Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Sudbay Chevrolet Buick Cadillac GMC

Gloucester, MA

4.6
13 Reviews

88 Causeway St

Gloucester, MA

01930

Directions

Is this your dealership?

13 Reviews of Sudbay Chevrolet Buick Cadillac GMC

Sort by
July 21, 2021

"I had a great leasing experience at Sudbay. My sales..."

- Louis A.

I had a great leasing experience at Sudbay. My sales associate Henri was awesome to work with. I would highly recommend this dealer. Great experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Henri Steve
June 16, 2021

"My wife and a coworker had bought cars from Sudbay and..."

- dglcarp

My wife and a coworker had bought cars from Sudbay and we're happy. I just purchased a used Silverado and my experience was great. My salesman Sal was fantastic and the whole team made the buying process effortless and enjoyable.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sal, Kevin, Steve
April 20, 2021

"I had a very pleasant experience at sudbay gmc.I..."

- koalas7

I had a very pleasant experience at sudbay gmc.I purchased a 2021 Chevy trailblazer.Sal was an excellent salesman.Kevin was very good also.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kevin,Sal
March 31, 2021

"My experience was great! Sal Lograsso was very kind and..."

- nancy

My experience was great! Sal Lograsso was very kind and patient. Everyone was professional and Courteous. I highly recommend Sudbays and have told my family and coworkers!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sal Lograsso
February 06, 2021

"My experience at Sudbay was an absolute pleasure! I live..."

- Jeremiah C.

My experience at Sudbay was an absolute pleasure! I live a considerable distance from the dealership and with the help of Kevin and Tom, I was able to work through a new purchase via email seamlessly. The sales staff at Sudbay are topnotch!. I definitely recommend them to anyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kevin, Tom
September 03, 2020

"After an extensive search for a particular GMC pickup..."

- Pickup Putdown

After an extensive search for a particular GMC pickup with specific options Sudbay was found to have a truck that matched. A deposit was placed and the vehicle build-sheet was printed. After traveling a very long distance from out of state a truck was presented and paperwork was completed. When the truck was inspected certain options were not present. The VIN number didn’t match the build-sheet. This was not the truck that the deposit was meant to hold. The truck that we researched, reserved, traveled to purchase had been sold to another buyer, out from under us. This was a very disappointing and frustrating experience...

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Henry
August 21, 2020

"Sal Lograsso was great. My wife has bought 5 cars from..."

- nancyrichardson4426@gmail.com

Sal Lograsso was great. My wife has bought 5 cars from Sal and wouldn't let me go anywhere else. There service department is unsurpassed. We always go to Jeff McNally for all our service work on the Silverado that we traded. He always takes care of us and we trust him. I will always buy/lease from Sudbay !

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sal Lograsso and Jeff McNally
August 02, 2020

"I recently had service and although I am grateful they..."

- Pattycake317

I recently had service and although I am grateful they did it right away I found the price very high. Labor for job was very high.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Craig was his first name I think. Only saw him up front.
June 08, 2020

"I had a very positive experience . Sudbay. My salesman..."

- Jmaxner46

I had a very positive experience . Sudbay. My salesman Tom Abbott was professional knowledgeable. He really knows the business. I shopped around exit 12 for me.

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tom abbott
January 18, 2019

"No glass top with car"

- Firemist

I bought a 2012 corvette centennial edition in 2015 car came with one top,I purchased the build sheet car should have had a solid and glass top.I called the dealership and they said the car did indeed come with two roofs but they did not know where it was.I paid $50,000.00 for the car so what did I get for an answer (THE CAR IS SOLD AS IS).I guess with this dealership you have to pay $100,000.00 to get a complete car TOTAL DISAPPOINTMENT

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
SALES MANAGER
1
1 - 10 of 13 results