About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back

Sullivan Brothers Nissan

4.6

155 Lifetime Reviews

1 Cranberry Rd., Kingston, Massachusetts 02364
Call (781) 585-7500

155 Reviews of Sullivan Brothers Nissan

Sort by Write a review
December 08, 2018

"Excellent customer service"

- Melissa B

Love this place and the people! I went to Sullivan Brothers unsure of which vehicle I wanted to puchase. Debbie Miller spent hours with me showing me different cars and explained all of their features. Debbie was extremely friendly, knowledgeable, honest and patient. I finally decided on a Nissan Rogue. Paul OSullivan the GM went above and beyond to make sure everything went smoothly. Paul genuinely wanted me to be happy with all aspects of my purchase. Ned in financing explained everything thoroughly and professionally. The day I got my car it was registered with a sticker, shining from a fresh car wash and had a full tank of gas. Debbie reexplained every feature and how to operate it. She made sure no questions were left unanswered. She made my appointment for my first oil change and I was on my way to enjoy my awesome new car! What more can you ask for? I highly recommend Sullivan Brothers!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Deborah Miller
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Paul O' Sullivan
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Evan Hogan
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Nissan Sales Manager
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
December 06, 2018

"Pleasant experience, simple process"

- Seancrowley

Another great and easy transaction with Chris and Ned from this dealer. This is our second fleet purchase from Chris Logan this year and we are more than satisfied. Chris always has the vehicle we need and does his best to make the purchase and upfit as seamless as possible. I’m certain we will be back soon.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris Logan and Ned
December 02, 2018

"Good products and great service"

- Robert

I've purchased 4 vehicles from Sullivan Brothers in Kingston. The first was used and still ran great. The following 3 vehicles were new and were very dependable. The salesman was good about walking through new features and was very informative in general. Financing, insurance, and registration are handled quickly and with no waiting on my part Another aspect of Sullivan Brothers is the service. I kind of beat up on the 2nd new vehicle I had purchased due to long distances over rough roads. When I needed a repair, the process was painless. The service people are well mannered and informative. They provided me with different options and let me know right off when the charge was covered by my warranty. Service is really responsive concerning general maintenance and my time waiting tends to be minimal. I sometimes use the free shuttle service so I can often go to my job and return at the end of the day without missing work.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chuck Cavanaro
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Nissan Sales Manager
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Tom Georgakopoulos
November 30, 2018

"Professional Sales person"

- Tom R

It was a pleasure working with Deb Miller. She's the poster child for excellent customer service. She was genuinely friendly, informative, and professional. Probably would not have purchased the Nissan Rogue without her guidance, Thanks Deb, Tom R

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Deborah Miller
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
November 29, 2018

"Happy customer again. "

- Elvisp

Just purchased another vehicle from Sullivan Brothers Nissan. Chuck did a great job of selling the truck and Paul was able to fill when needed. It was a great join effort on their part. I know it will serve me well and they gave me 7 yrs. and 100,000 miles of warranty just to make sure. Its allllllllll good!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chuck Cavanaro
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Paul O' Sullivan
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
November 24, 2018

"Excellent Sales Person"

- Lisa H.

Deb Miller went above and beyond by providing superior service and excellent customer care. If it wasn't for Deb, I would not have leased a new vehicle at this time. She made the process so easy and addressed all of my concerns and now I am thrilled to be driving my new 2018 Rogue.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Deb Miller
November 20, 2018

"Helpful, Friendly Service"

- Faye

I had the pleasure of working with Debbie Miller after the purchase of my new Maxima. She spent at least two hours with me going over and showing my everything I needed to know about operating my new car. She has followed up with a couple of phone calls to see how everything is going. I couldn't have asked for a more friendly, helpful person to assist me.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Deborah Miller
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
November 19, 2018

"Very professional service and friendly service by all."

- Doyle

We were pleased with the timely manner our Car was serviced and the courtesy car service of picking up and dropping us up when car was completed was a bonus.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tom georgakopoulos also receptionist very pleasant, Victoria Mathi
November 10, 2018

"Finally a pleasant experience at a Dealership"

- LHBIIIMV

I live on Martha's Vineyard and limited on time for this type of purchase. After spending part of the day browsing other dealers made way there. Was fortunate to have Debbie help find the right car. I never felt "pushed" or rushed to buy. Debbie was more than willing to keep looking at multiple cars and taking several test drives when I was hesitant to decide. After driving the Altima it was the best car deal that was in my price range. Debbie handled the only problem of the day like a champ as it was the new finance guy's first day and he was "flying solo". Between keeping me and my buddy distracted with cookies ,water, gum and other marketing swag made up for it. As I picked the car up a few days later and finally got to drive it on the highway confirmed this was the right car for me. I texted Debbie how happy was with my purchase and it was thanks to her! I highly recommend her!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Deborah Miller
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
November 06, 2018

"Great, Knowledgeable, Friendly, Accomodating Staff"

- Suzanne M

Great experience! Very quick to respond with clear honest info. Evan, Debbie & Ned laid out all my options on buying & leasing, helping me make the right choice for me. Everyone we dealt with was very friendly, helpful, considerate and accommodating. Would definitely recommend Sullivan Bros! ~Suzanne

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Deborah Miller
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Evan Hogan
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Ned Daly
1
...
1 - 10 of 155 results