About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Suburban INFINITI of Novi

3.7

233 Lifetime Reviews

24355 Haggerty Rd, Novi, Michigan 48375 Directions
Sales: (248) 471-2220

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

233 Reviews of Suburban INFINITI of Novi

Sort by Write a review
January 15, 2019

"Liars and cheats"

- JohannaHeppner83

First off they lie to get you in the door, then they had the nerve to blame my husband and myself for old damage to a soft top on a jeep. We were looking at purchasing a 2008 Jeep Wrangler unlimited and I was honestly so excited to see it. When we were finally seen they too us to go look at the jeep, when we opened the door the driver seat was soaked and the seat brackets holding it to the floor were so rusted they were about to break, the top had several holes in it and I took pictures of all of this, when we went to speak to the manager about all this to see if he would come down on the price he blamed us for the damage. I still have the pictures to this day and I think this place should be shut down for lying and being straight up xxxxxxxx. Dont waste your time or money buying death traps from these crooks.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Mike Rogers
1.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
January 06, 2019

"Professional and Effective Experience "

- B4Infiniti

I would like to begin stating that the process of purchasing a new car is just as bad as dealing with the Secretary of State. I do not like playing various games when purchasing a new vehicle (but it’s the nature of the beast). After car shopping with a few other dealerships I narrowed it down to Suburban Infinity. I walked in the door with a NO BS Today attitude, Met this Professional Named Vern. He effectively assessed my knowledge of the product, and what I was looking for. Vern recognizes that I do not like the “typical salesperson”, and took a more relaxed approach, not pushy. In the end, I was able to fully experience the product, no pressure sales, wasn’t told what I needed or sold anything more than what I needed, AND walked out with a QX50 at a reasonable price. Great Experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Vern Mitchell
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
January 04, 2019

"Amazing staff"

- Stacie

I recently purchased a car from this dealership, my sales man Vern was incredibly helpful and knowledgeable about the cars it made the buying process very pain free. Talked to him about a car Saturday drove off the lot Monday and couldn't be happier I love my car. He was very professional and I wont be going anywhere else for my car needs.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Vern Mitchell
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
August 29, 2018

"Amazing Car Sale Person "

- Farid Nossoni

I test drove an Infiniti Q60 I was incredible but what set them apart was how friendly William was and how great he was in taking care of us. He was very charming and funny and he was great. We ended up moving in a different direction but the quality of service was exceptional.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
William Kotewa
June 29, 2018

"Poor service. "

- SmithWmT

I have purchased four new SUVs over the past twelve years. Three of them were from Infiniti, but the service at this dealership was so bad that I switched to Lexus for my last car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Don't recall their names, but at least two of them lied to me.
February 23, 2018

"A Well Deserved Five Star Rating "

- jstarr

The team at Suburban Infiniti of Novi (Ken, Bill, John, and Mike) went above and beyond to turn around what started as a bad experience at Suburban Dodge of Ann Arbor. They followed through as promised, with prompt communication every step of the way. Mike provided consistent updates as the vehicle made its way through the pre-sale inspection and service. He immediately contacted me when the vehicle was ready for the test drive. Upon my first visit, Ken in sales greeted me with a friendly, yet low pressure, demeanor. He was more focused on ensuring that I was comfortable and happy, rather than trying to push for a quick a sale. When Bill and John got involved from a financing aspect, they set up a deal that fulfilled all of my requests in regard to trade-in value, vehicle pricing, interest rate, and monthly payment. They really went the extra mile to ensure that I got the absolute best deal. Each of them exhibited an air of genuine integrity and trustworthiness that is hard to find at other dealerships. Overall, this ranks among my best best car purchasing experiences. I don’t usually write reviews, but this team is well deserving of my five star rating. If you’re looking for legitimate and honest people for your next vehicle purchase, it doesn’t get much better than this. No hidden fees, no hard sales tactics, just genuinely great guys that aim to please. I couldn’t be happier.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ken Trimiew
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
John Gangler
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Mike Rogers
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Bill French
July 08, 2017

"Worst service experience"

- Sal

I have now tried to call the service department 3 different times/dates to make an appointment to bring my vehicle in for service and every time I called I was always redirected back to the operator who advised me that everyone is busy and she took my name and number yet I never received a call back. On the second time I decided to just go in and once I was there only 1 service rep was working and had to wait 20 minutes by his office and not once did he acknowledge I was there until the customer he was working with left. When my oil was finally changed, it took over an hour because they skipped my car and worked on someone else’s by accident then put the wrong mileage sticker on my car. Today, I called for the 3rd time and same thing I called at 8 am left my contact information and at 12 I called again and to no surprise same everyone was busy. I then asked to speak to a manager and L.J Parker called me back. I was told that there are times when everyone is busy which I understand but calling 3 different times on different days with 2 no call backs is unacceptable but he offered no response just we are busy. After reading other comments on here about service its not surprising this kind of service is acceptable here. I have purchased many vehicles from different manufactures and this is the worst service experience thus far.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
LJ Parker
Jul 09, 2017 -

Suburban INFINITI of Novi responded

We are sorry to hear about your recent experience with us. If you would like to speak further, we would like to try and rectify the situation. Please contact our Vehicle Manager, John Gangler, at 248-471-2220 or jgangler@suburbancollection.com, at your earliest convenience.

June 16, 2017

"No followup...did not want to sell this car"

- DAC13

Called and spoke to online sales person. Gave them my name and number and email. They said they would get back to me and have their internet sales people work on a deal. I told them I was ready to move on the car and would fly in and pick it up. Its not like I was asking for even a discount on the internet price, I asked for nothing but them to give me the final numbers. That was 5 days ago...nothing. Not a word back from them. So today I bought a Lexus convertible out of Phoenix and will be flying down there to pick it up. This is terrible customer service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Do not remember name...
Jun 18, 2017 -

Suburban INFINITI of Novi responded

Thank you for your feedback. We are sorry to hear you had a negative experience with our dealership. Unfortunately, we cannot identify a specific problem from your review. If you would like to discuss your experience further please reach out to us directly.

May 18, 2017

"Exceptional Experience"

- Mark

Vern Mitchell is, without question, the best vehicle salesperson I have ever worked with. He makes the entire process as efficient and direct as possible.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Vern Mitchell
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
May 29, 2017 -

Suburban INFINITI of Novi responded

Thank you! We’re looking forward to working with you again in the future!

April 07, 2017

"Repair"

- Tickedoff2017

This dealership knowingly sold me a truck with a faulty air condition unit. Do not but any pre-owned vehicles from this dealership without a warranty, it is probably doctored up for sale. My truck repair cost me (at one time)2,198.00 in under a month. This costly of repair work had to be known too them. Watch out for them. Reginald S Gordon

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
John DeSanto
Jan 30, 2018 -

Suburban INFINITI of Novi responded

Tickedoff2017, it is disappointing for us to hear that your experience was anything less than great. We would like the opportunity to address your concerns. Please reach out to us directly at (248) 471-2220 when you have a chance. Thank you, and we look forward to hearing from you.

1
...
1 - 10 of 233 results