About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Subaru of Wichita

4.8

966 Lifetime Reviews

11610 E Kellogg, Wichita, Kansas 67207 Directions
Sales: (888) 559-4277

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

966 Reviews of Subaru of Wichita

Sort by Write a review
September 21, 2018

"Hi elsewhere "

- Huskergirl1982

We purchased a Jeep from here last Thursday. By Monday the Jeep was having issues starting and continued to for the next 2 days. Finally had to call tow truck for it Wednesday. Contacted salesman, he did not care. Talked to some form of manager who told me they'd arrange to get it back to their service dept and go through it since we live 2 hours from dealer. Haven't heard a word since and are now going to be out money taking to a shop here to have it fixed so we can have two working vehicles. Do not buy a used car here, you can't tell me it's normal to be having an issue starting it after just 3 days of owning when it was supposedly fully inspected. Horrible sales, horrible customer service. I've never been more pissed.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Collin Coke
1.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Sam Steele
1.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
June 11, 2018

"Friendly and thourough"

- Dawnz

I came in to lease my second car, the experience was top notch, which is what I’ve come to except as common for Subaru of Wichita. Nothing but the best. I will definitely be back for my third lease.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
AJ Owens
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
March 06, 2018

"Great service after the sale "

- McCarMarBar

This is our second Subaru. We were treated so well the first time that we didn’t even consider a different dealer. Our sales rep Hayden Davis had been very helpful even after the sale. He helped me set up a service appointment so I could get remote start and found out a price and availability for a sun shade. He always answers any text message I send. Definitely built a good relationship with us.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Hayden Davis
March 05, 2018

"New Outback - great experience"

- Justin R Vancil

I had a great experience at SoW. The sales staff were friendly and low pressure. They've done everything they can to make sure I'm happy with my purchase and that I have all the tools to keep my Outback for a long time. Best experience I've had a at any new or used dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Steven Crafton
February 14, 2018

"Trust Worthy!!"

- Zacness

I love the technology that this team uses to explain clearly what is needed to keep my vehicle in top working condition. Thank You Kevin for allowing me to instill trust in you and your team! I love it

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kevin Cole
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
February 13, 2018

"Best Car Buying Experince"

- GrantYoung11

From the first moment I stepped into the dealership Jonathan was very helpful and friendly. There was no pressure what so ever to buy the car I was looking at. When I did decide to purchase the vehicle he made the process super fast and had me out the door in no time with my new vehicle. I highly recommend Subaru of Wichita and will definitely recommend Jonathan to my friends and family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jonathan Gideon
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
January 21, 2018

"First Subaru of Wichita Experience"

- Matt Clynch

Contacted the dealership via internet sales and dealt with Betai and gave him the 2 vehicles I wanted to look at. When I arrived at the dealership both were sitting in front waiting as promised. After the test drive and deciding which one it took a total of 2 hrs max to accompish the deal and walk out with the new Outback. Mind you that I have the option to walk into any Ford dealership and purchase a car in less than 1 hour with the A plan pricing for employees. This sets the bar pretty high in expectations and they were met by the dealership. They did not attempt to hard sale me on any extras in the finance department which was refreshing to experience. At delivery there were no gongs to strike or yelling and confetti like other dealership clown shows which made for a very nice final touch. Great place and would highly recommend them.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Betai Arriaga
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
January 16, 2018

"Used car purchase"

- Luis Gomez

Great experience, the people always is willing to help and made my experience of getting a vehicle easy. Grant has been always gentle with me and my family. Luis G.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Grant Brintnall
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
January 14, 2018

"New car purchase."

- Steven Baker

Best experience my wife and I have ever had purchasing a new vehicle. Grant and staff were super friendly and informative about the buying process. Would recommend anyone looking to purchase a new vehicle to definitely give Subaru of Wichita a look. Thanks, Steven and Brandie Baker

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Grant Brintnall
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
January 12, 2018

"Great experience with A.J. and Sam."

- TJ 4 X w/Toyota Corolla

After my husband and I both had totaled our cars 10 days apart A.J. worked very hard finding both my husband and I the kind of vehicles we were looking for. The car I was replacing I had just purchased end of September with the help of Kyle and Sam and my experience was great which is why we returned to Subara of Wichita. My accident was 01/02/18 and A.J. had found me my car of choice and with the help of Sam helping me secure financing I was able to drive my car home 01/05/18. Sean with Allstate helped with our insurance for both of our cars this week and also with my first car. Subaru of Wichita goes above and beyond to make sure each customer is taken care of and is comfortable with their purchase. Within the last year our family has purchased 8 cars from Subaru of Wichita. I highly recommend anyone looking for a new or used car to go to Subaru of Wichita. T.J.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
AJ Owens
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Sam Steele
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Kyle & Sean with Allstate
1
...
1 - 10 of 966 results