Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Suburban Buick GMC of Troy

Troy, MI

4.6
48 Reviews

1850 W Maple Rd

Troy, MI

48084

Directions

48 Reviews of Suburban Buick GMC of Troy

Sort by
October 18, 2021

"Roger is very helpful and knowledgeable. He is the only..."

- Wendy_lostinneverland

Roger is very helpful and knowledgeable. He is the only service tech I will interact with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Roger Teasdale
Oct 19, 2021 -

Suburban Buick GMC of Troy responded

Roger is one of the best in service! Thank you for sharing your kind remarks.

October 10, 2021

"Service by Frank Newman was professional. Shuttle..."

- S. Hamilton

Service by Frank Newman was professional. Shuttle provided for me to work while my 2015 Enclave was being serviced. I would return back to Troy location if something else happened to my ride.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Frank Newman
September 10, 2021

"It was a great experience working with Pat Trombley . She..."

- Hammy

It was a great experience working with Pat Trombley . She Had her hands full . With a truck that didn’t show up on time . She kept me informed well on the status. During the 45 days it took to get to Suburban . Thanks Pat I definitely appreciate all your hard work .

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Pat Trombley
5.0
August 02, 2021

"Jason, the sales manager and Oliver were wonderful. to..."

- Kim R.

Jason, the sales manager and Oliver were wonderful. to work with. The made the whole process painless. I would recommend this dealership to friends and family.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Oliverio Villagomez , Jason Brewer
August 02, 2021

"Great dealership. Domenic is sales has been great to me...."

- michaeljrowley

Great dealership. Domenic is sales has been great to me. Roger in Service has been my "Go To Guy" for over 20 years of buying and servicing vehicles for me. Highly recommend Suburban Buick GMC of Troy

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Domenic Torres
5.0
July 08, 2021

"Very helpful and very upfront with costs of repair...."

- sert.responder26

Very helpful and very upfront with costs of repair. Usually done myself but they held themselves professional and courteous. Very good at communicating issues, repairs and didn't hide anything.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tim - Service Dept
June 30, 2021

"They ripped me off of $5k in warranties I tried to cancel..."

- aarmin99

They ripped me off of $5k in warranties I tried to cancel the day after my purchase. It’s now been over 2 months and nothing has been fixed and I’m stuck with warranties I never wanted.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Jack from finance
Jun 30, 2021 -

aarmin99 responded

After complaining and writing another email to them Mr. Ahmed the General Manager took care of the issue. Now that all the forms are signed I’m going to wait to see if I get my refund for the cancelled warranties in a timely manner.

March 09, 2021

"John Swanson went over the top! He picked me up, drove..."

- MargieSimonian1

John Swanson went over the top! He picked me up, drove me to obtain insurance, and drove me home in a short amount of time as I did not have transportation. He is helpful and efficient.. ! ' .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John Swanson
5.0
January 17, 2021

"Roger always has been great in the service of our cars...."

- Trepanierk

Roger always has been great in the service of our cars. Gets the work done in a timely manner. Issues are completed right without returning for a redo.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John Swanson
5.0
Matt Witmer
5.0
Other Employees : Roger
November 28, 2020

"easy to schedule an appointment for service. service..."

- chipsnose2

easy to schedule an appointment for service. service writer provided great and prompt interaction. maintenance was performed as promised and on time. overall great experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tim
1
...
1 - 10 of 48 results