Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Suburban Chevrolet

Eden Prairie, MN

4.6
2,414 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership
Thank you for visiting our website! Family-owned since 1925 and located in Eden Prairie, Suburban Chevrolet has always taken great pride in giving our customers and the Twin Cities area the best possible experience at our dealership. As one of the recipients of the "2010 Dealer of the Year" award, you can trust the representatives here at our Chevrolet dealership serving the Eden Prairie, Minneapolis, and Bloomington areas.
Contact Dealership

12475 Plaza Drive

Eden Prairie, MN

55344

Directions

By Type

Showing 2,414 reviews

May 03, 2021

"Jack and RJ were very helpful in helping me complete my..."

- songsj

Jack and RJ were very helpful in helping me complete my transaction. Friendly, knowledgeable. Very satisfied with the purchase priced. Will come see them again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 03, 2021

"RJ has been very rude and childish in both of my..."

- Silberado1500

RJ has been very rude and childish in both of my experiences with him and in all the 15 years of me buying vehicles from this dealership I've only ever had a bad experience with him

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
April 30, 2021

"Jack was very professional and helpful while showing me..."

- belen215

Jack was very professional and helpful while showing me around the car and setting up paperwork. Definitely made me feel confident with my purchase! Great guy!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
April 26, 2021

"Recently bought our 9th vehicle from Jack. He make buying..."

- Bargermaki03

Recently bought our 9th vehicle from Jack. He make buying a vehicle stress free! We will be back when it’s time for another car. Thanks to The entire Suburban team!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
April 19, 2021

"Really great guy to work with. Was honest about the car..."

- brodymessner1

Really great guy to work with. Was honest about the car he was selling me. I am very pleased with the car he sold me.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
April 19, 2021

"Jack was extremely great to work with! Very..."

- Micahpepin

Jack was extremely great to work with! Very knowledgeable and willing to meet our needs! Would definitely do business with Jack and the Suburban team again!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
April 07, 2021

"On a whim I decided to trade in my car for an SUV. This..."

- Michele H

On a whim I decided to trade in my car for an SUV. This was Without a doubt, the smoothest sales transaction ever !!! Jason and Steve were friendly, knowledgeable and genuine ....Highly recommend!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
April 04, 2021

"I love Carissa. She is the best! I hope to see her again..."

- mkstofflet

I love Carissa. She is the best! I hope to see her again and I hope she will service me as she knows how. Carissa is the best!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
March 31, 2021

"Jack did a great job helping me find the truck I was..."

- Tony_tidrick

Jack did a great job helping me find the truck I was looking for!! It was super easy working with suburban Chevrolet!! I would highly recommend

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
March 29, 2021

"once again the suburban chevrolet sales dept. showed..."

- JMONTWILL

once again the suburban chevrolet sales dept. showed their professionalism in new car sales. i worked with Jack and as in previous years he was very knowledgeable about the vehicle i wanted to purchase. the process to driving my new vehicle was efficient and complete. thanks Jack, and also a thank you to Steve Beech in finance.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
1
...
1 - 10 of 2,414 results