Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Suburban Ford

Sandy, OR

4.9
224 Reviews

37000 Hwy 26

Sandy, OR

97055

Directions

225 Reviews of Suburban Ford

Sort by
October 12, 2018

"Sawyer's f-350"

- Brucksawyer

Thanks you Beth and Chris for the help on the f-350! I was in and out in a timely manner. Beth worked with me for a few weeks to find the perfect truck and she did amazing!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Beth brewere and Chris young
Oct 23, 2018 -

Suburban Ford responded

Thank you for the review Sawyer! Enjoy the new F-350, Beth is here if you need anything in the future!

October 08, 2018

"Great Experience"

- borgeski

We were in immediate need of a new truck as ours broke down while traveling in Oregon. Chris Young and Beth Brewer made this experience a positive one. They were informative, efficient, professional and caring which was a completely different experience from the last car we purchased at a different location. Everyone we came into contact with at Suburban Ford was knowledgeable, friendly and willing to go the extra mile to help us throughout the process. We highly recommend Suburban Ford to anyone in the market for a new or used vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris Young, Beth Brewer
Oct 23, 2018 -

Suburban Ford responded

Thank you very much for your review! Chris and Beth are here if you need anything in the future. Enjoy the new truck!

September 21, 2018

"I bought five. Ford trucks and this one is the best!"

- Tlcco

I had a great experience at Suburban Ford with Chris Young. The truck is perfect now with everything I want in the right spots. I love this place and would recommend them to anyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Pat Dunn
5.0
Other Employees : Chris Young
Oct 23, 2018 -

Suburban Ford responded

Thank you for your review and congrats on your 5th truck! Chris is here if you need anything in the future!

September 18, 2018

"I bought a 2017 Ford Focus and love this place. "

- Jamie-lea Young

I bought my first car a 2017 Ford Focus from Chris Young and had a great experience.. He walked me through what I could afford and did not try to upsell me. I would recommend suburban to anyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris Young
Sep 21, 2018 -

Suburban Ford responded

Thank you for the review Jamie-lea, we are happy to hear it was a great, low pressure experience. We hope you enjoy the Focus and if you need anything, Chris is here to help!

May 22, 2018

"Bad service resolved"

- lucky one

I brought in a new vehicle that I purchased from Suburban Ford for some warranty work. After dealing with Michael in service I became very irritated and felt like he could care less. Told me that he basically didn't care that it would not be done when promised. At that point I emailed Tim the service manager and once he got yo the bottom of the problem he made things happen I can't thank him enough for what Tim did to get my truck done on time even when I going out he shipped it yo an outside source to replace the sound panels. So thank you Tim and Suburban Ford for providing excellent customer service before a situation got out of control

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tim the service manager
Oct 23, 2018 -

Suburban Ford responded

Thank you for your review, glad we were able to get your issue resolved. We strive to ensure all of our customers have a positive experience. We hope to see you again!

March 17, 2018

"Outstanding experience!"

- Jamie-lea Young

Went in to get my car serviced for the first time and the service from the team was outstanding!!! Michael took good care of us and our sales representative Chris was continuously checking on us, making sure everything was Okay! Highly recommend this team as they always provide a positive, professional experience! No monkey business!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Michael, Chris
Sep 21, 2018 -

Suburban Ford responded

Thanks for the review Jamie-lea, glad everything went smoothly for your first service. Michael will be here for any additional service you need!

March 14, 2018

"Warranty Dodgers"

- Tsammons

A dismal warranty experience. I purchased a 2017 Ford Fiesta ST in late July of 2017, which immediately began leaking water inside the interior when the fall weather hit. I initially took the car to the dealer I purchased it from, but got nothing but the run around-and additional damage to my vehicle as the result. I thought I’d try Suburban Ford, but the results were equally unacceptable. The tech didn’t appear to spend much time working on it, left my rear sill plate partially installed, and claimed he could not get it to leak-despite me providing detailed information regarding the angle where the car leaks 100% of the time. I picked the car up with condensation covering every inch of my seat brackets, wet/musty smelling carpet, and fogged up windows. Upon returning home, I placed my phone in the rear console cup holder, and took a video of the car leaking (continuously trickling) water inside the car while I ran free flowing hose water over the outside of the car. I emailed the service advisor Michael the video and inquired what the next step would be, only to receive an email back from the service manager indicating Suburban Ford was not willing to perform any additional work on the car. I spent less than an hour making up some basic ramps out of wood scraps to replicate the angles I told the tech it leaks at, but Suburban Ford has zero interest in resolving my issue, and making the car right. Another dealer happy to sell cars, but not stand behind them, beware.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Michael Murphy, Tim Birkey
February 02, 2018

"Service at Sub-par Ford sucks"

- Zangerle

Crappy service, can’t fix what car was brought in for, lost paperwork, worthless extended warrranty. Drove home with doors flying open on freeway, went back and told to just come back later.......

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
No one worth mentioning
March 03, 2017

"Wonderful Customer Service"

- TDeCoteau

I talked with Beth B. at Suburban Ford in Sandy, OR, on the phone about trading my truck in on a new truck. She was helpful beyond expectation. When I came to the lot to see something in person she had the perfect truck there waiting. I has everything I wanted, and everything I didn't know I wanted!! Thank you to Beth and the rest of the amazing team at Suburban Ford of Sandy for getting me into the amazing truck I now love!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Beth Brewer
June 23, 2016

"Horrible People"

- Sschuler

Went to multiple dealerships to purchase a vehicle and at several reputable dealerships got approved for car loans up to $43,000, through multiple credit unions. When, I finally found the car I really wanted at Suburban Ford in Sandy I happily filled out a credit application online, only to find out the less than sub par sales manager refused to run my credit, and sell me the car. And with no reason at all as to why he wouldn't take my business he sent me away. I would never recommend these people to anyone. They are stuck up, pretentious, want to be high end people that will refuse to do business with you, if you don't meet a certain esthetic criteria of there's. Not good people, not good business. Huge Dissapointment. If there was a way to rate them with no stars that's what I would give them.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
211 - 220 of 225 results