Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Suburban Cadillac of Plymouth

Plymouth, MI

4.9
365 Reviews

40475 Ann Arbor Rd

Plymouth, MI

48170

Directions

365 Reviews of Suburban Cadillac of Plymouth

Sort by
November 11, 2020

"I would like to thank Cadillac of Plymouth Service and..."

- Brenda

I would like to thank Cadillac of Plymouth Service and Body Shop for the excellent work that the did on my car. Don Sylvester was super as to updating me on the progress of the work being done. Cadillac of Plymouth is the best!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sylvester,Don
Nov 15, 2020 -

Suburban Cadillac of Plymouth responded

It's our commitment to ensure quality customer care by providing comfortable and relaxing facilities as well as friendly and professional service to our guests. Please come see us for any future needs.

August 11, 2020

"It was a total pleasure working with Darius Thompson and..."

- Silkymiss

It was a total pleasure working with Darius Thompson and the entire Suburban team. The sales, finance and service departments offer exceptional and courteous service. Can't go wrong choosing Suburban Cadillac of Plymouth as your Cadillac Dealer!

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Darius Thompson
5.0
Scott Estes
5.0
Other Employees : David Schumaker
Aug 12, 2020 -

Suburban Cadillac of Plymouth responded

Hi there, thank you so much for your positive comments about Suburban Cadillac Of Plymouth! Please let us know if there is anything else we can do for you; we are more than happy to help!

August 11, 2020

"Amazing experience!!! Andrew was very friendly and easy..."

- Lynne.brandon

Amazing experience!!! Andrew was very friendly and easy to work with. I will be referring him to all my family and friends. Thank you for everything

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Drew Roberts
5.0
Aug 12, 2020 -

Suburban Cadillac of Plymouth responded

Wow, we're glad you had such a wonderful experience with us! Thanks again for the recommendation, and have an amazing day!

August 10, 2020

"Donna Mahler is awesome, she made buying our vehicle..."

- Dave

Donna Mahler is awesome, she made buying our vehicle super easy! We drove from Fenton to Plymouth to get our vehicle and Suburban Cadillac (Donna Mahler) was great this was the best buying experience I have had at a dealership ever. I would and will recommend them to my family and friends!

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Donna Mahler
5.0
Aug 12, 2020 -

Suburban Cadillac of Plymouth responded

Hi there, your satisfaction is our top priority. Your recommendation means so much to us and we're so happy to have earned it. Thank you again for taking the time to let the world know about your positive experience. Have a great day!

August 08, 2020

"I purchased a 2020 CT5 for my wife.Professional and..."

- dsstms1

I purchased a 2020 CT5 for my wife. Professional and friendly staff. Our salesman Darius Thompson was very knowledgeable about products and services offered. He explained why we should purchase tire and rim coverage. Darius was very patient with my wife while she made her selection. We purchased tire and rim coverage and the extended warranty. Great experience, I will definitely recommend Surburban Cadillac of Plymouth to my friends and family

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Darius Thompson
5.0
Scott Estes
5.0
Aug 10, 2020 -

Suburban Cadillac of Plymouth responded

It's our commitment to ensure quality customer care by providing comfortable and relaxing facilities as well as friendly and professional service to our guests. Please come see us for any future needs.

August 04, 2020

"Keith Long is the BEST"

- leon.sam9

Having been in business for nearly 40 years now, I always appreciate great customer service. Keith Long is the best salesman I have ever dealt with in any automotive transaction. He's not just a salesman. He finds you the best options given your current situation and guides you from A to Z. Anytime I have tried other dealerships I am quickly reminded of why I come back to Keith.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Keith Long
5.0
Aug 06, 2020 -

Suburban Cadillac of Plymouth responded

Our staff is committed to providing each of our clients with the best automotive experience! If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!

August 04, 2020

"great dealership to deal with"

- Richard

This dealership has been a pleasure to do business with. They complete what they say they are going to do. Very easy to talk with. We will keep them in mind when we have other car needs.

Read More
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Todd Craig
5.0
Aug 06, 2020 -

Suburban Cadillac of Plymouth responded

Our staff is committed to providing each of our clients with the best automotive experience! Thank you again for choosing Suburban Cadillac Of Plymouth and we hope to see you again.

July 30, 2020

"I had another great experience with salesman Keith..."

- LindaPerk

I had another great experience with salesman Keith Longuski! He did a great job getting me exactly what I wanted! Very professional and customer focused.

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Keith L.
Jul 30, 2020 -

Suburban Cadillac of Plymouth responded

Hi, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to Keith here at Suburban Cadillac Of Plymouth! We look forward to your next visit! Take care!

July 13, 2020

"buying a car"

- jbosssr570

Very courteous,knowable and friendly i would recommend to anyone that looking to buy a car or needs information about a cadillac he would be saleman to speak to

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dean Derigiotis
5.0
Jul 16, 2020 -

Suburban Cadillac of Plymouth responded

Hello, thank you for your kind words and this wonderful review! We're glad to hear you found our team was so knowledgeable and helpful. If you have any further questions, please don't hesitate to reach out, and have a great day!

July 06, 2020

"From start to finish, trading in my car for a new one was..."

- Mhammond99

From start to finish, trading in my car for a new one was very easy. Dean D. took great care of me and he worked quickly to locate my new vehicle and really was a pleasure to work with. I would highly recommend Dean and Suburban to anyone seeking top notch service.

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dean Derigiotis
5.0
Other Employees : Dave in finance. 5 star
Jul 06, 2020 -

Suburban Cadillac of Plymouth responded

Our staff is committed to providing each of our clients with the best automotive experience! Thank you again for choosing Suburban Cadillac Of Plymouth and we hope to see you again.

1
...
1 - 10 of 365 results