Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Write a review

Sudbay Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

5.0

38 Lifetime Reviews

29 Causeway Street, Gloucester, Massachusetts 01930 Directions
Sales: (978) 283-4600

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

38 Reviews of Sudbay Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

Sort by Write a review
January 13, 2019

"The Finest Kind"

- Go Jeep

I had an absolutely A+ experience and an A+ salesman, Mr. Fred DeLeo...and ultimately my A+ JEEP PATRIOT! I would definitely recommend Sudbay as an overall A+ experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Fred Deleo and Alex-both were thorough and very efficient and gracious-wonderful customer service.
November 17, 2018

"Saved Hundreds of Dollars "

- Tom

My wife and I walked out of another dealership after 45 minutes of pointless negotiations. We went to Sudbay and met Scott Waniak. Within 15 minutes of talking with Scott, we got an excellent price. No hassles no fighting. We saved hundreds of dollars on the Jeep compared to the other dealer. Tim did the paper work - no hidden fees. Docs fee were half what others were charging. Kevin did the delivery. Great people - we saved hundreds of dollars. We highly recommend anyone visit them if you want to be treated right.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Scott Waniak, Tim Sullivan, Kevin Maestranzi ,
October 04, 2018

"Michael in service was AMAZING! :)"

- HappyJeepOwner

Purchasing a vehicle at Sudbay's was great, but even better was the service I received from Michael D in the Service Department! He took his time to go over my concerns, explain to me what additional services I needed to perform and most importantly treated me with 5 STAR service. If you want your Jeep serviced and looking for someone WHO CARES, call Sudbay and ask for Michael D in the Service department. He'll certainly take care of you! -Happy Jeep Owner!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Michael D
August 04, 2015

"Bought a used car from Phil Prieur"

- bdavis

I bought a 2010 C300 from Sudbay. It was a very easy and hassle free experience. I was pleased with the service I received. Phil Prieur is a very nice man and a pleasure to deal with. Brian D.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Phil
June 28, 2015

"Truck Shopping"

- Tree Man

Shopping for work Truck is hard & often the Dealer makes it even harder. I went to Sudbays and found Mr.Connors to be both friendly & knowledgeable He was able to find me a Truck to meet my needs. I will recommend family & friends to Dale ! The management team of Matt Nichols & Conrad Garfield made the pricing & financing easy as well. Well done Sudbay Family !

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
3
June 23, 2015

"Dale Connors"

- fighter

Went to many Jeep Dealers and found no Help ! I am a young man in the market for Jeep Wrangler. Dale answered all my questions and I will buy from him when make my decision.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
2
December 29, 2014

"Saved by Sudbay's"

- SJReviewer

Bought my '07 Jeep Liberty here in September 2014 and a month later I drove it across country. I got an oil change in California and the tech there told me I had a leak in the front differential and the transmission pan. The transmission oil pan was rusted thru, that was the leak, and he replaced it (no bid deal its a used car from NE). The mechanic was not confident working on the front differential and suggested I take it to a dealer...uh oh. So I did, and got an estimate for $3200!! to replace the front differential and the drive shaft. I was livid. I called Sudbay to see if there were any recalls on parts, there were not. I left that dealership and drove home to Mass. When I got back I took the car into Sudbay's. They took the car in to the service department and looked it over. I talked with the GM about my experience; the money I had paid (being a lot for me), trusting their tech department to have gone over the car, purchasing it thru a dealer so I would have some security in my purchase, and how disappointed I was, etc... To be totally clear I was over my warranty by a lot of miles and Sudbay had no legal requirement to help me what so ever. I'm pretty sure had I bought this car anywhere else I would have been screwed. I returned to Sudbays the next day and they offered to fix the differential and drive shaft at no cost and I paid only for a new axel to be replaced while they had the front end taken apart. I couldn't believe it. There are actually some good businesses left out there. They said they needed to stand by their reputation to be able to compete with larger dealers out of town and that their good reputation is what sets them apart from the rest of the pack. Well it does for me. Thanks to Sudbay I've got my car back, all fixed and I don't feel like a victim.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Francis
May 03, 2014

"New Car Purchase"

- beccahartnett

Sudbay made this a pleasant experience. I had done my homework and settled on the Jeep that I wanted to purchase. This did two things. First, it eliminated the runaround with the salesman to figure out what I wanted versus what he wanted to sell me. Second. it demonstrated my seriousness to buy a vehicle. The salesman picked up on this right away and, before you knew it, I was test driving the exact car that I wanted. Throughout the entire process the salesman listened well. The end result was a very good price offered to me.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Phil Prieur
May 16, 2013

"Mr. Kurgun was in a word, professional. He to me; was..."

- bojack1

Mr. Kurgun was in a word, professional. He to me; was everything you would want a salesperson to be, both working for and working with during a car buying experience. I certainly feel; that if I call Mr. Kurgun tomorrow or year from now, I will get the same attentive service that was given to me during my purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ataan Kurgun
May 15, 2013

"ATAAN IS A GREAT SALESMAN ....HE HELPED ME ON 3 DIFFERENT..."

- SHERYL1996

ATAAN IS A GREAT SALESMAN ....HE HELPED ME ON 3 DIFFERENT OCCASIONS.I WAS PLEASED WITH HIS ATTITUDE AND HELPFULNESS.VERY INFORMATIVE AND ATTENTIVE TO DETAILS...THANK YOU...:)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ataan Kurgun
1
...
1 - 10 of 38 results