About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back

Sullivan Brothers Nissan

4.5

141 Lifetime Reviews

1 Cranberry Rd., Kingston, Massachusetts 02364
Call (781) 585-7500

141 Reviews of Sullivan Brothers Nissan

Sort by Write a review
October 16, 2018

"Very happy with my new car ! "

- Jmenear

Everyone is simply amazing here. They did a great job helping me lease a brand new car ! Very happy with my new purchase! Definitely will recommend.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Paul O' Sullivan
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Nissan Sales Manager
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Cory fuller
September 30, 2018

"Special Edition"

- Hoitt

As always, great service from our salesman Chuck! Chuck let my husband and I try four different cars we were interested in. As we were testing them out he told us how special each model was. It was the best way to make our choice and we did! An Altima, Special Edition and we love it! Professional, friendly, informative, great price, all around high five! We have always purchased at Nissan and always will! Thank You Chuck and Thank You Nissan! Teresa and Gary

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chuck Cavanaro
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Evan Hogan
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Nissan Sales Manager
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Ned!
September 26, 2018

"Quick, easy, affordable"

- Ecarey0110

Awesome service from every member i interacted with! Would reccomend to all my friends and family! Plan on going back for my future purachases! In love with my new car!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike Boland
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Paul O' Sullivan
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Nissan Sales Manager
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
September 23, 2018

"Easy, simple, and pleasant car buying experience"

- mcvickey

Two weeks ago purchased a "used" 2017 Nissan Altima with only 19 miles on it for my husband. Mike Bolland was a fantastic Salesperson. He listened to what we wanted and how much we wanted to spend and work with us to find the perfect car that meet our expectations and demands. He didn't try to sell us what we didn't want, he went the extra mile to find the car that meet our needs. Ned Daly, the finance manager, worked with us to keep us within our budget and found the best financing for us. Buying a car is a very stressful process, but Mike and Ned made it easy and stressless. This is our second car purchase from Sullivan Brothers and we feel as if we were treated as family. Definitely recommend purchasing a car from them, Mike is a a wonderful salesperson to work with. We will definitely be going back when I need a new vehicle!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike Boland
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Ned Daly
September 19, 2018

"New Purchase"

- truckagain!

Very professional dealership. They went out of their way making trade to purchase a breeze. Thanks Chuck and Ned for holding our hands! John and Donna

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Ned Daly
September 15, 2018

"Experience"

- Eugejackson

given price on Rogue of $26k. Negotiated down to $20k becausedone research. Still felt they are overcharging and taking advantage of customers. Then I was threatened outside by another sales rep after giving advice to customers to be aware of price discrepancy. Why would you leave customers to talk to another customer? I'm not sure of name of that sales rep. Victoria worked hard for success. Be prepared in negotiation when visiting here. Im truly not sure they offer best price? How do you change price by 30% in minutes?

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Paul O' Sullivan
1.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Nissan Sales Manager
1.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
September 08, 2018

"Pleasant car buying experience "

- Jeff

Simple and easy car buying experience Chuck goes out of his way to assure you are satisfied.everyone I dealt was pleasant and customer focus.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chuck Cavanaro
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Nissan Sales Manager
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
September 01, 2018

"Flavio was great ! "

- andrew1997

Me and my family had a great experience with Flavio Vidoto. He was very patient, knowledgeable about the cars and work with us for the whole process. He also spoke our language ( Portuguese ) which made us feel more comfortable. He is an asset to this company. thanks, Andrew

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Flavio Vidoto
August 30, 2018

"Professional team that puts the customer first!"

- RayT

Chuck Cavanaro was THE sales guy - friendly, knowledgeable, he made it easy to find just the right vehicle and he listened to what we wanted! Chuck was recommended to me but I had no idea he would be this helpful with no pressure and no hype. With that being said, every person we met and/or dealt with in the dealership was first-class, professional, and made for a great sales "experience"!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chuck Cavanaro
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jack Mann
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Paul O' Sullivan
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
August 25, 2018

"Professional and Courteous Dealer Exceeded My Expectations"

- Matt

I am very particular about my vehicles and pretty value-oriented (aka “cheap”) when it comes to buying new cars. I do lots of research and conduct all my preliminary negotiations by email and only contact dealers that make a good faith best offer up front. I have to say that Sullivan Brothers Nissan exceeded my expectations both in terms of price and delivery of my new Nissan Murano. They had the best price and negotiated in a very respectful and transparent manner. I initially worked with Christine by email and phone to agree on an out-the-door price that included all the options I wanted. I then went to the dealership to test drive the car and finalize the deal. Sullivan Bros uses a “team” approach to selling cars that I was initially a little apprehensive about because I like dealing with the person I originally made the agreement with over the phone. However, I have to say that the Sales Manager Evan and Sales Advisor Cory were absolutely fantastic when I arrived at the dealership. Everything checked out with the vehicle and I finalized the purchase agreement in less than 2 hours including my test drive. Delivery the next day was great and they did everything they needed to get my car registered and inspected in just a couple hours. Jack in Finance was very efficient in completing the paperwork with me and was very respectful about my time when I declined any additional dealer warranty coverage (no high pressure sales). There were a couple little, minor miscommunications and details that needed to be addressed during the sales and delivery process and I feel that Cory went out of his way to ensure that my expectations (which are very high) were not only met, but exceeded. I highly recommend Sullivan Brothers to anyone looking for a new vehicle!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Cory Fuller, Christine Leonard, Evan Hogan, Jack Mann
1
...
1 - 10 of 141 results