About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Suburban INFINITI of Novi

3.6

233 Lifetime Reviews

24355 Haggerty Rd, Novi, Michigan 48375 Directions
Sales: (248) 471-2220

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

233 Reviews of Suburban INFINITI of Novi

Sort by Write a review
April 03, 2017

"Non-stressful experience!"

- Jacquelyn A

John DeSanto was the salesperson my daughter and I worked with, to purchase a used car for her. John was friendly, open about all aspects of the purchase, and made us feel like we were dealing with a member of our own family. I would recommend John to anyone looking for a vehicle! The only downside was I was somewhat disappointed that the car had not been detailed as well as it should (i.e., back bumper [black] not armour-alled, front window inside and out, not cleaned, front grill not shined [full of water spots], etc). I joked with John that because it was a Ford product it must not have been eligible for the same attention. John was very apologetic and did, in fact, clean the window and do all he could to improve the situation. This said, it would not keep me from coming back to Suburban Infiniti of Novi, as John's customer service and the friendliness of the rest of the front of house staff is wonderful.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jean-Joseph Limage II
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : John DeSanto, Bill French
Jun 13, 2017 -

Suburban INFINITI of Novi responded

Thank you! We’re looking forward to working with you again in the future!

February 23, 2017

"Hard Work Pays Off"

- Kimbpaige

On February 17, 2017 I decided to finally take a ride by this dealership to inquire about a vehicle I've had my eye on for several days. As I entered the door, I was greeted by Mr. Limage whom I thought was a customer service rep. Surprised was the least of what I was when I put 2 and 2 together and figured this inviting individual was my sales agent. From the start of the deal to the end Mr. Linage was attentive, caring and well versed regarding the car of my choice. I would not hesitate to refer anyone to this sales agent. He is definitely an asset to the company.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jean-Joseph Limage II
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Feb 25, 2017 -

Suburban INFINITI of Novi responded

It’s always nice to hear from our customers! We are very happy to hear you were so satisfied with your dealership experience. We look forward to serving you again in the future!

February 17, 2017

"Great experience "

- MsKim

I had a wonderful experience!! Everyone was very friendly and helpful.Ken Trimiew David Simmons teamwork was excellent would recommend these two for sure. Looking for a dealership look no more Suburban Infiniti Novi

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ken Trimiew, David Simmons
Feb 19, 2017 -

Suburban INFINITI of Novi responded

We are happy you had such a great experience with David at our dealership. Customer service is our number one priority and we look forward to serving you again in the future!

December 13, 2016

"Amazing..."

- Bell99

I had a great experience at Suburban of Novi. My sales person Jean Joseph Limage, II and Bill French are the best. Jean treated with top notch customer service by providing confidence and knowledge of all the different cars while insuring that my purchase was everthing i needed it to be for me and family. Bill shared top notch service and options for me, what a wonderful team. I came home with my new car and I love it.!!! Thank you Surburban Infiniti of Novi you are #1. Thank you for making me feel like family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jean-Joseph Limage II
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Ashely the Receptionist, Bill French
Dec 13, 2016 -

Suburban INFINITI of Novi responded

Thank you for your feedback! It is great to hear that Bill and Jean could provide you with the best experience and customer service! We strive to make sure the customer is satisfied in every way and we are so pleased that you have been. We hope to work with you again soon, and enjoy your new vehicle!

October 19, 2016

"Exceptional Service"

- Lyn.Epps.21

My husband and I received the upmost respect and care while buying our new truck. From the moment we arrived at Suburban Infinity of Troy to the time we drove off the lot, we were treated with respect and kindness. Even though we were late to our appointment and the dealership was closing for the night, our salesman (Oleg Kouton), sales manager (Tom Sicheneder), and business manager (Rick Szeptowski) were nothing but professional! My mom always told me to walk away if we didn't trust our car salesman, however that was not the case here. We absolutely loved Oleg, Rick and Tom! They were so personable and so trustworthy. I highly recommend them. We love our new truck just as much as we did when we got it a few weeks ago. And thanks to those 3 men my husband was able to get the truck of his dreams. So thank you again for taking the time to help a newlywed couple who showed up at closing time and made you late for dinner at home. We appreciate you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Oleg Kouton, Tom Sicheneder, Rick Szeptowski
Oct 20, 2016 -

Suburban INFINITI of Novi responded

Thank you for the great feedback! Customer service is our top priority and it's great that our team provided that to you even if you were a little late! We are so glad to hear that you and your husband had a positive experience with us and we hope you are enjoying your vehicle! We look forward to working with you again!

October 05, 2016

"Terrible service and poor work"

- Mich117

I had an awful experience at this dealership. I have never experience such bad customer service in my life. I have no experience with their sales departmemt, but avoid their service department at all cost. I highly recommend Ann Arbor Infiniti for the service you would expect from this brand. The level of respect that Infiniti of Novi has for their customers is slim to none. I regret ever giving them my business.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Robert Kelly, Paul Sugars
August 23, 2016

"poor customer service"

- Rosloyoy5

Hello. I would like to express my disappointment in the customer service provided by your service dept. I have been coming to your dealership to service my infiniti for over 3 years, and this particular service advisor is always rude and careless. His name is L.J. Parker. I came inSaturday and told him that my gas mileage has been decreasing and needs to be looked at. I have been coming in every 7500 mile interval to perform a synthetic oil change. Instead of offering someone could take a quick look at the car, he simply said ?Sorry, we cannot perform this kind of service on Saturdays? and I would need to call and schedule an appointment. There was only one other customer at the dealership at the time. Instead of offering to schedule one for me he simply told me to take a hike. What kind of service is this? When I told him I was disappointed in the service, he simply told me to go somewhere else, like the infiniti dealership in ann arbor and grand rapids. Then when I told him it was the closest one to my house he simply said ? I think we?re done here?. Is this any way to talk to a customer? I called the dealership in ann arbor and explained my situation and they atleast said they could take a quick look at it to make sure my air filter is not clogged or spark plugs need to be replaced, some common issues which may cause a dramatic decrease in MPG. I will be reporting your dealership to Infiniti corporate services so they can review this case. I am very disappointed in this service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
LJ Parker
Aug 24, 2016 -

Suburban INFINITI of Novi responded

Thank you for your valuable feedback. Customer service & satisfaction is always our top priority, and we're sorry to hear that your recent experience with our service department did not meet those standards. If you would like to speak further we may be able to rectify the situation. Please contact our Fixed Operations Manager, Larry De Baker, at (248) 471-2220 or ldebaker@suburbancollection.com at your earliest convenience.

July 27, 2016

"By far, the best car buying experience ever."

- Steve H.

From my salesperson Jean Limage II to finance manager Bill French, these are the easiest, most professional and helpful people i have ever dealt with in 40 years of driving. I would highly recommend them and will.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jean-Joseph Limage II
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Bill French
Jul 28, 2016 -

Suburban INFINITI of Novi responded

Steve, we are so happy that you had an enjoyable experience with Bill and Jean and we hope that continues the next time you stop in!

June 25, 2016

"recall"

- Ecust1978

They fixed my truck for free and in an timely manner they also checked everything for free and detailed my truck inside and out.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Charles Biggs
Jun 27, 2016 -

Suburban INFINITI of Novi responded

Thank you for the positive review! We're glad to hear you had a positive experience with Infiniti's service department!

June 10, 2016

"Very friendly and helpful staff"

- ChevyMSU35

I went to this dealership to buy a certified pre-owned car, and everyone was very friendly and helpful. They spent a good amount of time with me to explain the features of the car, go on a test drive, go over warranty options, etc.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jean-Joseph Limage II
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jun 13, 2016 -

Suburban INFINITI of Novi responded

We are happy you had such a great experience with Jean at our Infiniti dealership. Customer service is our number one priority and we look forward to serving you again in the future.

11 - 20 of 233 results