About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Suburban Cadillac of Plymouth

4.8

273 Lifetime Reviews

40475 Ann Arbor Rd, Plymouth, Michigan 48170 Directions
Sales: (734) 453-7500

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

273 Reviews of Suburban Cadillac of Plymouth

Sort by Write a review
October 04, 2018

"Great Dealership with Great Sales Rep Donna Mahler"

- A Khan

This was my first experience with Suburban Cadillac of Plymouth and Donna Mahler was my sales consultant. Donna is an excellent representative for Suburban. She listens to our requirements and did her best meet our expectations and we ended up in getting our new Cadillac Vehicle and trading our old vehicle. In addition I will say .that during our visit to to the complete vehicle purchase she was very attentive and explains every step of the Buying process. I came to this dealership from Rochester which is about 45 miles away but it was well worth the drive to Plymouth to find what I was looking for! Thank you, Donna!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Donna Mahler
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
October 02, 2018

"Excellent Sales Professionals"

- dcfarmercoty

The moment you enter the door, you know the staff appreciates you. My experience working with my Sales Professional, D. Mahler, as well as S. Estes, and J. Finch was exceptional. They have not forgotten what customer service means!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Donna Mahler
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Scott Estes
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Julie Finch
October 01, 2018

"Fantastic"

- Ssnell1

John Griffin is the sales guy you want, I was at work sent over all my information, next day I came in test drove my new Ats Coupe and drove off a few hours later.. quickest deal I've ever done Thanks John!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John Griffin
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
September 20, 2018

"Great Customer Service"

- herb ypsi 8725

Herb. Simmons 9/12/18- I had the great experience of having Mrs. Barbara Basinski as my sales Rep. She was one of the most professional sales rep. I have ever dealt with. Her kindness and respect is the most outstanding element, that I have ever seen. She was extremely thoughtful and considerate during the whole process, covering all details and requirements, and working out all the rough areas. I going to make it a point, to refer all of my family and friends to contact Mrs.Basinski for any vehicle they maybe looking for. This is my second vehicle that I have purchased from Suburban Dealership. and I will never go anywhere else, for any vehicle that I may purchase in the future. Thank You (Mrs. Basinski) - and thanks to (Jamie- Internet REP) also.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Barb Basinski
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Jason-Financial REP and The Sales Manager - Great Team.
September 17, 2018

"Always Great, highly recommended!"

- 25912591

I have been working with this dealership for many years, They have always been great to work with, very competitive with pricing and very accommodating.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Andy Green
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
August 24, 2018

"White- Glove Dealership"

- Paul

The team at Suburban strives to ensure every aspect of my interaction with them is positive. My sales consultant John Griffin has been professional and attentive at every turn. I know he'll continue to follow up with me in the months to come.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John Griffin
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Scott Estes
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
August 07, 2018

"First Class Experience!"

- John H. Allmand Jr.

From the time we entered the front door until we departed with our new car our sales man anticipated our needs and guided us all the way.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dean Derigiotis
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jason Wier
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
August 03, 2018

"Salesperon Darius thompson"

- shar1234

The professionalism of this salesperson and help in my purchase. I would recommend him and the dealership. Also I would recommend Darius to my friends and family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Darius Thompson
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jason Wier
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
August 02, 2018

"Purchase of new car"

- Vijay

Convenient location and great service provided by Barbara Basinski. Sale process was smooth and Barb explained everything very clearly. She was not pushy and let me take my time

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Barb Basinski
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jason Wier
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
June 21, 2018

"5 star to our salesman todd..very happy.."

- Cadillac man

My salesman Todd craig helped me purhase the right car..treated me like family..i recommend this dealership to anyone..finance guy jason was awsome as well..great experience..

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Todd Craig
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jason Wier
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
1
...
1 - 10 of 273 results