Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back

Sullivan Brothers Nissan

4.8

332 Lifetime Reviews

1 Cranberry Rd., Kingston, Massachusetts 02364
Call (781) 585-7500

332 Reviews of Sullivan Brothers Nissan

Sort by Write a review
July 29, 2019

"On The Road Again..."

- Jay Beckett

I would like to thank all members of the Sullivan Bros. Nissan Family, both at the Collision Center and at the dealership, for getting me back into a vehicle and back on the road after a nasty accident at the end of June. I would particularly like to thank Debbie Miller who, for a second time in less than two years, made the process of purchasing not only a new car but the right car for me as painless as possible. Debbie was knowledgeable, sensitive, thorough and most accommodating in answering my questions, addressing my concerns and matching my needs with the perfect model. On the afternoon I arrived to pick up my new Sport Rogue, she spent an hour reviewing the improved technological features to make sure I would leave safe and confident behind the wheel. I am most pleased with my new car, and most grateful to Debbie at Sullivan Bros. Nissan for her graciousness and knowledge. -- Mike Shea

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 29, 2019

"Professional seeing dept"

- ELVES79

Have been servicing my 2010 Nissan Xterra at Sullivan Brothers since I purchased it. Have worked with Tom Georgajopoulos over the years who is very professional and never recommends things to be done to my SUV that are not necessary. I feel completely comfortable trusting my SUV needs with Sullivan Brothers Nissan

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tom Georgakopoulos
July 29, 2019

"First time leasing "

- apac239

I was looking into leasing & had shopped a few other dealerships, but nobody seemed to be able to help me, or at least they didn’t seem enthusiastic to help me. I walked into Sullivan & Cory instantly approached me. I was interested in one car, I went through it & it nothing was what I was expecting. Cory remained patient & let me test drive a few suvs & cars. I ended up with a new Altima that’s absolutely beautiful, got rid of the car that was soon to be a headache & my family all loves the new car! Will be back to lease again!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 28, 2019

"New car buying"

- jeannebean56

Sales willing to work with me to find a deal that would fit my budget. Got above what I expected for my trade and was able to leave with my new car the same day

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 24, 2019

"Excellent Service"

- JZIGOURAS

Every time we service my daughters car at Sullivan Brothers Nissan, the service advisors are very helpful and the mechanics always do a great job. I would recommend Sullivan Brothers Nissan to anyone looking for reliable and professional service...

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 23, 2019

"As usual Sullivan's lived up to my expectations!"

- LENMAROHARA

Sullivan Nissan was excellent, as usual. Service completed in a reasonable time and needed additions to my automobile were explained in an understandable way. I've always found the folks at Nissan to be pleasant, respectful and helpful.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tom Georgakopoulos
July 23, 2019

"Best Experience Yet!"

- BostonFahrer

I've been coming here for a long time; it's hard to go elsewhere when you feel that you're being treated as an individual rather than a number. Evan and Cory were wonderful and this was the fastest, smoothest car buying experience yet. I'm so glad I went to Sullivan again - for the fifth time, no less. Highly recommend this friendly and personable place!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
July 23, 2019

"Cory Fuller"

- spg1

Cory was our sales associate and his service was nothing short of excellent. Attentive to detail, informative, pleasant demeanor and very responsive. Highly recommend Cory.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 23, 2019

"Great Service from Cory Fuller"

- Newownee72

My first time at a Nissan dealership. I was delighted with Cory Fullers understanding my needs. Cory took the time to review may want and the assist. My final decision was to purchase a new Nissan. Thanks Cory for your help.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 23, 2019

"Great experience"

- MDK695

What a great job at a great price. My wife is happy and that's the reason we use SULLIVAN NISSAN. THANK YOU, SULLIVAN BROTHERS

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tom George
21 - 30 of 332 results