Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Sullivan Brothers Nissan

Kingston, MA

4.8
970 Reviews
Sullivan Brothers Auto Mall, located at Route 3 in Kingston, MA, is your premier retailer of new and used vehicles. Our dedicated sales staff are here to make your auto shopping experience fun, easy and financially advantageous.
Contact Dealership

1 Cranberry Rd.

Kingston, MA

02364

Directions

By Type

Showing 970 reviews

June 12, 2021

"Flavio made my car buying experience just seamless. He..."

- Kim

Flavio made my car buying experience just seamless. He was honest and answered all my questions with experience and excellence. I have used this dealership for years and Joe in service has alway provided top notch service. I alway walk away amazed and with piece of mind. A rare find for a car dealership but it does exist at Sullivan Nissan.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
June 11, 2021

"Flavio has been very helpful to me during the car buying..."

- Epnolan200

Flavio has been very helpful to me during the car buying process. He was very informative and kind to me and my family during this process.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
June 10, 2021

"Flavio was super helpful to me!!! He went above and..."

- clarkejesse7

Flavio was super helpful to me!!! He went above and beyond to take care of my needs. I highly recommend him. Great service and great people.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
June 06, 2021

"This was one of the most enjoyable experiences leasing a..."

- dave

This was one of the most enjoyable experiences leasing a Nissan that I’ve had in a while and looking forward to utilizing the service department.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 06, 2021 -

dave responded

-

June 04, 2021

"Flavio was amazing & made the car buying process so easy!..."

- Christine Reis

Flavio was amazing & made the car buying process so easy! He drove an hour & brought the car for me to test drive. He was great!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
June 02, 2021

"Fast and friendly service. Was able to take the car..."

- rcmellish

Fast and friendly service. Was able to take the car immediately home the same day I went to have my old lease reviewed for equity

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
June 01, 2021

"Cory was amazing to work with. Very professional, easy to..."

- Kayla V

Cory was amazing to work with. Very professional, easy to talk to, and did not try to pressure us to make the purchase. He fully understood all my wants and needs and delivered. I would definitely love to work with him again for any future vehicle purchase. Overall my experience has been great at Sullivan Nissan as a repeat customer!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
June 01, 2021

"Flavio was great to work with. I usually hate buying a..."

- nickstrassel

Flavio was great to work with. I usually hate buying a new car but Flavio made it easy, fun, and painless! I recommend Flavio to anyone looking to buy a new car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 25, 2021

"Buying a new car was such a pleasant experience thanks to..."

- Mrsgallagher1234

Buying a new car was such a pleasant experience thanks to Cory. Sullivan Brothers is a very professional dealership. I have already recommended them to people!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 25, 2021

"Corey was very easy to work with and is very..."

- sct1205

Corey was very easy to work with and is very knowledgeable. I would recommend Sullivan Brothers Nissan to anyone interested in purchasing or leasing a Nissan.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
1
...
1 - 10 of 970 results