About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Suburban Cadillac of Plymouth

4.8

235 Lifetime Reviews

40475 Ann Arbor Rd, Plymouth, Michigan 48170 Directions
Sales: (734) 453-7500

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

235 Reviews of Suburban Cadillac of Plymouth

Sort by Write a review
February 08, 2018

"Just Finalized Deal for Our 3rd Cadillac from Suburban "

- RBSHOOTER

Decided to try the new XT5 and our first stop was Surban Cadillac of Plymouth. This is the 3rd new Cadillac that we have received from this dealership, and the 3rd from super saleswoman Barb Basinski. Suburban has always been very cooperative and willing to work with you. The service department is also excellent and knows how to take care of their customers. Other dealers may lead you down the path, but Suburban delivers on their commitments.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Barb Basinski
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jason Wier
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
February 06, 2018

"Thank you Andrew Roberts and Suburban Cadillac of Plymouth!"

- JuandaF

Thank you Andrew Roberts and Suburban Cadillac of Plymouth for making my leasing experience as good as my XT5. I’ve been buying and/or leasing Cadillacs for over 20 years. I’ve always appreciated a dealership that was responsive to my needs. An unnamed local dealer I previously purchased from hit a new low; from the buying experience as well as the service. I am so delighted to have chosen Suburban Cadillac of Plymouth for my 2018 XT5. When I walked into the dealership, Andrew made himself available without rushing me like I was his next meal. I told him what I wanted and he delivered MORE! He did not try to make me settle for anything less and treated me with respecte and consideration from the beginning to the end. Within an hour, I had my new car and was completely satisfied. Everyone was friendly and professional. I truly recommend this dealership to anybody looking to have the Cadillac experience you deserve. Thanks again Drew!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Drew Roberts
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
February 03, 2018

"5 Star Dealership!!"

- Fwfreeb

The staff is extremely friendly and professional! We had an amazing experience throughout the entire process! Love our new ATS and Suburban Cadillac of Plymouth!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Scott Estes
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
February 02, 2018

"Great Car Purchase Experience "

- Jackson

Our sales associate Dean Derigiotis is a knowledgeable car guy that could answer all the questions my wife and I threw at him. Kind, considerate and understanding! Just the way we like them!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dean Derigiotis
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Scott Estes
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jason Wier
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Don Sylvester
January 22, 2018

"A premium experience"

- Mike Lenardon

My experience at Suburban Cadillac was wonderful. Donna was kind, knowledgeable, patient, helpful, and an absolute pleasure to work with. We looked at a lot of different leasing options on quite a few different vehicles. Donna was able to explain what I needed to know and answer all of my questions. When it came time to sign the papers, Scott was great. He went over everything thoroughly and explained things every step of the way. I have already recommended Donna and Suburban Cadillac to a couple of friends and would not hesitate to send my family, friends, or colleagues there to buy a new car. Thank you Donna, Scott, and the rest of the Suburban team.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Donna Mahler
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Scott Estes
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
January 21, 2018

"Fantastic "

- Tom Melita

Dean is a real gentleman man, courteous, consciousness, down to earth, knowledgeable about Cadillacs. I would sincerely recommend Dean and Suburban Cadillac. Nor to mention the xt5 is grand.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dean Derigiotis
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
January 11, 2018

"Sick and very thankful"

- Geri123

For 2018 I caught a very bad cold I was waiting until the last two weeks before my lease vehicle was up. Now I only had six days remaining on my lease and was under the weather to look for a vehicle, so I called a few dealerships but only one salesman ( Mr. John Griffin) helped me for the car, color interior/exterior that I wanted, within the price range I could afford, and the most important thing was I needed the vehicle within 6 days. That was on Monday 01.08.18 approximately 3pm, the next morning Mr. John Griffin called me with the exact 2018 XT5 Cadillac Crystal White, Sahara Biege I wanted and within the price range also I could get it today (Tuesday). I almost asked him to give me a day or two to feel better but I packed my cough syrup and went and leased my dream car, John was so patient with me and helped me. It’s Thursday night I haven’t driven my car but it’s home with me and my cold, but I feel so much better, everything been taken care of. Thank you again John, thank you and God Bless you young man.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John Griffin
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
January 11, 2018

"Very good. So far so good."

- dr. dell

Keith Long was easy to work with. Very satisfied with price of certified 2017 CTS. Just purchased car a few days ago. Hoping future service calls go well.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Keith Long
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
January 05, 2018

"outstanding commitment to satisfying the customer"

- Catherine Buczek

My wife and I went into the Dealership to obtain information about the new cadillac. Do to our salesman John Griffrin we purchased the vehicle we were interested in. John worked with us and was very helpful and has a great personality. Made us feel comfortable and offered any assistance in the future with all the benefits that this vehicle has to offer. We consider John and Suburban Cadillac our salesman and dealership in the future. Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John Griffin
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Scott Estes
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
December 18, 2017

"Fair and efficient"

- XTS

The team at Suburban Cadillac made the process easy and efficient. I appreciated their professionalism. I would be glad to do business with them again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Barb Basinski
Jason Wier
1
...
1 - 10 of 235 results