About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Suburban Cadillac of Plymouth

4.8

215 Lifetime Reviews

40475 Ann Arbor Rd, Plymouth, Michigan 48170 Directions
Sales: (734) 453-7500

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

215 Reviews of Suburban Cadillac of Plymouth

Sort by Write a review
October 11, 2017

"Lansing dropped the ball, Plymouth ran with it"

- Markman

Had a terrible experience in Lansing. John G in Plymouth made sure I felt like the only customer in the world. 100%. I was amazed at how much he and the team cared about my experience. Made the drive and the second chance I gave the Suburban Group worth it.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John Griffin
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
October 04, 2017

"My new Cadillac amazing experience "

- TermiNader

This is the first time I consider a Cadillac in my life after 17 years of driving only the top German V8 luxury and performance vehicles. I walked into the dealership for the first time not expecting much and was pleasantly greeted by so many staff members. Andy Green was the salesperson that welcomed me to the dealership and introduced me to other members of the team. Andy went above and beyond to answer my questions and facilitate some test drives. I was still unsure if I wanted to get into a Cadillac so I made several trips back to the dealership and each time I went in Andy and the entire staff made it clear to me that they were all about customer satisfaction. In the 25 years I’ve been driving I have yet to meet a team that was as generous and gracious as theirs. Not at Mercedes, BMW, AUDI, Porsche, Lexus, Toyota, Honda to name a few companies I’ve dealt with. Additionally, I was shocked at how nice the CT6 Platinum and Escalade actually felt to drive. Joe Nozil from the loaner department gave me an Escalade to drive for the weekend with no questions asked and I came back from a long weekend trip absolutely in love with the truck. Since the vehicle I wanted wasn’t available yet he gave me another loaner that ended up being a Platinum Escalade and pretty much sealed the deal. The way the sales and service departments worked together was like no other dealership I’ve ever experienced. The entire process was seamless and the generosity Andy and Joe gave me was above and beyond what anyone needs to do at a car dealership. Even if I wasn’t in love with my new Cadillac I would of still bought a car from this dealership due to the unexpected way I was treated from beginning to end. The closing process was also extremely smooth and pleasant. The manager Jeff Cawood and finance manager Scott Estes also made me feel like family and weren’t as concerned with making the deal as they were in getting to know me on a personal level and being genuine. As a car fanatic whose driven and or owned many exotics from Germany, Britain and Italy, I never thought I would see myself in a Cadillac. But after hundreds of miles behind the wheel of several loaners and the amazing treatment Andy, Joe and the rest of the team exhibited I’m officially hooked on Cadillac and have already began recommending them to my large network of car enthusiast, family, friends and colleagues. GREAT JOB Andy and team, Suburban, Cadillac and General Motors you have won over one of the biggest car fans around! Thank you :-)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Andy Green
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Scott Estes
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Joe Nozil and Jeff Cawood
September 25, 2017

"Great Service, Fast & Efficient"

- Tina

What a quick and easy process in finding the car of my dreams! Our salesman Andrew was AWESOME!! really helped work with my budget and drove home with my dream car in just a couple of hours. Will be returning for my next vehicle ... see you in 2020!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Drew Roberts
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Scott Estes
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
September 24, 2017

"High level of professionalism and friendliness"

- philip53

Buying or leasing a car is a dreadful event for me. However, this dealership is the third we visit and end up leasing from. The reason is simple: they are very friendly, patient, not pushy, highly professional, very methodical, and they listen and try to help. I highly recommend them, no doubt. My assessment is based on experience with many other dealerships including of similar brand. Barb in Sales was very helpful and is highly recommended. Having said that I think this dealership's culture is such that everyone is functioning at a high level. Whenever I need a Cadillac I will be back here to get it from.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Barb Basinski
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Scott Estes
Jason Wier
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
September 23, 2017

"The car I wanted at the price I wanted to pay"

- Jdriggs

I recently relocated to Detroit from Atlanta for my job and decided my new 30 mile commute was too much for my lifted truck I shipped up from Georgia. After doing some research and driving my first CTS I fell in love and started searching the area for the perfect one. I visited 5 different Cadillac dealers and did countless hours of online searching to find the exact model and color I wanted. The drive out to Suburban in Plymouth wasn't very convenient to where I work or live but they had two units near my budget and liking so I took off work early one day and made the trip. I met Andy in the showroom and he took me on a lot tour to look at and drive the two I was I retested in. He was very helpful and extremely nice but most importantly was eager to fight the boss to get me the car at the price I was willing to pay (being realistic based on market values of course). Once we agreed on the deal I filled out a one page app and went on my way. The next day he called to let me know all was good and delivered my car to my house an hour away from the dealership. I've had the car for 5 days and couldn't be happier. Thanks Andy! And I will definitely be back next spring to upgrade my wife's SUV.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Andy Green
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jason Wier
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
September 23, 2017

"Excellent customer sevice"

- Garden City,GD177

I leased a car from Dean Derigiotis. Dean was knowledgeable, gave good advice and found a car I was happy with. Thank you for your help. Thank you for a great experience. I would, also, like to thank Don Sylvester, Jeff Zajac, Joe Nozil and Scott Estes for excellent service. Surburban should be proud to have Dean, Don, Jeff, Joe and Scott representing their dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dean Derigiotis
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Scott Estes
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
September 18, 2017

"Sales representative Darius Thompson "

- Johnny65

Darius representative the dealership and himself well. He found the vehicle we wanted, made himself available and promptly returned all of my calls. I would definitely recommend him to family or relative interested in purchasing a Cadillac from your dealership. Johnny E. Smith

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Darius Thompson
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
September 18, 2017

"Confidence....."

- Northville,16978

Being a long time Cadillac owner I have seen the changes and still want a Cadillac..the sales and service staff have always given me confidence in getting the job done...Thank You...Dean, Scott and Barb...

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Barb Basinski
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Dean Derigiotis
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Scott Estes
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
August 28, 2017

"Fantastic Customer Service!"

- Sheryl Pitler

Craig Carpmail demonstrated the epitome of Customer Service, from my 1st call to see if the car was available; through multiple calls and texts between him, my husband and me; to the delivery of the car at my home. Great deal, great experience - thank you, Craig!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Craig Carpmail
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
August 22, 2017

"Awesome experience"

- Steve&pam

We leased a 17 ATS and worked with Donna Mahler who was wonderful!!!She made the experience so personable. As first time customers of this Dealership, we were very pleased. Everyone at the Dealership was helpful and friendly. Thanks for the great service! Steve & Pam

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Donna Mahler
1
...
1 - 10 of 215 results