About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back

Suburban Ford of Sterling Heights

4.7

1,017 Lifetime Reviews

40333 Van Dyke Avenue, Sterling Heights, Michigan 48313
Call (586) 268-7500

1017 Reviews of Suburban Ford of Sterling Heights

Sort by Write a review
November 26, 2018

"Professional "

- Eugen2013

Perfect answer to all questions, friendly and professional. Walked in got everything I wanted, walked out happy with the car I wanted. Thanks Nathan Reese.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nathan Reese
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Nov 28, 2018 -

Suburban Ford of Sterling Heights responded

Thanks for the feedback! We're glad to hear you had such a positive experience with us!

November 21, 2018

"Good salesman, bad dealership"

- Ford350

I had a horrible experience at this dealer but i can't blame the salesman Mike C. He did the best job he could with the process he was givin. He was courteous and polite and tried to handle the issues but his hands were tied by the useless policies and people above him. I would deal with Mike again but never the dealer. Being big and forgetting how to take care of the customer is what the dealer forgot how to do.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Mike Capicchioni
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
November 19, 2018

"The best first time buying experience"

- Megan Fisher

Joe and Mazin did an amazing job in finding me my first car. Joe was able to get me the exact car I wanted within my budget quickly and without any issue. They were able to make things very easy for me and helped answer any questions I had. Great service, great guy, great dealership. Couldn't be happier!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joe Franzoni
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Mazin Kattula
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Nov 21, 2018 -

Suburban Ford of Sterling Heights responded

Hi Megan, thank you so much for your positive comments about Suburban Ford of Sterling Heights!

November 14, 2018

"Great service"

- Ellen

Craig, Todd, and Don B did an awesome job on my car. A tree branch fell on it so a lot of parts had to be replaced. Now my car looks like nothing ever happened to it! My car was returned on time and clean inside and out, and Craig was available to answer any questions I had. I couldn’t have asked for better service. Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Craig Mclaughlin
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Don B, Todd
Nov 27, 2018 -

Suburban Ford of Sterling Heights responded

Ellen, we strive for 100% satisfaction, and it is great to see you had such a positive experience at Suburban Ford of Sterling Heights.

October 30, 2018

"excellent service and very professional !"

- buickman!

This is the second car I buy from them for my boys, excellent service and very friendly ! the sales team is wonderful , Ashley and Brian are awesome!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ashley Burgess
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Brian Lagodna
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Nov 01, 2018 -

Suburban Ford of Sterling Heights responded

We're glad you had such a wonderful experience with us! Thanks again for the review!

October 26, 2018

"Best salesperson/friend ever!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!"

- Mewcatt123

The other day I finally found my dream car after looking for it since January. Terry was amazing through the whole car finding experience and was very helpful to me. Terry is great at his job, he actually cares about his customers and doesn't just view them as a mark on a sales board. Like a lot of other salespeople out there , he never made me feel like I was bothering him and 90% of the time he gave me his undivided attention which I love and appreciate very much. I've never met anyone like Terry before he's genuinely a great person with an amazing personality and very down to earth. All dealerships should have there very own Terry!!!! Thank you Terry for everything you did for me with my new equinox and thank you for always making time for me even tho I never made appointments. You really are the greatest person I've ever met. Thank you for everything , I appreciate it more then you could ever know!!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Terry Lange
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Nov 01, 2018 -

Suburban Ford of Sterling Heights responded

Hi, thank you for taking the time to leave a review for us at Suburban Ford of Sterling Heights. We're happy we could meet your expectations! We look forward to passing along your amazing review to Terry! Thank you again!

October 26, 2018

"Mgr. Mike S./Nick are very helpful. "

- 15Flex

Mgr. Mike S. and Nick in customer service go above and beyond excellent customer service!! Just moments after I purchased my new/used Flex, there was an extra key issue and an unknown 2 long hour wait for me and my little kiddo in tow. Mgr. Mike S. took the time to just hear me out, the used sales team really didn’t care, we’re misleading and not helpful to rectify the issue in regards to the extra key issue/long wait. However, Mgr. Mike S. made the unsettling car purchase experience so much better. Because of Mgr. Mike’s and Nick’s courtesy, attention, and understanding, I will be driving out of my way to have my Flex serviced at Surburban Ford Sterling Hgts. Thanks Mgr. Mike S. and Nick in service!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike Skeltis
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Nov 01, 2018 -

Suburban Ford of Sterling Heights responded

Hi, thank you for taking the time to leave a review for us at Suburban Ford of Sterling Heights. We're happy we could meet your expectations!

October 25, 2018

"Excellent service and experience"

- StevenF

Unsure of weather or not my current vehicle would be totaled after hitting a deer, I came in to see three vehicles I had found online. Upon walking in I was paired with Marcus and explained my situation to him. Even though there was the potential for my truck getting fixed, he still gave me the same service and time as if I was a committed buyer. Marcus was attentive, but not overbearing during our meeting; which was greatly received. At no point did he make me feel "on guard", as I had in the past with other salesmen elsewhere. I would highly recommend him to anyone and will definitely return to see him in the future, for his character and professional approach made for an excellent relaxed experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Marcus Martin
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
October 24, 2018

"Bad buy"

- Sand

So I bought my car from their used car lot a week and a half ago and I been having problems since the first week. First it was my brakes. They so called found the problem and fixed it. But after driving my car for a day it started making the same loud noise. I don’t understand why they just won’t replace the break pad. And now my car won’t start at all. This was the worst decision I ever made in my life. Don’t buy a car from here it’s not worth it. Also after she seen the review I wrote she tried to check me about it. No it’s not coming down either. I hope this makes people do a little more research about these dealerships instead of being naive like me being a first time car owner

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Shelby Frazzitta
1.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
October 23, 2018

"Disgusting"

- Briguy82

I bought my car 16 hours prior to walking into the service center. Shelby acted like I was a total inconvenience to her busy day. That because I had already spent $13,500 the day before that my frustration was unwarranted that I couldn't have my car the 2nd day I owned it. Also that they couldn't find any car to put me in for 24 hours in a place where cars are EVERYWHERE! When I came to get my car I asked for a tire pressure gauge because the light was still on. I got a "no, nope, sorry, so sorry", then everyone just ignored me. I have NEVER been treated so disrespectfully in a service industry. I will NEVER come back nor recommend anyone to your service dept. I will advocate against it.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Shelby Frazzitta
1.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Oct 26, 2018 -

Suburban Ford of Sterling Heights responded

Hi there, thank you so much for your great review! We are elated to have helped you out and look forward to passing along your positive comments to Ashley and Brian!

1
...
1 - 10 of 1,017 results