Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
COVID-19
Response
  • Home Delivery

Suburban Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM FIAT of Ann Arbor

Ann Arbor, MI

4.5
816 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership
If you're looking for an auto dealership that can serve your automotive needs, we want to provide you a list of reasons our customers tell us that they come to Suburban Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Ann Arbor. Professional, certified sales staff - Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram has certified our sales staff and the National Automotive Dealers Association has accredited our staff in the best communications practices and ethical treatment of customers. Largest Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram dealer in the area - Suburban Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Ann Arbor is the Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram sales volume leader in the area and we think our focus on customer satisfaction is the primary reason. Easily accessed location - Located at 3900 Jackson Rd.., we make it very easy to get to our facility. Accessing our location from US-23 or I-94 makes for an easy commute to our dealership. Free Wi-Fi - We provide free Wi-Fi access for all our customers to use all your electronic devices while you're waiting for service to be performed. Family-owned business - The Fischer family has owned car dealerships since the 1950's and Suburban Chrysler Jeep is proud to be part of the Suburban Collection dealership group, all striving to maintain the same levels of superior customer satisfaction and service. This customer service perspective has allowed the Suburban Collection to grow to one of the largest dealer groups in the nation. Over 1,700* used cars in stock - Being part of the Suburban Collection of dealers, our metro Detroit based dealership has plenty of used cars on-site and access to over 1,700 other vehicles in the metro Detroit area. Experienced service department - Our technicians have been trained to work specifically on Chrysler Jeep vehicles and have knowledge, background and hands-on experience like no other general mechanics in the area. Our ASE certified and factory trained technicians and service advisors can also provide a free multi-point vehicle inspection with ev

3900 Jackson Rd

Ann Arbor, MI

48103

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 817 reviews

November 26, 2020

"Tina was helpful the entire process. It was quick and..."

- Tomorrowbay

Tina was helpful the entire process. It was quick and painless. She was also very good about communicating each step. Overall it was a great experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
November 08, 2020

"Everyone at Suburban is friendly and helpful. They have a..."

- hallahanjohnr

Everyone at Suburban is friendly and helpful. They have a great stock of new and used vehicles, and offer the best service and price around. Melanie Mirabito is a pleasure to do business with. She is very friendly and knowledgeable, and gave us all the time we needed to test drive different trucks and make our decision. Nick Heise was amazing with his determination to find the best finance rate for our purchase. He too is friendly and knowledgeable, and fully explained the process step by step. I highly recommend this dealership!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
November 05, 2020

"STOP… RUN AWAY IF YOU ARE LOOKING FOR A FULL SERVICE..."

- tbegres

STOP… RUN AWAY IF YOU ARE LOOKING FOR A FULL SERVICE EXPERINCE!!!!!! I wish to provide only fair/balanced information for reviewers to consider. Background we have purchased three new vehicles from the c in the last 18 months. Before I outline this organization's weaknesses, I wish to point out that our experience with this location's sales division has been very positive (especially w/ John, the Sales Manager). Unfortunately, the pleasantries stop shortly after the sale. Suburban Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Ann Arbor service center may best be described by using the definition of horrible, terrible, awful, appalling, hideous, grim, ghastly, shocking, revolting, repulsive, horrid, and horrendous. The disappointment is not limited to the only service department. Recently I engaged the parts department regarding a recall/service bulletin issue, which required parts to be ordered to correct the known problem. The interaction was terrible; I had to bring their management, who reviewed the phone call recording, which they (not me) described a "brutal." So, in short, if you are looking for a great place to buy a car but never have it serviced here, this is your place.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Nick-Service
October 30, 2020

"Tina and the entire staff did a great job! They made this..."

- trevor.mcilwaine

Tina and the entire staff did a great job! They made this painless and had everything prepared for me to be in and out in under an hour. Thanks for finding the car I wanted!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
October 29, 2020

"tina went above and beyond expectations in finding the..."

- Jstuart3

tina went above and beyond expectations in finding the right car at the right price at the right time, all went smooth and great. we recommend highly.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
October 22, 2020

"Nick and Tina did a great job. Suburban has a wide..."

- Msilvio

Nick and Tina did a great job. Suburban has a wide selction and we happened to find the exact car we wanted. It could have been at any dealer, but they happened to have it. They are just another "monster dealer" to me. I would have rather gone to a smaller dealership. The whole transaction took about 3 hours from test drive to pulling out of the lot on a cash purchase. Nice facility. Nick and Tina did a great job.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nov 08, 2020 -

Suburban Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM FIAT of Ann Arbor responded

Msilvio, we are glad we could help!

October 17, 2020

"From the first phone call with my salesman Dave was..."

- Louiii1014

From the first phone call with my salesman Dave was incredible. I could not of asked for a better experience. He was knowledgeable and efficient, found the vehicle I wanted at the price I was hoping for. I passed 4 other Chrysler Dodge Jeep dealerships to do business with Dave. Britney in the finance office also made for a very relaxed pressure free experience. There is zero question where I will go for my next automotive purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Oct 27, 2020 -

Suburban Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM FIAT of Ann Arbor responded

Hi! We're so happy we were able to help you out!

October 14, 2020

"There is a reason Andrew is a Product Specialist. He..."

- bechlers8564

There is a reason Andrew is a Product Specialist. He helped me get the perfect truck that I was looking for. He did a great job. Highly recommended!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Oct 27, 2020 -

Suburban Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM FIAT of Ann Arbor responded

Thank you again for taking the time to let us know how we did. We hope you have a great day!

October 03, 2020

"Ryan is hard working, friendly and helpful. He got the..."

- Jeep Fan

Ryan is hard working, friendly and helpful. He got the information we needed and found a car with all the options we wanted right away. We would go with him again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Oct 13, 2020 -

Suburban Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM FIAT of Ann Arbor responded

Hi! We're so happy we were able to help you out!

September 29, 2020

"I bought a cherokee from this dealer and the experience..."

- fairness

I bought a cherokee from this dealer and the experience was very good. I thought dealship and auto service are managed together so I decided to do all services at this store. However, the auto service experience was a nightmare. I droped my cherokee for service on time at 11:30 am. They said they would call me the same day but I didn't get any call that day. I called to ask what was happening to my car and the operator promised to call me back bot nothing happened. The next day, I received a call saying I need to pay $2,000 to replace some parts, otherwise I can't drive the car. It was a stun to me because yesterday this car ran very well. Besides, this cherokee is only 3 year old however, this issue seldom happens (even the dealer themselves says so). I suddenly lost my passion with Jeep. This problem is not a conventional problem. It must not be due to our daily use (we seldom use it during the pandemic and people can hardly touch the damaged part). It might be the design or manufacture faults or the dealer is just trying to over-invoice me. I can not feel any honesty and felt cheated. So I had to paid $160 diagnosis fee to get my car back. It was a good car but I don't know what happened during these two days. I found another service shop and they fix the car with less than $1,000. I understand Suburban Jeep auto service is running business to earn money and I want them to earn money because I am satisfied with their dealership department. But the service team treated me as a fool and it seems the only thing they care is money. Maybe this is the reason why this service center has the lowest rating (3.2/5) on "DealerRater" I am not an expert in auto service but I am not a fool either. At least I am not as fool as you think. I loved Jeep brand and cherished the car like a baby. I told all family and friends what a fantastic car it was. Now it turns out that even the manufacture and dealer don't care Cherokee at all. I will never choose or recommend Jeep in my life.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
1
...
1 - 10 of 817 results