Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Suburban Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM FIAT of Ann Arbor

Ann Arbor, MI

4.7
846 Reviews
If you're looking for an auto dealership that can serve your automotive needs, we want to provide you a list of reasons our customers tell us that they come to Suburban Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Ann Arbor. Professional, certified sales staff - Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram has certified our sales staff and the National Automotive Dealers Association has accredited our staff in the best communications practices and ethical treatment of customers. Largest Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram dealer in the area - Suburban Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Ann Arbor is the Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram sales volume leader in the area and we think our focus on customer satisfaction is the primary reason. Easily accessed location - Located at 3900 Jackson Rd.., we make it very easy to get to our facility. Accessing our location from US-23 or I-94 makes for an easy commute to our dealership. Free Wi-Fi - We provide free Wi-Fi access for all our customers to use all your electronic devices while you're waiting for service to be performed. Family-owned business - The Fischer family has owned car dealerships since the 1950's and Suburban Chrysler Jeep is proud to be part of the Suburban Collection dealership group, all striving to maintain the same levels of superior customer satisfaction and service. This customer service perspective has allowed the Suburban Collection to grow to one of the largest dealer groups in the nation. Over 1,700* used cars in stock - Being part of the Suburban Collection of dealers, our metro Detroit based dealership has plenty of used cars on-site and access to over 1,700 other vehicles in the metro Detroit area. Experienced service department - Our technicians have been trained to work specifically on Chrysler Jeep vehicles and have knowledge, background and hands-on experience like no other general mechanics in the area. Our ASE certified and factory trained technicians and service advisors can also provide a free multi-point vehicle inspection with ev

3900 Jackson Rd

Ann Arbor, MI

48103

Directions

By Type

Showing 847 reviews

July 25, 2021

"Melanie helped us with the configuration & leasing..."

- quintpgroup

Melanie helped us with the configuration & leasing process of the 2021 Jeep Gladiator Sport. She is very patient, courteous and has extensive knowledge of the vehicles. We will be back for the Jeep Grand Wagoneer!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 21, 2021

"Always treated right! Great friendly knowledgeable staff!..."

- Ryckman52

Always treated right! Great friendly knowledgeable staff! Went thru product, answered questions and we ordered our new Wrangler 4xe! Hope it comes in soon and no better pñace to purchase your new car!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 24, 2021 -

Suburban Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM FIAT of Ann Arbor responded

We hope to be of service to you again in the future. Best wishes, Suburban Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Ann Arbor

July 09, 2021

"I don’t think I could have had a better experience with..."

- bcrocks

I don’t think I could have had a better experience with Tina and Suburban Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM FIAT of Ann Arbor. I’ve been wanting to get into my dream car for some time now, and I’ve finally gotten it! Thanks to Tina for looking out for me and doing everything to get me into my new baby!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 16, 2021 -

Suburban Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM FIAT of Ann Arbor responded

Hi Bcrocks, thank you so much for your positive comments about Suburban Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Ann Arbor!

June 22, 2021

"Great experience. The purchase went smoothly. Great..."

- Mariadamron

Great experience. The purchase went smoothly. Great snacks in the lobby. (We bought a Honda CRV).

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jun 28, 2021 -

Suburban Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM FIAT of Ann Arbor responded

Thank you for your kind words and this wonderful review!

June 11, 2021

"Sean assisted me with my 2015 Jeep Grand Cherokee. He..."

- Ryand R

Sean assisted me with my 2015 Jeep Grand Cherokee. He guided me in the right direction and made it personal.He definitely made it a very simple transaction. Even when something went wrong he made sure he kept me updated and offered anything and everything he could to accommodate.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jun 13, 2021 -

Suburban Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM FIAT of Ann Arbor responded

Hi Ryand, thank you so much for your positive comments about Suburban Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Ann Arbor!

June 04, 2021

"Tina is not your typical car salesman. She was not..."

- Chaucumpata

Tina is not your typical car salesman. She was not “salesy “ or pushy. She followed up and communicated very well, even though she was very busy. Thanks, Tina!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jun 07, 2021 -

Suburban Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM FIAT of Ann Arbor responded

Thank you for your kind words and this wonderful review!

May 17, 2021

"Tina was amazing! She helped me find and finance a..."

- Nikkiursh

Tina was amazing! She helped me find and finance a beautiful car for my family that is totally within my budget. Thank you Tina! You made my (and my kiddos) dreams come true. You rock!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Nico
May 20, 2021 -

Suburban Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM FIAT of Ann Arbor responded

We are so happy to read such a great review about Suburban Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Ann Arbor!

May 10, 2021

"Tina-You and your entire team were phenomenal! My..."

- info86

Tina- You and your entire team were phenomenal! My daughter loves her new ride, it will be perfect for Michigan camping season! Your team got us in and out in under 2 hours on Friday night!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 12, 2021 -

Suburban Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM FIAT of Ann Arbor responded

If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!

May 07, 2021

"Tina was awesome to work with. She found the perfect..."

- Clmcdeee

Tina was awesome to work with. She found the perfect truck for me. Suburban CDJR is the best dealer around! Thank you again for the new Ram!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 12, 2021 -

Suburban Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM FIAT of Ann Arbor responded

we are so happy to read such a great review about Suburban Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Ann Arbor!

April 12, 2021

"Exceptional customer service. The Suburban CDJR Facility..."

- Ivanhockey08

Exceptional customer service. The Suburban CDJR Facility is by far the most organized dealership that I have come across. My experience dealing with the service department to the new car sales has been very enjoyable. Everyone is very helpful. Great job to Tina Fong, whom sold me my Grand Cherokee, she is very friendly, extremely organized, exceptionally professional... Thank you Tina!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Apr 21, 2021 -

Suburban Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM FIAT of Ann Arbor responded

Thank you so much again for your feedback! We hope you have a great day!

Apr 21, 2021 -

Suburban Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM FIAT of Ann Arbor responded

Until the next time we meet, take care!

1
...
1 - 10 of 847 results