Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Suburban INFINITI of Troy

Troy, MI

4.6
121 Reviews

1816 Maplelawn Drive

Troy, MI

48084

Directions

121 Reviews of Suburban INFINITI of Troy

Sort by
April 22, 2021

"Everyone is very friendly and efficient. The service..."

- jmortho1

Everyone is very friendly and efficient. The service agent was very knowledgable and detail oriented. Emory sold me my last vehicle three years ago. Emory is very friendly and has a way of making you feel at home. If I have any questions or concerns he is always attentive.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Emery Northington
5.0
Apr 26, 2021 -

Suburban INFINITI of Troy responded

Thank you so much.

February 19, 2021

"The service department has always done an exemplary job..."

- bevbyd

The service department has always done an exemplary job and that is why I only have my FX 35 serviced there. I would highly recommend them to a friend.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Robert
Feb 25, 2021 -

Suburban INFINITI of Troy responded

Thank you.

February 01, 2021

"As a service consultant, Amy Davis is the best! She is..."

- marshacheeks

As a service consultant, Amy Davis is the best! She is personable, pleasant, knowledgeable, and goes the extra mile to make sure her customers are satisfied. My experience with her has been beyond OUTSTANDING!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Emery Northington
5.0
Feb 02, 2021 -

Suburban INFINITI of Troy responded

Thank you Marsha.

January 11, 2021

"Great service. Recommend for Infiniti potential..."

- Now is the time

Great service. Recommend for Infiniti potential customers. Polite and professional. Provide the information you need to make decisions in models, price and payments. Your choice.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Emery
Jan 13, 2021 -

Suburban INFINITI of Troy responded

Thank you very much.

January 08, 2021

"Andrew was very knowledgable and made the car buying..."

- KimK

Andrew was very knowledgable and made the car buying process very streamline. He was available for follow up feature discussions. I would strongly recommend Andrew for your car buying experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Boris Brodsky
5.0
Emery Northington
5.0
Jan 11, 2021 -

Suburban INFINITI of Troy responded

Thank you for the love Kim!!

December 31, 2020

"Experience was outstanding, cordial, and smooth. The..."

- Marco

Experience was outstanding, cordial, and smooth. The process on line worked well and facilitated the sale. Sales team member Gary Davis help me work out the deal that I was looking for.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Boris Brodsky
5.0
Gary Davis
5.0
Jan 11, 2021 -

Suburban INFINITI of Troy responded

Thank you Marco! We appreciate you.

December 07, 2020

"I truly appreciate Jeffrey's wonderful customer service...."

- Bianca

I truly appreciate Jeffrey's wonderful customer service. From the time I drove in, he was attentive to ensuring that I was informed about my routine maintenance and the need for additional maintenance that I was not aware of. He had such a positive attitude which made it a pleasure to interact with him.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jeffrey Shuert
Dec 08, 2020 -

Suburban INFINITI of Troy responded

We appreciate the kind words Bianca.

November 11, 2020

"Exceptional service. Very professional Gary and Marc..."

- Neritaveliu

Exceptional service. Very professional Gary and Marc made my experience very pleasant. I love my new car. I would definitely recommend to my friends and family

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Gary Davis
5.0
Nov 17, 2020 -

Suburban INFINITI of Troy responded

Thank you so much Nerita!! We are so happy to have you as our customer.

September 23, 2020

"Great and excellent service...my sales consultant was..."

- Tipton.deion

Great and excellent service...my sales consultant was excellent at being me purchase the right vehicle for me. I love my new Jeep Grand Cherokee

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Michael Booker
September 04, 2020

"Love Suburban Troy! Emery made the new car experience..."

- Baileypg13

Love Suburban Troy! Emery made the new car experience even better! He delivered the car to my house, set my radio, explained everything and was a pleasure to work with!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Emery Northington
5.0
Kyle Torkler
5.0
Oct 27, 2020 -

Suburban INFINITI of Troy responded

We love you too Paula. Thank you for being a great customer.

1
...
1 - 10 of 121 results