Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back

Sullivan Brothers Nissan

4.8

419 Lifetime Reviews

1 Cranberry Rd., Kingston, Massachusetts 02364
Contact Dealership

By Type

Showing 419 reviews

November 09, 2019

"Nissan is the best"

- dicknolan

I love going to Nissan. They always take great care of my car and keep it running great. The let me know what needs to be done in advance or explain if something unexpected show up. Everyone is always very friendly. I love that they wash and clean my car. Also love the waiting room has great coffee and snacks. Been a loyal customer for 10 years and will continue

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Tom at front desk
November 08, 2019

"Great!,"

- FORCOACHMEL

The best help for my car anywhere! I was just out shopping when my low tire pressure light went on, so I headed for Sullivan 's . Best thing I ever did! Thanks again Bill Foresta

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
November 08, 2019

"Exceptional Service!"

- GRM777

Brought my 2017 Pathfinder in for some warranty service and Sullivan Bros. got done exactly as promised! The service team is excellent to work with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tom, Joe, Michelle, Rob (technician)
November 05, 2019

"Cory was wonderful too work with. He was knowledgeable..."

- Johng1967

Cory was wonderful too work with. He was knowledgeable and work within our timeframe. I would definitely purchase another car from him. I have bought many cars from this dealership but Cory is one of the best salespeople. Thanks Cory!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
November 04, 2019

"Sullivan Nissan Service Center is awesome!"

- PWICNUT

This service center is the best. After 20 yrs of going there, I have never had a complaint and always been treated well. I will continue going there for service as long as I have a Sentra(my go to car).

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Service dept
November 04, 2019

"I told them an idea of what I wanted and Cory was amazing..."

- Olyvia A.

I told them an idea of what I wanted and Cory was amazing and got me into a car that I absolutely love! He was on top of things and it was truly an amazing experience. I will be back and buying from Cory again!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
November 04, 2019

"Sullivan Brothers is the best !"

- BDUFFY1000

Over 20 years ago I had the pleasure of meeting Quin Sullivan of Sullivan Brothers.At the time Sullivan Nissan was also a Lincoln Mercury Dealer.Quin got me in to a Lincoln LS and I loved the car.Dealing with Quin and his support staff was a breeze .Two years later I turned the LS in and Quin got me into another LS ( the negotiations were completed with one phone call ) Two years later I met John Sullivan and he pointed out the Nissan Maxima. The car had more options,style and a better appearance then the LS and John got me into the Maxima for less money then the LS.I was so pleased with the Maxima I leased a new one every three years. Earlier this year i turned in my sixth and final Maxima. I retired and would not need a car,but my wife told me to get a pickup because she had big plan for me around the house! Again the negotiations for a 2019 Titan were conducted with one simple phone call to Paul O Sullivan. Sullivan brothers have never wasted my time and I recommend them without reservation. A few days ago i was in my Titan and struck a curb,resulting in a damaged tire. I called Tom in service and he told me to drive directly to Sullivans. Tom was waiting for me and brought the Titan right in. He had a new tire mounted and a multi point inspection conducted before I finished my free cup of coffee!!!!!!!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : When i am getting a new Nissan I deal with Paul and Chuck.For this service appointment I dealt with Tom who,as usual,was professional and friendly.
November 04, 2019

"Fast, easy and reliable"

- BART.MADRUGA

They are easy to work with, completely check over your vehicle and inform you of potential problems that they can fix now or you can schedule later when it is convenient.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Tom Georgakopoulos
November 04, 2019

"Quick and easy "

- CKAYGETTINGS

I always enjoy using the dealership for my service, they are friendly, knowledgeable and timely. I often feel like I am truly cared for and about

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Don’t know
November 03, 2019

"Wonderful experience"

- Nonni

My sales rep for my purchase was Flavio Vidoto. I have not been disappointed with my decision to shop at Sullivan Nissan. From first walking in we were greeted with a welcoming feeling. Flavio Vidoto was wonderful to work with, he took his time explaining everything my choice of vehicle had to offer. The man knows his product and demonstrates the vehicle perfectly. It was a great feeling to be heard when expressing what I was looking for. A big thank to Paul Sullivan , sales manager, finance consultant and sales coordinator. (Sorry Im not great with names) You all made me feel wonderful with my choice and the entire process.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
1
...
1 - 10 of 419 results