Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Write a review

Subaru of Wichita

4.6

998 Lifetime Reviews

11610 E Kellogg, Wichita, Kansas 67207 Directions
Call (888) 559-4277

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

998 Reviews of Subaru of Wichita

Sort by Write a review
December 06, 2019

"The service department was kind and helpful. They got the..."

- sarah.gandee

The service department was kind and helpful. They got the work done in a timely manner. I liked getting the inspection paper work through email! That is new and very cool! Even though I am no longer driving a Subaru, (I have one of Subarus’s trade in vehicles) I won’t go any where else for maintenance or future vehicles. These are great, honest people who truly care!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jimmy Bolden
5.0
Spencer Zimmer
5.0
Sam Steele
5.0
Other Employees : Justin Sheffler
December 03, 2019

"Friendly, helpful service. Enjoyed the man in the waiting..."

- Wesann

Friendly, helpful service. Enjoyed the man in the waiting area. (Gary). Made the waiting time go by faster. Cookies & coffee were delicious. Bought our vehicle in June so was surprised how many people remembered us and came over to say Hello.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jimmy Bolden
5.0
Other Employees : Angela Pacheco
November 20, 2019

"Everyone that I dealt with in my process of buying a new..."

- Dnrv2002

Everyone that I dealt with in my process of buying a new car from staff to sales was very professional and customer service was great.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jonathan Gideon
5.0
Spencer Zimmer
5.0
November 14, 2019

"Ascent service "

- Berealdad

Work was performed quickly and at a fair price. It was nice to have a video sent to me of the work being done by the technician as it explained what specifically he had done and what had been found.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tim Middleton
5.0
November 11, 2019

"I was there for an oil change on Saturday. After about 2..."

- Hoss

I was there for an oil change on Saturday. After about 2 hours I asked the service advisor the status of my car. He stated that it was done about 5 minutes ago and he texted the phone number listed. He knew that I was waiting in the lobby but didn’t come inside to speak to me. I called my wife to ask if she received a text and she said they called 30 minutes ago to our home phone but didn’t leave a message and did not text. I wasted 30 minutes in the waiting area while my car was done and I had a lot to do on Saturday. I’m not pleased with my service and the lack of communication.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Jarami Ingram
1.0
November 03, 2019

"Service oriented, answer questions and provide the..."

- Gman

Service oriented, answer questions and provide the expected great service. Car was completed as promised and cleaned for me upon pick up. Great dealership, great service

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Steve in service 5 stars
October 28, 2019

"Awesome "

- Khensley

They did everything I needed over the phone for me , I live 3 hours away from Wichita. This was such a great help . When I showed up to pick up my new car all the paperwork was ready to be signed. The whole experiences was top of the line . Thank you guys Kim

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jonathan Gideon
5.0
Spencer Zimmer
5.0
October 23, 2019

"The best car dealership in Wichita "

- Pamela J

Brought my leased vehicle back and they went beyond my expectations. I am so very pleased with the service at Subaru of Wichita and I will most definitely refer to my family and friends 😊

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jimmy Bolden
5.0
Spencer Zimmer
5.0
Other Employees : Cole and gentleman that works with insurance
October 19, 2019

"Excellent Service"

- vinny

Walked in with no appointment hoping to get oil change and tire rotation. They got my car right in and were done in half an hour. Everyone was extremely courteous and helpful.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Scott Thomas
October 17, 2019

"3rd time"

- Matt Foster

This will be the 3rd time I've used Subaru of Wichita to add a vehicle to my family. Every time I go in I'm greeted promptly and respectfully (they know me pretty well by now). I've sent them my friends and family several times and they never disappoint. If you're looking for a friendly and knowledgeable staff that can help you with your new or used vehicle look no further than Subaru of Wichita.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
David Carranza
5.0
AJ Owens
5.0
Emilee Reinert
5.0
Demetrius Williams
5.0
Spencer Zimmer
5.0
Sam Steele
5.0
1
...
1 - 10 of 998 results