Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Suburban INFINITI of Novi

Novi, MI

4.5
255 Reviews
We value our guests safety! Welcome to The Suburban Collection. On behalf of our staff, thank you for visiting our website and giving us an opportunity to serve you online. Our commitment to perfection is exceeded only by our commitment to offer you the highest levels of guest satisfaction. Our professional and well-trained staff is ready to assist you with your automotive needs. The Suburban Collection strives hard to make sure each and every one of our guests feels completely satisfied. It is my personal commitment to see that all of your expectations are not only met...but exceeded. Best Wishes, David T. Fischer Chairman & CEO About The Suburban Collection The Suburban Collection based in Troy, MI, offers an array of automotive solutions to retail and industry customers throughout Michigan, Florida and California. The company's 60+ year commitment to customer service excellence is backed by a comprehensive selection of brand names, spanning 32 convenient dealership locations and AAA-approved auto repair and collision service centers - including two Fischer Body Refinishing locations. The Suburban Collection also operates three accessory distributors and installers; the Southeastern Michigan Accessory Center (SEMAC), Florida Automotive Distributing and Accessories of Chicago. The company's Competitive Vehicle Services (CVS) division ensures that the latest vehicle models are always within reach of businesses that design and test the vehicle safety of the automobiles of tomorrow. The Suburban Collection also manages a fleet of historical vehicles as Global Logistics Services.

24355 Haggerty Rd

Novi, MI

48375

Directions

By Type

Showing 255 reviews

June 17, 2021

"Jean went above and beyond to get my purchase completed..."

- Larry

Jean went above and beyond to get my purchase completed by driving 32 miles to pick up a tire to replace a defective one so I could take the car home. Jean made my wife and I feel very comfortable with the dealership. Thanks Jean.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 20, 2021 -

Suburban INFINITI of Novi responded

Hi Larry, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! Thanks for taking the time to leave the 5 star rating! John G- General Sales Mgr

March 21, 2021

"Layann and the suburban Infiniti of novi staff were..."

- Erinmr.1985

Layann and the suburban Infiniti of novi staff were phenomenal when we bought an expedition this week- we went up there twice with all kids in tow and what could have been a stressful situation was met with such professionalism, and kindness. We were so grateful when Layann offered to bring us the car Friday night so we wouldn’t have to go back up there again, and the car was immaculate when it arrived. Absolutely floored with Layann and Suburban Infiniti of Novi- thank you again we love our new car

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 08, 2021 -

Suburban INFINITI of Novi responded

Erinmr.1985, we're glad you had such a wonderful experience with us!

March 03, 2021

"Fantastic experience! Jean helped me get the Jeep (he was..."

- rlorber13

Fantastic experience! Jean helped me get the Jeep (he was excellent with a non infinity used vehicle) of my dreams, in the exact condition I wanted it at the price I was comfortable with!! I recommend this dealership for sure. Mostapha in finance was a great guy to finish off with as well. In addition they all seem like a really good team, helping out when it's someone's day off...Devin. Thanks!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mar 04, 2021 -

Suburban INFINITI of Novi responded

Rlorber13, we're glad to hear you enjoyed your visit. I will pass this great review along to the team. Thanks again, John G. General Sales Mgr 248-427-4709

February 28, 2021

"John Limage is the person that you want to see when you..."

- Nour

John Limage is the person that you want to see when you want to come to this dealer. He isn’t just there to sell you... He’s there to make sure you’re happy and satisfied with your purchase/ decision. I guarantee you that you will walk out satisfied. I can’t thank John enough for all his help :)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mar 02, 2021 -

Suburban INFINITI of Novi responded

Nour, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to the team here at Suburban INFINITI of Novi! Thanks again, John G.

February 27, 2021

"I would like to start out by saying the salesman (Devyn..."

- Dalton S.

I would like to start out by saying the salesman (Devyn Pickens) was very professional, kind, and honest. As for the financial manager... that’s another story! Ramzy Sheikh (the financial manager) was rude, disrespectful, and talked down to both myself and my father MULTIPLE times!! He had an attitude and made multiple snide comments! He didn’t listen to our wants or needs and talked over us CONSTANTLY! We were told that he’s had frequent customer complaints, but continues to be employed by the dealership! If we hadn’t driven 3.5 hours, which he was aware of, we would have walked from the deal. I think very few people would enjoy being disrespected when spending 10’s of thousands of dollars! I would highly recommend looking for a vehicle elsewhere!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
February 21, 2021

"Jean was really great to work with! He made the entire..."

- superx421

Jean was really great to work with! He made the entire transaction and purchasing experience really great. If we are ever again in the market for another Infiniti (which we will likely be), Jean at Novi will be my first call! HIGHLY recommend Novi and Jean!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Feb 22, 2021 -

Suburban INFINITI of Novi responded

Superx421, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to the team here at Suburban INFINITI of Novi! John G. General Sales Mgr

December 07, 2020

"The best person ever to explain my car and go over the..."

- Esther rosner

The best person ever to explain my car and go over the details!!!!!! Loved her!!!!!! Thank you so much too Layann and Suburban Infiniti of novi

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dec 23, 2020 -

Suburban INFINITI of Novi responded

Thank you again for taking the time to let us know how we did. We hope you have a great day! I will be sure to pass the comments along to Layann. Thanks again, John G. General Sales Manager

October 14, 2020

"I (Carlos) just like to say first and foremost, thank you..."

- carlos.rosemond

I (Carlos) just like to say first and foremost, thank you Layaan Haidous and Ranzy Sheikh and the wonderful staff and service staff of Suburban Infiniti of Novi. My experience here was wonderful. The kindness n well knowledged staff took care of more than i expected them yo take care of. Kind, friendly, respectful, generous and caring. I highly recommend anyone that's interested in the Infiniti lineup to give this wonderful staff your business. Great team hands down and when i get my next Infiniti. I'll definitely come back to the Suburban Infiniti of Novi. You guys definitely got my vote. Thank you all. God bless you. 👍🏾👍🏾🌟 🌟 🌟 🌟 🌟

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Ramzy Sheikh
Nov 03, 2020 -

Suburban INFINITI of Novi responded

Carlos, Thanks again! We appreciate your business and your kind words have been passed along to the staff. Best, John Gangler-General Sales Mgr

Nov 07, 2020 -

carlos.rosemond responded

Thanks again and Happy upcoming Holidays

October 05, 2020

"Best experience I've had with a dealership. Any issues..."

- Ron

Best experience I've had with a dealership. Any issues were quickly taken care of. They make sure you feel like family. Ask Mr Limage about his sweet potato rolls. Lol

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Oct 07, 2020 -

Suburban INFINITI of Novi responded

Ron, thank you for your kind words and this wonderful review! Best, John Gangler-General Sales Mgr

July 17, 2020

"Layann is one of those naturals! She stayed on top of..."

- Resse

Layann is one of those naturals! She stayed on top of everything went out of her way to make sure everything was done right! I would refer her a thousand times! She made it easy for me so I gave her a $50 gift card as my way of saying THANKS she truly deserved it! She’s the best!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 21, 2020 -

Suburban INFINITI of Novi responded

Thank you again for taking the time to let us know how we did. We hope you have a great day! Thank you... John Chatzopoulos GM

1
...
1 - 10 of 255 results