About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Suburban INFINITI of Troy

4.4

101 Lifetime Reviews

1816 Maplelawn Drive, Troy, Michigan 48084 Directions
Sales: (248) 731-3300

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

101 Reviews of Suburban INFINITI of Troy

Sort by Write a review
April 05, 2018

"exceptional service"

- Satisfied customer

I purchased a certified pre owned Infinity and had the most pleasant car buying experience of my life! The representatives were exceptionally courteous and went above and beyond in all measurable ways! I would recommend consulting with Oleg and Patrick before purchasing your next vehicle!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Patrick Corbett
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Oleg Kovtun
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
March 01, 2018

"Excellent customer service! "

- Stafaine

I appreciate greatly the warm welcome upon arrival at the sales and service department from the first time I walked into the showroom . For the last 20 years that I have purchased or leased cars from all different kinds of dealers Duane Hill was the most professional and curtious dealer that I've ever experienced that went above and beyond to get the car I wanted or any thing concerning my vehicle. Duane always makes me feel like a valued customer even when I'm just getting service on my car he stops by just to say hello and see how things are going with my new car,always. I really appreciated that because some past experience of dealing with other sales consultant at other dealerships were unpleasant. I would always recommend Duane to other people that are interested in purchasing a car from the Troy Infiniti dealerships. Everyone that works there I've observed was professional and curtious as well.Even the waiting room is pleasant. I've been a customer for the last ten years due to the great customer service from everyone. Maya Angelou said "people will forget what you say but will never forget the way you make them feel ".Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Duane Hill
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
March 01, 2018

"Great overall!"

- Anonymous

Boris did an excellent job helping me get the best finance rate and working with me on getting the right price for the vehicle I purchased. I was very satisfied with the customer service and I would be happy to work with Boris again in the future as I never felt pressured to work with them and earn their business.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Boris Brodsky
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
October 16, 2017

"We love Joe!"

- AlizaT

We purchased our first car from Joe and love it. He was so helpful, personable, and patient with us, and we trusted that he had our best interest at heart. When we picked up the car, it was nicely cleaned and detailed and the "checkout" process was smooth and easy. We will definitely be back when we are looking to buy our next car!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joe McGuckin
Oct 23, 2017 -

Suburban INFINITI of Troy responded

Thanks for the feedback! We’re glad you had a great experience with us! Looking forward to your next visit!

October 16, 2017

"Great experience!"

- CH

Joe was extremely helpful during this process! We were transferred into his care within just a few minutes of being there and then took the car for a test drive quickly after. He was very friendly and was able to get us a great deal! I would definitely recommend Joe and Suburban INFINITI of Troy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joe McGuckin
Oct 23, 2017 -

Suburban INFINITI of Troy responded

Thanks for the feedback! We’re glad you had a great experience with us! Looking forward to your next visit!

September 17, 2017

"Great service!"

- JC

Brenna is a great person to work with. She's very personable and replies in a timely matter when you have any questions. If she doesn't know the answer, she will get it right away. If you want to work with someone who puts your needs first, give her a call and set up an appointment! You won't be disappointed.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brenna Fortune
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Sep 29, 2017 -

Suburban INFINITI of Troy responded

Thanks for the positive feedback! We hope to have the pleasure of serving you again in the future!

June 29, 2017

"QX30 Lease Experience"

- Sam

we walked in the showroom and within few minutes Gary walked in if he can help us. We let him know what we were looking for. Gary patiently heard us and understood our requirement. He immediately arranged for Test drive. We were impressed with Gary service and end up leasing QX 30. Excellent delivery experience --- he spend almost half an hour in explaining each and every feature of the car. Will strongly recommend Gary to any prospective buyer. Kudos to Gary !!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Gary Davis
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
May 13, 2017

"QX80 Lease Experience"

- chrisralph11

I just leased a new vehicle form the Suburban INFINITI of Troy. Our Sales Consultant, Emery Northington, was top notch. He has amazing attention to details and make this a great experience. I would highly recommend getting a vehicle from this dealership and make sure you use Emery.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Emery Northington
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
May 30, 2017 -

Suburban INFINITI of Troy responded

We are so happy you’re enjoying your new QX80, looking forward to working with you again when your lease is up!

March 16, 2017

"Buying experience and service."

- Avolker

Patrick was very attentive and helpful when we came to look at a Nissan Pathfinder. I mentioned to my wife that it didn't have many exciting electronic features as Patrick prepared the vehicle for our test drive. After we got back with the Pathfinder, Patrick had a Nissan Rogue warming up for us to look at. He said it had a lot of the electronic features I was looking for. We took it for a test drive and my wife and I were sold on it. That shows Patrick listens to his customers, to find them the vehicle their looking for. Tom was also very helpful in answering any questions we had.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Patrick Corbett, Tom Sicheneder
Apr 13, 2017 -

Suburban INFINITI of Troy responded

We appreciate your positive feedback! We're happy to hear that Patrick and Tom were able to help you with finding your new vehicle. We look forward to serving you again!

March 14, 2017

"Amazing Experience!!!!"

- benkowe

Oleg, was very good in letting me decide and was not pushy, like a lot of sales people in this industry do. Erick the financial man, was good at explaining all the details in the prices, to gap insurance, rims and tires and all the other questions that deals with costs and payments on a vehicle. And lastly, Tom Sicheneder made the whole experience Amazing. Tom is very knowledgeable in his vehicle. He has great personality and listens to all the details you want in a vehicle and that is what I like in a person when I am shopping for a vehicle. Hands down to all and I definitely recommend going to this Infiniti of Troy for ANY type of vehicle! Thank You to all that made it happen in finding my Range Rover!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Erick Fair, Oleg Kovtun, Tom Sicheneder
1
...
1 - 10 of 101 results