Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Write a review

Subaru of Wichita

4.8

974 Lifetime Reviews

11610 E Kellogg, Wichita, Kansas 67207 Directions
Sales: (888) 559-4277

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

974 Reviews of Subaru of Wichita

Sort by Write a review
May 19, 2019

"Slow service deparment"

- Mmmdd

Be sure to make an appointment with nothing else to do for about 2 hours. Courteous staff but they have a tendency to over book and it slows them down.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Jimmy Bolden
3.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Grant Brintnall
4.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jonathan Gideon
4.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Alex Nolasco
4.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Alex Ortega
3.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Markus Morris
3.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
May 12, 2019

"Oil change"

- leevann

Fairly quick, was straight to the point if additional service was needed and did not pressure you into something you’re either not financially ready for or didn’t have the availability for to have done right then and there.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Scott Thomas
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
May 07, 2019

"They were great, found me the car we wanted and did what it "

- Paul325

They were great and got us into the car we wanted. We were there about 2 hours and we were done, they were very accommodating and went over everything.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jonathan Gideon
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Spencer Zimmer
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
April 24, 2019

"Good day and good salesmanship."

- montangard

I purchased a 2019 Subaru Forester from Mr Jimmy Bolden and had the best car buying experience ever. His attention to detail was outstanding, he answered all our questions and concerns promptly and what he wasn’t sure of he sought out the answers. I have recommended him and Subaru to my friends and neighbors for professional salesmanship in their search for a new vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jimmy Bolden
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
April 20, 2019

"Scheduled maintenance "

- Jbjb

Very friendly, efficient and knowledgeable. Pointed out some warranty work he offered to do that we weren’t aware of. Highly recommend Scott Thomas and Subaru of Wichita.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Scott Thomas
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
April 05, 2019

"Great service with a personal touch"

- Happy111

I don’t go anywhere else for my service. They are sensitive to my schedule and take care of my car like it was theirs. I look forward to my appointment to enjoy a cappuccino in the customer lounge and Gary usually serves me a warm cookie. My service advisor, Scott was awesome and even shared some local favorite locations of his that I want to visit. Well done.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Scott, Gary- customer relations
April 01, 2019

"Excellent service with personal attention to details of our "

- Patti

We were kept informed of each step of our service and the car was returned clean with even the muddy floor mats rinsed off! Wow! Scott definitely went the extra mile!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Scott Thomas
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
March 26, 2019

"Always a good experience"

- Doug D

Service Manager is very efficient and helpful. The gentleman who mans the coffee and cookie bar is the nicest person. Enjoy visiting with him. We are moving to Texas soon, so probably won’t be back to your facility.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Gary Bugg
September 21, 2018

"Hi elsewhere "

- Huskergirl1982

We purchased a Jeep from here last Thursday. By Monday the Jeep was having issues starting and continued to for the next 2 days. Finally had to call tow truck for it Wednesday. Contacted salesman, he did not care. Talked to some form of manager who told me they'd arrange to get it back to their service dept and go through it since we live 2 hours from dealer. Haven't heard a word since and are now going to be out money taking to a shop here to have it fixed so we can have two working vehicles. Do not buy a used car here, you can't tell me it's normal to be having an issue starting it after just 3 days of owning when it was supposedly fully inspected. Horrible sales, horrible customer service. I've never been more pissed.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Collin Coke
1.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Sam Steele
1.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
June 11, 2018

"Friendly and thourough"

- Dawnz

I came in to lease my second car, the experience was top notch, which is what I’ve come to except as common for Subaru of Wichita. Nothing but the best. I will definitely be back for my third lease.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
AJ Owens
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
1
...
1 - 10 of 974 results