Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Suburban Nissan of Troy

Troy, MI

4.5
352 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership
David Fischer JrWelcome to The Suburban Collection. On behalf of our team, thank you for visiting our website. It has been our commitment, over the past 70 years, to offer the highest level of guest satisfaction. We value your time and are dedicated to making your life easier. The Suburban Collection's professional and well-trained team is ready to assist with all your automotive needs. From your first car to your dream car and everything in between, it is our privilege and honor to serve you and your family. David T. Fischer, Jr. President & CEO About The Suburban Collection The Suburban Collection based in Troy, MI, offers an array of automotive solutions to retail and industry customers throughout the United States and Canada. The company's 70+ year commitment to customer service excellence is backed by a comprehensive selection of brand names, spanning 54 convenient dealership locations, AAA-approved auto repair, Suburban Auto Parts and eight Suburban Collision Center locations. The Suburban Collection also operates three GM-Authorized accessory distributors and installers and four Ford-Authorized accessory distributors and installers. The company's Competitive Vehicle Services (CVS) division ensures that the latest vehicle models are always within reach of businesses that design and test the vehicle safety of the automobiles of tomorrow. The Suburban Collection also manages the fleet of historical General Motors vehicles as Global Logistics Services.

1800 Maplelawn Dr.

Troy, MI

48084

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 352 reviews

April 03, 2021

"I've had one of the smoothest shopping and buying..."

- hwamokp66

I've had one of the smoothest shopping and buying experiences at this dealership. Alex and Shaun were extremely throughal and straight to the point without any guesswork throughout the whole purchase. The numbers were great, feedback and sharing of info was crystal clear, and paperwork took half the amount of time compared to my previous purchases from other dealers. I would 100% recommend checking out their inventory and dealership as they are ethical, enthusiastic, and extremely good at what they do.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
April 02, 2021

"Sales and Finance guys were great. Only issue was the..."

- bbauer966

Sales and Finance guys were great. Only issue was the prep of the car. The interior was not cleaned at all. Food stains, dirt and crumbs. A disappointing way to end an otherwise great experience

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
April 01, 2021

"I like this dealership. Everyone was helpful and..."

- vickicantu

I like this dealership. Everyone was helpful and friendly. :-) Always a pleasure working with Derrick. We also like the service department. Also, the new Mazda dealership is beautiful!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
March 30, 2021

"Professional! I really appreciated the that he educated..."

- The Miconic

Professional! I really appreciated the that he educated me during the whole process and never once did I feel like he was pushing me. This man knows his Product! A keeper!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
February 19, 2021

"I am absolutely in love with the car and enjoyed driving...."

- sahana Jayasheela

I am absolutely in love with the car and enjoyed driving. Thanks to Chris for making the process go smoothly. Bought it for great price!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mar 02, 2021 -

Suburban Nissan of Troy responded

Hi Sahana Jayasheela, thank you so much for your positive comments about Suburban Nissan of Troy!

February 02, 2021

"Great experience . definitely recommend dealer ship to..."

- Hattrickracing

Great experience . definitely recommend dealer ship to others.very nice salesman. They took the time to explain everything about our new car and answer all of our questions

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mar 02, 2021 -

Suburban Nissan of Troy responded

Thank you again for taking the time to let us know how we did. We hope you have a great day!

February 02, 2021

"I was really very satisfied with All of my services!..."

- Msstephaniec68

I was really very satisfied with All of my services! Charles made sure my experience was awesome after my previous bad experience with La Fontaine! I am a Suburban Customer for life❣️

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mar 02, 2021 -

Suburban Nissan of Troy responded

Hi Msstephaniec68, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience!

January 23, 2021

"was skeptical at first with some bad reviews of service,..."

- Owenks

was skeptical at first with some bad reviews of service, but we received excellent service. Once we contacted them the following day we received a message and scheduled an appointment the same day. The car was ready for us when we arrived, nice and clean. Our salesperson was very attentive and walked us through the whole process of buying. We definitely will be back for another car in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jan 25, 2021 -

Suburban Nissan of Troy responded

Hi Owenks! We're so happy we were able to help you out!

January 09, 2021

"I came to look at the new 2021 Rogue My lease was about..."

- annehharding

I came to look at the new 2021 Rogue My lease was about to expire so I test drove one and liked it. So even though there were very few new 2021 Rogue left, my son had found one online and Jermaine located it even though he hadn’t been orepped. I ended up leasing it online with home delivery. Nice!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jan 25, 2021 -

Suburban Nissan of Troy responded

Annehharding, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to the team here at Suburban Nissan of Troy!

December 16, 2020

"This was my first experience leasing a car; previously I..."

- mmralko

This was my first experience leasing a car; previously I have always purchased one. Doug was very helpful throughout the entire process. Love my new CX-5!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dec 30, 2020 -

Suburban Nissan of Troy responded

we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience!

1
...
1 - 10 of 352 results