About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Suburban Hyundai

4.9

313 Lifetime Reviews

1814 Maplelawn Dr, Troy, Michigan 48084 Directions
Sales: (248) 341-9900

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

313 Reviews of Suburban Hyundai

Sort by Write a review
December 26, 2017

"Love my new Sonata 2018"

- juanluisgl

Supportive team members help me to get a good deal and very helpful during the entire purchasing process. I truly recommend this dealership for everyone that is looking for a Hyundai or a Genesis.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jody Green
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jan 07, 2018 -

Suburban Hyundai responded

Thanks for the feedback! We’re glad you had a great experience with us! Looking forward to your next visit!

December 24, 2017

"Professional High Touch Experience"

- tmwohlfield

Knowledge and professional staff. We visited out manufacture dealers prior to Suburban Hyundai and the level of high touch service received does not compare to your competition. Made the process of buying a new car fun!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ben Sliwinski
Other Employees : Finance Manager (cannot recall his name) just moved from FL
Jan 07, 2018 -

Suburban Hyundai responded

Thanks for the feedback! We’re glad you had a great experience with us! Looking forward to your next visit!

December 19, 2017

"Review"

- csquared1981

Overall experience was very good.Paul was friendly, professional and very helpful.Other personnel were very friendly when we were waiting for Paul to finish working with another customer.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Paul Hoffman
Jan 07, 2018 -

Suburban Hyundai responded

Thank you! We hope to serve you again in the future!

December 10, 2017

"Tuscon"

- ldrehsen

Great experience. Love my new car. Jody was very helpful, and made sure to find out any answers he did not know. I like that the dealership was not overly aggressive. Very happy with the warranty and our new car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jody Green
Dec 11, 2017 -

Suburban Hyundai responded

Thanks for the positive review! We hope you enjoy your new vehicle!

December 09, 2017

"Great Job"

- montgomeryjeremy

I had an amazing time and I love my car the staff was friendly helpful the best part was the way they went out of their way to make sure I got the car

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jody Green
Dec 10, 2017 -

Suburban Hyundai responded

Thanks for the positive review! We hope to see you again soon!

December 06, 2017

"Troy Hyundai"

- beerd

Excellent dealership to lease or buy a car. Very professional, courteous, and helpful. My leasing experience was very positive. This was my second lease from this dealership. Both experiences have been perfect.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ben Sliwinski
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Tom Sicheneder
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : The financial person.
Dec 10, 2017 -

Suburban Hyundai responded

Thanks for the positive review! We hope to see you again soon!

November 29, 2017

"G80 wow, watch out European luxury"

- jaredsjohnson

Joe is the best, happy he was there to help me on my 2nd Genesis and my two other Hyundai's. Ask for Joe and tell him Jared sent you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joe Bulszewicz
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
November 16, 2017

"Ankush"

- mozaankush

Very pleasant experience working with the dealership so far. Look forward to excellent service in the future. Ben was very helpful and explained everything in great detail.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ben Sliwinski
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
November 14, 2017

"Arrogant and rude employee"

- RS

This sales person was arrogant and rude from the moment we walked in. It didn't get better from there. I went there because of my moms expiring lease. Personally I would never go there again and will advise others to avoid this dealership and this salesperson.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Ben Sliwinski
1.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Nov 20, 2017 -

Suburban Hyundai responded

Thank you for your feedback. We are sorry to hear you had a negative experience with our dealership. Unfortunately, we cannot identify a specific problem from your review. If you would like to discuss your experience further please reach out to us directly.

November 11, 2017

"Outstanding experience"

- matt90

The team at Suburban Genesis in Troy, MI was outstanding to work with. I mostly dealt with Tom via phone and email since I was moving to the area. I needed a great car in day 1of my move. Tom made it all happen and even sourced the color and package I wanted while giving me the most competitive price possible. Always responsive, he made it a great experience. On pickup, I worked with product specialist, Ben, who took great care of making sure I was 100% ready to go with all the bells, whistles, and information about the car before I left. Overall, a great experience with this team.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ben Sliwinski
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Tom Sicheneder
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
1
...
1 - 10 of 313 results