Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Sullivan Brothers Nissan

Kingston, MA

4.8
774 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership
Sullivan Brothers Auto Mall, located at Route 3 in Kingston, MA, is your premier retailer of new and used vehicles. Our dedicated sales staff are here to make your auto shopping experience fun, easy and financially advantageous.
Contact Dealership

1 Cranberry Rd.

Kingston, MA

02364

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 775 reviews

October 24, 2020

"Tom in the Service department always takes great care of..."

- DanH60

Tom in the Service department always takes great care of me! He always explains the work done, work that may need to be done at a future date and the overall condition of my vehicle

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tom C
October 22, 2020

"Flavio was wonderful!!!Will definitely recommend Scott..."

- aarauz2952

Flavio was wonderful!!! Will definitely recommend Scott was very helpful as well :) I would recommend the dealership to all my friends and family! Great people!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Scott
October 21, 2020

"Everyone was very attentive and professional the way they..."

- shebob

Everyone was very attentive and professional the way they handled my purchase, particularly Cory. This is the fourth Nissan I have purchased from Sullivan Brothers and will continue to do so

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
October 21, 2020

"We worked with Cory for the purchase of our new Rogue. We..."

- Vicki

We worked with Cory for the purchase of our new Rogue. We highly recommend Cory! He was precise, patient, knowledgeable and a joy to work with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
October 20, 2020

"Cory made the entire process simple and seamless. Was a..."

- Chrisp

Cory made the entire process simple and seamless. Was a great experience purchasing a vehicle from Cory at Sullivan Brothers. I would highly recommend going to see him. Chris

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
October 19, 2020

"Every thing according to plan. Dropped my car off for an..."

- NHOMENKO

Every thing according to plan. Dropped my car off for an oil change and it was ready in one hour as was estimated by the service department.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
October 16, 2020

"My wife and I were treated kindly and professionally...."

- davidschmid_dds

My wife and I were treated kindly and professionally. All our questions were answered quickly and efficiently with patience and respect. Thank you for your help.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
October 16, 2020

"The place was clean and neat. The associates were very..."

- FURFLUFF1969

The place was clean and neat. The associates were very friendly and nice. I made an appointment for an oil change for 10:30 am. I checked in a little before that said I want only the oil change and they did not have to do inspection with it. The only problem I had was the wait time. I waited about 2 hours until my vehicle was done near 12:30 pm.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
October 13, 2020

"Cory did an incredible job making our leasing process so..."

- LeahR

Cory did an incredible job making our leasing process so easy and painless. He even went the extra mile and had papers delivered to our front door !!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
October 12, 2020

"Fantastic service. Love setting my appointments online...."

- JOSEPH.R.WILLIAMS

Fantastic service. Love setting my appointments online. The people are always attentive and courteous. The waiting area is convenient as well. Thanks for the great service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tom Georgakopoulos
1
...
1 - 10 of 775 results