About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Suburban INFINITI of Troy

4.5

98 Lifetime Reviews

1816 Maplelawn Drive, Troy, Michigan 48084 Directions
Sales: (248) 731-3300

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

98 Reviews of Suburban INFINITI of Troy

Sort by Write a review
October 16, 2017

"We love Joe!"

- AlizaT

We purchased our first car from Joe and love it. He was so helpful, personable, and patient with us, and we trusted that he had our best interest at heart. When we picked up the car, it was nicely cleaned and detailed and the "checkout" process was smooth and easy. We will definitely be back when we are looking to buy our next car!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joe McGuckin
Oct 23, 2017 -

Suburban INFINITI of Troy responded

Thanks for the feedback! We’re glad you had a great experience with us! Looking forward to your next visit!

October 16, 2017

"Great experience!"

- CH

Joe was extremely helpful during this process! We were transferred into his care within just a few minutes of being there and then took the car for a test drive quickly after. He was very friendly and was able to get us a great deal! I would definitely recommend Joe and Suburban INFINITI of Troy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joe McGuckin
Oct 23, 2017 -

Suburban INFINITI of Troy responded

Thanks for the feedback! We’re glad you had a great experience with us! Looking forward to your next visit!

September 17, 2017

"Great service!"

- JC

Brenna is a great person to work with. She's very personable and replies in a timely matter when you have any questions. If she doesn't know the answer, she will get it right away. If you want to work with someone who puts your needs first, give her a call and set up an appointment! You won't be disappointed.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brenna Fortune
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Sep 29, 2017 -

Suburban INFINITI of Troy responded

Thanks for the positive feedback! We hope to have the pleasure of serving you again in the future!

June 29, 2017

"QX30 Lease Experience"

- Sam

we walked in the showroom and within few minutes Gary walked in if he can help us. We let him know what we were looking for. Gary patiently heard us and understood our requirement. He immediately arranged for Test drive. We were impressed with Gary service and end up leasing QX 30. Excellent delivery experience --- he spend almost half an hour in explaining each and every feature of the car. Will strongly recommend Gary to any prospective buyer. Kudos to Gary !!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Gary Davis
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
May 13, 2017

"QX80 Lease Experience"

- chrisralph11

I just leased a new vehicle form the Suburban INFINITI of Troy. Our Sales Consultant, Emery Northington, was top notch. He has amazing attention to details and make this a great experience. I would highly recommend getting a vehicle from this dealership and make sure you use Emery.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Emery Northington
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
May 30, 2017 -

Suburban INFINITI of Troy responded

We are so happy you’re enjoying your new QX80, looking forward to working with you again when your lease is up!

March 16, 2017

"Buying experience and service."

- Avolker

Patrick was very attentive and helpful when we came to look at a Nissan Pathfinder. I mentioned to my wife that it didn't have many exciting electronic features as Patrick prepared the vehicle for our test drive. After we got back with the Pathfinder, Patrick had a Nissan Rogue warming up for us to look at. He said it had a lot of the electronic features I was looking for. We took it for a test drive and my wife and I were sold on it. That shows Patrick listens to his customers, to find them the vehicle their looking for. Tom was also very helpful in answering any questions we had.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Patrick Corbett, Tom Sicheneder
Apr 13, 2017 -

Suburban INFINITI of Troy responded

We appreciate your positive feedback! We're happy to hear that Patrick and Tom were able to help you with finding your new vehicle. We look forward to serving you again!

March 14, 2017

"Amazing Experience!!!!"

- benkowe

Oleg, was very good in letting me decide and was not pushy, like a lot of sales people in this industry do. Erick the financial man, was good at explaining all the details in the prices, to gap insurance, rims and tires and all the other questions that deals with costs and payments on a vehicle. And lastly, Tom Sicheneder made the whole experience Amazing. Tom is very knowledgeable in his vehicle. He has great personality and listens to all the details you want in a vehicle and that is what I like in a person when I am shopping for a vehicle. Hands down to all and I definitely recommend going to this Infiniti of Troy for ANY type of vehicle! Thank You to all that made it happen in finding my Range Rover!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Erick Fair, Oleg Kovtun, Tom Sicheneder
March 13, 2017

"Great experience! "

- Smith1268

Patrick was very helpful and went above and beyond with answering all the questions my Mom had about the car that I was buying. His laugh is infectious! I would definitely recommend this dearship and most definitely ask for Patrick Corbett.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Patrick Corbett
Apr 13, 2017 -

Suburban INFINITI of Troy responded

Thank you for the 5 star review! We're pleased to hear that you were fully satisfied with you experience with us at Infiniti Troy. We appreciate your feedback!

March 10, 2017

"Great Customer Service "

- Coby331

Patrick Corbett was very nice, professional and answered all my questions honestly and with a positive attitude. I will do business with him again. Great and wonderful experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Patrick Corbett
February 02, 2017

"Broken Promises, no communication"

- nedley09

Purchased an SUV from Julian. Looked at several, had to settle one the second of my choices due to a pricing snafu with the other. The SUV i picked had scratches and gouges in the side that he said they would buff out and the gouge i would have to repaint, but they would provide the special paint at no charge. I have emailed/called Julian for the past few MONTHS to get this resolved without luck. I should have bought the Jeep down the road but settled on the one i got. Big mistake. Will never buy a new car from suburban again nor would i recommend them to anyone i know.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Julian Gueringer
Feb 19, 2017 -

Suburban INFINITI of Troy responded

We are sorry to hear about your recent experience with us. If you would like to speak further, we would like to try and rectify the situation. Please contact our Retail Operations Manager, Marc Sturm, at 248-731-3300 or msturm@suburbancollection.com, at your earliest convenience.

1
...
1 - 10 of 98 results