Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back

Suburban Chevrolet

4.6

2,172 Lifetime Reviews

12475 Plaza Drive, Eden Prairie, Minnesota 55344
Contact Dealership

By Type

Showing 2,172 reviews

July 03, 2020

"My husband and I purchased a new Chevy traverse and had a..."

- Vo

My husband and I purchased a new Chevy traverse and had a wonderful experience in customer service. Thank Ben for doing a outstanding job and making us feel Comfortable.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 03, 2020

"New Silverado Purchase"

- ccysgreg

Very seamless purchase went in at 7:00 on Monday night had all the details including the trade of my old truck done by 8:30 the next morning. Chris Wiley was great to work with, the dealership had just closed and he stayed and worked with me to get the details. He handed it off to RJ to get the price I felt was fair for my trade-in and Jack to pull everything together. Jack was a pleasure to deal with. Highly recommend this dealership/team. Thanks, Greg K.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 02, 2020

"Purchased a new suburban and the process went very..."

- 2020 Suburban

Purchased a new suburban and the process went very smoothly in all areas, from finding a vehicle, to getting all the financing completed and taking delivery of the vehicle. Very helpful staff.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 02, 2020

"Excellent work with Dakota, Mark & Steve in Finance "

- wgmuell

The experience with the team there was excellent ,very good service experience and very good flexibility with the switching of the buick to the Chevrolet Equinox !

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
July 01, 2020

"Silverado 1500"

- Jordan

Suburban Chevorlet worked quickly to find the truck I wanted and negotiated with me on price. They did what they could and what I asked for.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 01, 2020

"Great service got everything done I needed. Got the..."

- hanspet

Great service got everything done I needed. Got the vehicle checked as well as got the air conditioning fixed and they found an oil leak

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 01, 2020

"Dakota was very helpful and friendly. Willing to work..."

- Brady.Kolu

Dakota was very helpful and friendly. Willing to work with me on anything I needed. There was a minor fix that was needed on the car, and he made sure that it was fixed at no cost to me, and that it was all taken care of. Very good dealership, with even better people.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
June 30, 2020

"Very quick service! Nicely disinfected waiting areas. Did..."

- TYLERLOWTHIAN5634

Very quick service! Nicely disinfected waiting areas. Did not remember which employees I dealt with. Also needed to re schedule, was very easy to do!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
June 29, 2020

"Great working with the finance team and Mark!!..."

- mmthornton

Great working with the finance team and Mark!! Appreciated his walking through all the details and explaining everything thoroughly- he was also super friendly and helpful!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
June 27, 2020

"Melissa was very friendly & helpful. She asked about..."

- CAITLYNDEZ

Melissa was very friendly & helpful. She asked about recommended services & provided & time estimates which were both very accurate. She kept me updated on the status & worked quickly!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
1
...
1 - 10 of 2,172 results