About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back

Sullivan Brothers Nissan

4.4

103 Lifetime Reviews

1 Cranberry Rd., Kingston, Massachusetts 02364
Call (781) 585-7500

103 Reviews of Sullivan Brothers Nissan

Sort by Write a review
December 30, 2017

"Happy Owner"

- Carol mac

I am very happy with my beautiful new car. All the people working for the dealership are friendly, professional, helpful, putting the owner’s needs first.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chuck Cavanaro
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Paul O' Sullivan
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Evan Hogan
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Nissan Sales Manager
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
December 28, 2017

"Great location to buy a new car"

- ip

Chuck was very patient and understood all my needs and desires. He was able to meet half way and went above and beyond on his customer relations skills.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chuck Cavanaro
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Nissan Sales Manager
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
December 27, 2017

"Amazing experience "

- Lilmccaul23

Easy, painless and just what we needed! Chuck was fantastic and got us into a car that we could afford for our growing family. We are very happy and will return!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chuck Cavanaro
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Nissan Sales Manager
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
December 21, 2017

"Super easy with no BS"

- Prettiest car in the universe

These guy are excellent. I was under water in a vehicle that I needed to get out of due to high expense - maintenance, loan, insurance! I went here with certain specific terms and was geared up for a battle. To my surprise, they agreed to my terms within minutes and off I drove in my new (used/new to me) car! Very nice, very easy to work with, super casual, no pressure, no tricks!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Evan Hogan
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
December 14, 2017

"Awesome experience with Flavio Vidoto"

- Passos Family

This was our 3rd Nissan purchase and by far the BEST experience we have ever had. My husband stopped in just looking for information and met Flavio Vidoto who was just simply amazing from begining to start. He made everything so easy to understand not to mention super friendly! I wanted a white rouge but was willing to give that up if we couldnt find one - Flavio basically looked at us and said if it's a white one you want than we will make that happen! We ended up leaving that same night with a new vehicle & it was white! I came back the next business day with my 3 year old son for the plates, it was raining and cold - Flavio insisted in moving the car for me right up to the door so my son and I had a short walk to the car, such a small gesture but something almost rare to see happen now a days. I told my husband when I got home that night with our new plates that from now on we would only buy/trade any of our vehicles with Flavio! He simply did EVERYTHING he could for us, answered all our questions, was super patient and just went beyond for us. Thank you Flavio for making this the best, easiest experience we've ever had with buying/trading our vehicle!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Flavio Vidoto
December 07, 2017

"Sullivan Bros Review"

- RS17

Both Alex Wan and Chris Logan extremely professional, courteous and helpful. Purchase of vehicle was painless and great deal. Would not hesitate to purchase another vehicle or recommend to all!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris Logan & Alex Wan
December 01, 2017

"Awesome "

- Kmorrma

This dealership is old school - great values and honesty- I am so grateful to them - my daughter had a flat on the highway got off pulled into dealership. They could have said sorry or we don’t do that nope without hesitation they put her spare on and told her not to worry! Who does this caring anymore very few businesses are about people this company is. But from these guys cause I’m sure if their hearts are that open to breakdowns I can only imagine how much they will take care of someone buying a vehicle there. Kevin M

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Service department
November 29, 2017

"Chuck couldn't have made it any easier. "

- CHEEKA

We walked in on Friday, day after Thanksgiving. I met Chuck Cavanaro, who was very happy, outgoing and friendly. Chuck showed us a used truck, my boyfriend and I took it for a test drive and we were sold. Chuck did EVERYTHING, from calling my insurance company, to helping me fill out the paperwork, to getting us bottles of water when we were waiting to see if we qualified for a loan, (which we did with flying colors). Sadly we had to leave the truck there on Friday, my insurance company was closed for the holiday weekend. But by the time we got back to the dealership on Monday from the Cape, Chuck had the truck registered, insured, inspected, washed, buffed, vacuumed and the gas tank was filled. We drove away very HAPPY AND WILL DEAL WITH CHUCK AGAIN. THANK YOU CHUCK FOR AN AMAZING EXPERIENCE!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chuck Cavanaro
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
November 29, 2017

"do you have "ids" intimidation disorder syndrome?"

- Patrick/donna

intimidated by car dealerships? do yourself a favor and visit Sullivan brothers. this was by far the most pleasant experience I have had purchasing a vehicle. chuck, the salesperson, ned, the finance mgr., paul, the manager, and Michael, the asst. mgr. were all very laid back and personable. I also met other employees that all had the same attitude. being a contractor for many years, I know first hand about the golden rule, which is to leave your "personal matters" at home, and to bring your best to the work place. this dealer far exceeds in that context. yes, I purchased a vehicle, and yes, I will return. I might add that it is also nice to have a handshake instead of a "fist bump". I guess I'm old school, but I will take a handshake every time. sincerely, patrick

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike Boland
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Chuck Cavanaro
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Paul O' Sullivan
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : ned, finance mgr.
November 29, 2017

"Fantastic team, beautiful car!"

- Sa1338

A very big thank you to Chuck and Ned both, who helped me find a beautiful car I’ll be in for years to come! Chuck was very thorough in explaining the details of the car and was very hospitable for the 5 hours he ended up working with me. Ned from financing was also amazing, explaining all of my additional options and easing my sticker shock. There was a bit of an oops when it came to financing the car and I ended up needing to pay more than what I had originally agreed to pay, but that was no fault of Ned or Chuck. Overall I am very happy with the dealership and my purchase, and will absolutely be buying my next car at Sullivan Nissan as well!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chuck Cavanaro
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Evan Hogan
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Ned Daly
1
...
1 - 10 of 103 results