About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back

Suburban Buick GMC

4.6

13 Lifetime Reviews

21800 Woodward Avenue, Ferndale, Michigan 48220
Call (248) 547-6100

13 Reviews of Suburban Buick GMC

Sort by Write a review
December 03, 2018

"My awesome experience"

- Chinton

Sal great guy very professional and friendly so was the finance manager when I got to the dealership the car was waiting for me outside so I was able to view it and my experience just went very well I will be back GMC

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sal Capriola
November 26, 2018

"Very professional and efficient "

- petegarcia26@sbcglobal.net

Tom was very efficient in serving my needs. Most of the transaction was handled over the phone and quickly. It was a very good experience

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tom Gaynor
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Nate Passero
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Rick Kelel
Nov 28, 2018 -

Suburban Buick GMC responded

Hi Pete! We're so happy we were able to help you out!

November 20, 2018

"Best car purchase experience ever"

- Temerson

Great experience. Salesman was incredibly helpful and a pleasure to work with. Car was in perfect condition, exactly what I wanted and deliver to my home.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joe Honeycutt
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Nov 21, 2018 -

Suburban Buick GMC responded

Thanks for the positive review! We hope you enjoy your new vehicle!

November 02, 2018

"Tom Gaynor is awesome"

- Terrain 2017

I leased my third vehicle with Tom Gaynor because he is simply amazing. He listened to my concerns,needs and wants and I am extremely happy with my 2019 Buick Envision. In fact, I didn't know what vehicle I wanted to lease but Tom was very patient with me and made recommendations that would fit my budget. If you are in the market for a vehicle, please schedule an appointment with Tom Gaynor. I guarantee that you will be completely satisfied with his knowledge, and excellent customer service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tom Gaynor
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
November 01, 2018

"Sales"

- hel70en

Beverly Archer was great to work with. She Was professional and knowledgeable about her Product. My experience was good. THE Timing and wait was good. I would definitely send my GM friends to this dealership. Beverly is a Star Sales person. Thank You

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Beverly Archer
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Nate Passero
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
October 12, 2018

"Extremely rude "

- Slewis12

Suburban buick GMC approved me for a 2017 terrain then sold it the day of my appointment that I was bringing them the money. They ran my credit over 3 times the same day and gave my information to creditors and ran my credit for a total of 7 times in two days. Called the very next day after purchasing a 2017 Buick Encore and spoke with the sales manager about returning the car who told me "I should be happy because with my credit I'm lucky to even Be in a car, it looks that way from not paying my bills" he was disrespectful and not only do I still have the Buick Encore but I still have the inquires a year later!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Steve Witcher
1.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
October 10, 2018

"Lease my Terrain. "

- Cargirl

This is my third car that have leased from this dealership. I would recommend it to others. Clean dealership, friendly staff. I had a very good experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joe Honeycutt
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Oct 26, 2018 -

Suburban Buick GMC responded

Thanks for the positive review and your continued business to Suburban Buick. It's great to hear that you continually have excellent experiences with our staff and dealership. We look forward to your next visit!Thanks for the positive review and your continued business to Suburban Buick. It's great to hear that you continually have excellent experiences with our staff and dealership. We look forward to your next visit!

October 09, 2018

"Matt Christy is awesome!!"

- Happy Campers

We’ve leased two vehicles through Matt Christy and was so impressed with him that we just brought our son to leave his first vehicle with him. He’s honest, hardworking and strives hard to find something fits within your budget. We will certainly be return customers!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Matthew Christy
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Steve Witcher
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Oct 26, 2018 -

Suburban Buick GMC responded

Thanks for the positive review and your continued business to Suburban Buick. It's great to hear that you continually have excellent experiences with our staff and dealership. We look forward to your next visit!

October 08, 2018

"Great staff!"

- Paige M

The staff exceeded my expectations during the entire process! Make sure you buy your next GMC or Buick from Joe Honeycutt, and make sure you say hi to the Operations Manager, Jon Smith! Great work, team! :)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joe Honeycutt
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Nate Passero
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Jon Smith
Oct 26, 2018 -

Suburban Buick GMC responded

Paige, thanks for the feedback! We’re glad you had a great experience with us! Looking forward to your next visit!

September 26, 2018

"Excellent Sales Person Taylor Butler"

- newtruck

My Salesperson Taylor Butler, was Excellent on the purchase of my 2018 GMC Sierra. I will recommend Her to all my Family and Friends. The Staff of the Dealership was Super Nice as well. When you need to Buy a New Car or Truck this is the Place to go. Thank YOU. Durand Capers

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nate Passero
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Taylor Butler
Oct 08, 2018 -

Suburban Buick GMC responded

We're so glad that we were able to go above and beyond your expectations! Thanks again for the great review, we are so elated to have helped you out!

1
1 - 10 of 13 results