our second purchase from Subaru of Richmond and..."

- myretail01

This was our second purchase from Subaru of Richmond and Harry Mosley. The car was purchased for my elderly parents and delivered to their home about 1.5 hours away. The salesman, Harry Mosley was great.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Harry Moseley
5.0
September 18, 2021

"It continues to be a very positive relationship. Everyone..."

- bobalsop

It continues to be a very positive relationship. Everyone is friendly, knowledgeable and professional. Those are just three reasons why we have become repeat customers.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Harry Moseley
5.0
September 18, 2021

"Very nice dealership. Great place to shop for cars...."

- carolfleet

Very nice dealership. Great place to shop for cars. Aways good prices. We have purchased 3 cars from them. Ray Chamberlain is a great sales representative. He is very knowledgeable and patient and gave me a great price on my new Subaru. He has also helped me with many, many questions about operating the car.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ray Chamberlain
5.0
September 18, 2021

"It was our second experience with Subaru of Richmond...."

- Nancy

It was our second experience with Subaru of Richmond. Dave Lowenhagen our salesperson was always on top of things. He helped me build a new Forester and it couldn't have been easier. Finance was a breeze and Dino led us through every step with knowledge and patience. We could not be happier with both of our purchases in less than one year. Our only choice was a Subaru and this dealership in particular. We could not be happier!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
David Lowenhagen
5.0
Other Employees : Dino
September 14, 2021

"David Lowenhagen made my buying experience fun and..."

- Vicki

David Lowenhagen made my buying experience fun and informative! First time buying a new car and he made it an easy process.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
David Lowenhagen
5.0
August 27, 2021

"Recent responses from Richmond Subaru have been timely..."

- burtonbs

Recent responses from Richmond Subaru have been timely and helpful.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dan McNeil
4.0
Keith Nelson
5.0
August 05, 2021

"Dave Lowenhagen was a great salesperson! Just bought a..."

- Nancy

Dave Lowenhagen was a great salesperson! Just bought a second Subaru from him this morning. Dino in finance was wonderful too. They made the whole process easy peasy.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
David Lowenhagen
5.0
August 03, 2021

"We first began working with David to purchase a car while..."

- The Medlin 'Ohana

We first began working with David to purchase a car while still living on the island of Hawaiʻi. We were wrestling with the question of having our existing cars shipped or trading them in for a new one. Despite being longtime owners of a different car make and model, my spouse and I are now proud Subarubians thanks to David’s generous supports. He guided us from our remote outreach overseas, providing person-centered, professional, and detailed supports throughout the process. When we returned for routine maintenance, his customer service was still exceptional, and he even offered to place some car decals on my vehicle for me. He’s a very caring guy all around who will keep you smiling.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
David Lowenhagen
5.0
July 31, 2021

"This Dealership offers good services to its customers. It..."

- Bernard.caton

This Dealership offers good services to its customers. It has good sales staff and good service and repair staff, as well as a good selection of new vehicles for sale.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ray Chamberlain
5.0
July 31, 2021

"I recently bought a 2022 Subaru Outback from sales rep..."

- carolyn

I recently bought a 2022 Subaru Outback from sales rep Keith Nelson. I have great respect for Mr. Nelson, who sold me this car. He was very professional, fair, honest and easy to work with.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Keith Nelson
5.0
1
...
1 - 10 of 376 results