About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Suburban Cadillac of Plymouth

4.8

224 Lifetime Reviews

40475 Ann Arbor Rd, Plymouth, Michigan 48170 Directions
Sales: (734) 453-7500

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

224 Reviews of Suburban Cadillac of Plymouth

Sort by Write a review
December 03, 2017

"First Class Dealership from the front door back to service."

- Karenkaye

My salesman Keith Longuski made sure I bought exactly what I wanted and spent time explaining every new Cadillac feature so I could fully take advantage of the new technology. It’s my second Cadillac I’ve bought from Keith and will not be my last. It’s worth the drive for me for a piece of mind.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Keith Long
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
December 03, 2017

"The best full size SUV ever made "

- Skidds

Let all your friends and relatives know you can buy a car in less time than you thank. The key is to talk to the best in the business. That would be Donna Mahler at Suburban Cadillac of Plymouth. My wife had the best car experience ever. That covers over 15 new car purchase in the Detroit area. When I arrived the car was out front, and ready. I knew we made the right choice. The business Manager Scott Estes not only was ready for us but made us feel special. Felt like we were family. So quit wasting time call Donna.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Donna Mahler
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Scott Estes
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
November 30, 2017

"Suburban Cadillac of Plymouth surpassed our expectations. "

- drmike

Everyone we dealt with beginning with our salesman Jason DeLaney made our purchase of a new Cadillac a positive experience. Jason listened carefully to what we wanted and then made it happen. He was pleasant, knowledgeable, patient and we would happily refer him to anyone in the market for a car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jason Delaney
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Scott Estes
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
November 22, 2017

"Great customer experience!"

- Twins2008

I've always received a great customer service at Suburban Cadillac of Plymouth. Donna is very professional and helpful with ensuring I received the car of my choice at a great deal. I would definitely recommend her to anyone looking to purchase or lease a Cadillac vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Donna Mahler
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Scott Estes
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
November 21, 2017

"Lease of 2018 Cadillac CTS"

- Steve L., Livonia

This is the fourth CTS I have leased with Barb Basinski as my Sales Person. Barb makes the vehicle selection and lease process an effortless experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Barb Basinski
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
November 19, 2017

"Easy and view convenient!"

- Frankg

Scott provided all the information needed to feel comfortable with my purchase. I highly recommend anyone looking at purchasing Cadillac vehicles to contact Scott. Great experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Scott Estes
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
November 13, 2017

"Lease of Cadillac XT5"

- Garygasser123

Having leased many Cadillacs in the past I always prefer Suburban Cadillac. The salesman Lieth Long is very knowledgeable and friendly. My experience with the service department has always been the best.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Keith Long
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
November 06, 2017

"Absolutely effortless purchase "

- Bill in Akron

I located a very low-production car I was searching for on the Suburban Cadillac website late one Monday afternoon. All the Carfax notes revealed no issues, and the car was Certified Pre-Owned, and the price was way below KBB estimates..... so I bought it sight unseen over the phone and wired them the money. The car was delivered to my home 150+ miles away in less than 48 hours at no extra charge. Donna Mahler handled the deal and it was effortless, and the car was everything advertised and more. Plus, it was delivered with some nifty promotional items inside. Well done!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Donna Mahler
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
November 05, 2017

"Accommodating and stress free. "

- Car

Everyone was very friendly and they all went out of their way to make my car buying experience enjoyable and stress free. I will plan on using Suburban Cadillac in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Todd Craig
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Scott Estes
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jason Wier
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
October 11, 2017

"Lansing dropped the ball, Plymouth ran with it"

- Markman

Had a terrible experience in Lansing. John G in Plymouth made sure I felt like the only customer in the world. 100%. I was amazed at how much he and the team cared about my experience. Made the drive and the second chance I gave the Suburban Group worth it.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John Griffin
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
1
...
1 - 10 of 224 results