About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back

Suburban Ford of Sterling Heights

4.7

995 Lifetime Reviews

40333 Van Dyke Avenue, Sterling Heights, Michigan 48313
Call (586) 268-7500

995 Reviews of Suburban Ford of Sterling Heights

Sort by Write a review
September 21, 2018

"Hillary, you are amazing!"

- kit

Its been a year since I purchased my truck from you, and you are still "just a phone call away" to offer support. You always have a friendly voice, and are lightning quick to respond. I would drive the 500+ miles again to purchase my next auto from you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Hillary Adam
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Tom Macpherson
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
September 19, 2018

"Amazing Service!"

- Mholmes

Mike LaRose was amazing! He was able to help me get my new car and was friendly and professional. The entire staff was downright amazing!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike Larose
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Dylan Molter
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
September 18, 2018

"Angela was well informed and sweet."

- carguru

My car was declared a total loss and I contacted Angela on line. She called me the very same day and was extremely well informed about everything form the features of the used vehicle to my options in financing. She was sweet and friendly and I will be contacting her shortly, so she can hook me up with a used car consultant. V. Roy

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Angela Torrente
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
September 15, 2018

"Great Experience!"

- Gusmano5

Nick Scoza was excellent to work with. I was in the market for a replacement of my Buick Lucerne, a very comfy car to say the least. Wasn't sure Ford made a vehicle to compare. Nick showed me a Taurus SHO with low mileage and I love it. No pressure sales, just simply helped me to make a decision. Nick worked on the deal to bring it in line with our expected price. Deal made and delivered in less than 5 hours. Great working with you Nick! Thanks!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nick Scoza
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Caleb Herrera
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Sep 21, 2018 -

Suburban Ford of Sterling Heights responded

,We are very happy we could provide you with a positive experience! Thanks for taking the time to let us know how we did, we appreciate it!

September 11, 2018

"Nick Scoza is professional and courteous "

- Mestude

I went in the suburban Ford Pre-owned today. Met with Nick Scoza. I looked at an f150. Nick was willing to do whatever it took to make a deal. He and is manager were going to give me more for my trade than some and willing to work with the price on the f150. The team was very professional and accommodating.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nick Scoza
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Vito Vultaggio
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
September 11, 2018

"First new car!"

- Alove5617

Matthew made buying my first brand new car(2018 escape) experience awesome! He didn't pressure me and make me second guess myself. I really appreciate everything he has done for me! Thanks for everything!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Matthew Drogosch
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Cheryl Noda
3.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Sep 18, 2018 -

Suburban Ford of Sterling Heights responded

Hi there! Congratulations on your new Ford Escape and thanks for letting us provide you with your first car!

September 06, 2018

"Outstanding Customer Service"

- John78

My experience with my Salesmen Nathan Wells was fantastic. He was very courteous, asked all the right questions and responded quickly to our questions and concerns. Definitely go see Nathan if you are considering a used car

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nathan Wells
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
September 05, 2018

"Confusion made simple"

- Momofall

We came into the dealership looking for a vehicle, Michael LaRose helped answer all our questions. He was so kind, patient and informative. We were torn between 4 cars and while deciding, then changing our minds multiple times Michael was never pushy. His manager Vito was very helpful in getting trade in prices on our car too. THANK YOU.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike Larose
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Anthony Mazza
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Vito Vultaggio
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
September 02, 2018

"So excited for our new truck!"

- Nathan1977

We’re so excited to be leasing again from Suburban! Amanda has helped us the past 3 years and we’re so excited to pick up our new truck today! Thanks to her and Antonio we always know our needs are met and we’ll continue to promote this dealership for many years to come!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 11, 2018 -

Suburban Ford of Sterling Heights responded

Nathan, we're glad you had such a wonderful experience with us! We can't wait to see you again, have a great day.

August 28, 2018

"Big dealer with small town feel"

- Jimmynoww

I found a vehicle I had been looking for on the internet. It was a hour and a half away from the small farm community I live in. I started dealing with a gentleman named MarioStellino. This was a back row fixer upper that I’m sure the dealer didn’t make much money off of. The vehicle was destined for auction. Mario went above and beyond what most sales people would do by reaching out to me and sending me specific photos of areas I asked to see and answering questions I had about the vehicle before I made the almost 2 hour drive to look at it. He treated me like I was buying a top of the line Lincoln when I was actually buying a back row handyman special. I couldn’t be happier with the service I received or the vehicle I purchased. With a little bit of work the explorer I purchased is running and driving like a newer vehicle. If you are in the market for a nee to you car or truck, Mario is the man to see. Tara Miller also reached out to me as I had questions on the vehicle I asked on the Internet. Both Mario and Tara were low pressure and great to deal with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mario Stellino
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Tara Miller
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
1
...
1 - 10 of 995 results