Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Write a review

Suburban Chevrolet

5.0

16 Lifetime Reviews

36936 Highway 26, Sandy, Oregon 97055 Directions
Sales: (503) 668-5555

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

16 Reviews of Suburban Chevrolet

Sort by Write a review
December 28, 2018

"Worth the drive to Sandy!"

- chevy_guy

This dealership has been more than great. I have been coming for years now, and will be coming back for a lifetime! Wonderful, helpful people.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Niko Harpham
December 27, 2018

"This is the place to go!"

- GrammyKIm

I had heard that this dealership was wonderful from the locals. It was more than I had hoped. They made getting into a new ride at a good price no hassle. They had just the car I wanted in stock and Chevy promotions to sweeten the deal. Thanks guys!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ed Ashworth and Jeff Stute both did a great job and got me out of there stylin' in a new red Chevy.
November 11, 2018

"Craftsmanship "

- Chevychevy

You have people that say they are mechanics. But at Suburban Chevy. You have Craftman. To me this means people that take pride in work they are assigned to. That it will be done correct and no corners cut. I asked if they could get my wife to work, while they did service on one of our vehicles. When she showed up they already had a car ready. Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Me. King
September 02, 2018

"good experience"

- bill

Excellent service, on time and well done! Even though it is quite a drive to Sandy, we will continue to have our Vette serviced at Suburban.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
sorry, do not remember
December 22, 2017

"Great service team"

- Loyal customer

In and out in less time than expected. Suburban has taken care of us for many years. Parts department go’s out of their way to help when looking for older vehicle parts

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dave Stephens, also the service manager
October 20, 2017

"Very easy and completed faster than we thought possible."

- greshamdoor

Tim Swerry was most helpful in finding the right deal for me. he sent a couple days looking over his inventory and found a dealer trade that worked great for me. Very happy in how easy and quickly it was all done.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tim Swerry sales
September 06, 2017

"Great advocate!"

- New Equinox Gal

Vehicle needed to be broght to dealership & they kept me informed consistently throughout the process, I appreciate their support making my buying experiece simple & hassel free!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Fleet Manager
July 26, 2017

"Excellent service at Suburban"

- viktor,ribak914

We had purchased first time,and had excellent service at Suburban.The people at Suburban Chevrolet are the best i have ever deal with.Friendly and professional.We live in Vancouver but for service we will go to Portland,because the people at this dealership are awesome!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dustin Witzel
June 27, 2017

"Absolutely wonderful service "

- doggedydays

I have had Chevys for years, Corvettes and Suburbans. I live on the west side of Portland but over the years all of my business, both for service and purchases, has shifted to Suburban. Their service is excellent, they fix things, and their sales department goes out of their way to meet my needs. Their service advisor somehow remembers who I am and goes out of her way to accommodate my unusual scheduling needs, since my work starts early and is nearly an hour away.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kyleeta?
June 21, 2017

"Air Conditioning Problem"

- sabas and mary

We had a problem with our vent for our air conditioning and called and got a appointment right away and they had to order a part so we were given a car to use for the day. It worked out well as we were able to pick up relatives from Hawaii who were coming for our granddaughters high school graduation. It would have been very hard if we did not have a car. The people at this dealership are AWESOME. George is outstanding and always tells us what is going on.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
George
1
1 - 10 of 16 results