Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Write a review

Subaru of Wichita

4.5

1,019 Lifetime Reviews

11610 E Kellogg, Wichita, Kansas 67207 Directions
Call (888) 559-4277

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

1,019 Reviews of Subaru of Wichita

Sort by Write a review
April 02, 2020

"Joe Cordells customer service was over the top! Picking..."

- Hahafox1

Joe Cordells customer service was over the top! Picking us up at our hotel to driving everything on the lot! He was incredibly knowledgeable about every model I was interested in.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joe Cordell
5.0
Sam Steele
5.0
March 17, 2020

"The female service assistant was very pleasant and..."

- Susan

The female service assistant was very pleasant and helpful. The customer waiting area is clean and comfortable. Maintenance was completed on time. The video of the inspection was a nice touch. Missed having cookies, but to be expected with coronavirus precautions.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Was a female, but I don't have her name.
March 02, 2020

"I’ve never had such a great experience with any other..."

- Subaru2020

I’ve never had such a great experience with any other dealerships in town! The Service Mgr drove me to work so we could talk about the issues I was having with my new vehicle. He listened to me and answered all my questions and concerns.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jonathan Gideon
5.0
Spencer Zimmer
5.0
March 01, 2020

"Quick, thorough, and competent. Josh was very easy to..."

- Sboss

Quick, thorough, and competent. Josh was very easy to deal with. We got in late but he made time for us anyway. He had a great attitude.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Josh
February 27, 2020

"Caleb did a great job answering my questions and was very..."

- overloaded

Caleb did a great job answering my questions and was very friendly. The video of them checking everything while servicing my vehicle was a nice touch. Will definitely be back. John Stark

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Caleb German
February 22, 2020

"Minimal waitThe service department are always very..."

- Lourdesgraves1@gmail.com

Minimal wait The service department are always very professional, helpful and seems to be knowledgeable I trust them to work on my car The only thing missing is that I did not get a message about what was. Ring fond to my car unlike previous visits don’t know if it was because it was too late in the day

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Caleb German very good
February 21, 2020

"Drove home very happy"

- Happy AD

Special thanks to Brie and A J and Cole for all there help and working with us to get a good deal. Made wife and me feel welcomed and apricated. Very busy day but time was taken to cover all questions and to get the car we wanted.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
AJ Owens
5.0
February 21, 2020

"The service department team made a great effort to..."

- Subi girl

The service department team made a great effort to diagnos the warning signals and alerts. Because nothing was definitively resolved and they said ok to drive it, i have uneasy feelings of what could happen down the road. Will be patient and hope for the best. Thank you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Josh
February 18, 2020

"Excellent express service. Appreciated the complimentary..."

- Mark C

Excellent express service. Appreciated the complimentary car wash too. The video review of the service is also nice and informative. Waiting room is clean with good snack and drink options and the gentleman working there was very friendly. Josh the service tech was also great.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Josh I think was my service contact. And the older gent in the snack bar was very nice.
February 16, 2020

"Fast prompt service, gave a good deal on trade in...."

- lmyers_1983

Fast prompt service, gave a good deal on trade in. Friendly staff throughout. Were more than happy to answer any questions. Not pushy like some other dealers

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joe Cordell
5.0
1
...
1 - 10 of 1,019 results