About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Suburban Cadillac of Plymouth

4.8

282 Lifetime Reviews

40475 Ann Arbor Rd, Plymouth, Michigan 48170 Directions
Sales: (734) 453-7500

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

282 Reviews of Suburban Cadillac of Plymouth

Sort by Write a review
January 02, 2019

"New car purchase"

- sandra123

Suburban Cadillac has been great to work with for service, collision and purchases. Donna Mahler is wonderfully helpful on new car purchases. The service department is always friendly and helpful.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Donna Mahler
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Scott Estes
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
December 29, 2018

"Personalized service and sales"

- IdaCTSawd1!

This dealer is given the highest possible because of their singular fixation on satisfying the customer. I felt like a millionaire spending a million dollars!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dean Derigiotis
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Scott Estes
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
December 20, 2018

"great service"

- lah3256

great working with donna Mahler wonderful service.took care to explain everything on our new suv had a problem with the key fob was fixed very fast with no problems

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Donna Mahler
December 19, 2018

"Very knowledgeable "

- Marg456

Suburban Cadillac and Donna Mahler were very easy to work with and very knowledgeable. Richard and I had a lot of questions about leasing and the different vehicles available and Donna was very patient and accommodating. We love the car (crossover) and would use this dealership and Donna again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Donna Mahler
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jason Wier
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
December 16, 2018

"Took care of our problem promptly. "

- 5 of us

Any problem we have ever had has been taken care of promptly. Been dealing with Keith For years along with the rest of our family. He is the best. We also have had excellent experience with the service dept. but unfortunately I can’t remember their names. Been coming there for years now and the chain of good service starts with Keith.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jeff Cawood
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Keith Long
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Scott Estes
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
December 14, 2018

"Very satisfied "

- Cadi813

It’s was pleasure doing business at this location Keith Long was very helpful and pleasant to deal with . Definitely will refer customers to him

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Keith Long
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Scott Estes
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
December 13, 2018

"Amazing Experience "

- Ciccio1

Donna and her staff went above and beyond to accommodate my needs !!!! Best experience ever Great service and attention to all the details Will trust this dealer with all my families and friends

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Donna Mahler
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Scott Estes
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
November 20, 2018

"Excellent car buying experience"

- djk

If someone is in the market for a new Cadillac I would recommend this dealership and my sales representative, Donna Mahler. I was treated professionally and as a valued customer. Donna listened to my requirements and spent the time to find the vehicle that matched my needs. The closing of the transaction with Scott Estes was handled efficiently, clearly and went smoothly. The car buying experience at Suburban Cadillac of Plymouth was stress free, professional and efficient. Again, I recommend this dealership and its long time employees for a good car buying experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Donna Mahler
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Scott Estes
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
November 02, 2018

"Worth the trip"

- VCollins

John Griffin is a great salesperson. He is personable, knowledgeable, and humorous which made our used car purchase a positive experience. We liked the vehicle we drove out of our way to see. Our paperwork was ready for signing and we were able to complete our purchase all in the same visit Thank you for your time and attention even after closing time!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John Griffin
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Scott Estes
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
October 04, 2018

"Great Dealership with Great Sales Rep Donna Mahler"

- A Khan

This was my first experience with Suburban Cadillac of Plymouth and Donna Mahler was my sales consultant. Donna is an excellent representative for Suburban. She listens to our requirements and did her best meet our expectations and we ended up in getting our new Cadillac Vehicle and trading our old vehicle. In addition I will say .that during our visit to to the complete vehicle purchase she was very attentive and explains every step of the Buying process. I came to this dealership from Rochester which is about 45 miles away but it was well worth the drive to Plymouth to find what I was looking for! Thank you, Donna!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Donna Mahler
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
1
...
1 - 10 of 282 results