Back

Suburban INFINITI of Novi

Novi, MI

4.7
305 Reviews

24355 Haggerty Rd

Novi, MI

48375

Directions
Sort by

305 Reviews of Suburban INFINITI of Novi

December 09, 2023

I had two kind gentlemen help me with my car. I cannot remember their names. But one was training. I spent very many hours in the dealership,but they were so nice to talk to during those times. More

by breannamarcucci
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Pretty sure his name was wade or Wayne.
Dec 12, 2023 -

Suburban INFINITI of Novi responded

Hi, we're happy you found our staff to be so supportive during your experience here at Suburban INFINITI of Novi. If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help!

August 07, 2023

I was able to schedule a convenient time to bring my car in and have it serviced while I waited. All work was completed in a timely fashion! My car was washed and all set for me to go! Great job!! More

by Jmisskim
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jason Prieskorn
Aug 11, 2023 -

Suburban INFINITI of Novi responded

Hi Jmisskim, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help!

July 21, 2023

The dealership was nice and clean, and everyone was friendly i’ve been coming to that dealership since 1993 and I continue to come because of the ownership in the good professionalism there. More

by DC.Underwood
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Winton Howard
Jul 25, 2023 -

Suburban INFINITI of Novi responded

Dc.underwood, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to the team here at Suburban INFINITI of Novi!

May 09, 2023

Gigi is a great asset to the dealership. Her warm and kind personality and her professionalism will be a benefit. Only negative is we are finding things that are broken on the car we wish ha More

by Vivian3164
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Gigi Amhaz
May 10, 2023 -

Suburban INFINITI of Novi responded

Thank you again for taking the time to let us know how we did. We hope you have a great day!

May 01, 2023

Gigi was very helpful and cheerful, helped get license plates off and paperwork set up, and was on time! Great to work with her, and the sales staff were cheerful and greeted me immediately after walking More

by TheColonel
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mostapha Farris, Gigi Amhaz
May 03, 2023 -

Suburban INFINITI of Novi responded

Thecolonel, we're happy to hear you had such a positive experience with our team!

April 27, 2023

GiGi was great. She made the process so easy. I’ll recommend everyone I know to her any day. She was very pleasant and sweet. Great customer service and patient. Lov More

by resiamoore
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Gigi Amhaz
May 02, 2023 -

Suburban INFINITI of Novi responded

Resiamoore, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to the team here at Suburban INFINITI of Novi!

April 17, 2023

Polite, ability to answer questions in a timely manner , professional, customer oriented, and excellent follow up. More

by Marc
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John Gangler, Mostapha Farris, Gigi Amhaz
May 03, 2023 -

Suburban INFINITI of Novi responded

Hi Marc, thank you so much for your positive comments about Suburban INFINITI of Novi!

March 29, 2023

Very motivated to sell. I think that the entire experience left me with an overall good feeling. The dealership was clean, snacks and beverages were offered multiple times, More

by Ashleycom
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mostapha Farris, Gigi Amhaz
Mar 31, 2023 -

Suburban INFINITI of Novi responded

Hi, We appreciate your positive review about your recent experience with us! If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help!

March 28, 2023

It’s a great dealership and I would recommend anyone giving them a try! Our salesperson was GiGi. She is great! More

by Jylv989
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Gigi Amhaz
Mar 30, 2023 -

Suburban INFINITI of Novi responded

We appreciate your positive review about your recent experience with us!

March 28, 2023

Gigi was very helpful and knowledgeable of the vehicles I was interested in. Gigi’s manager, Brian, also worked with me to make the purchase possible within my price range. Thanks to all ! More

by Rjwood 50
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mostapha Farris, Brian Plauman, Gigi Amhaz
Mar 30, 2023 -

Suburban INFINITI of Novi responded

Thank you again for taking the time to let us know how we did. We hope you have a great day!

1
...