About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back

Sullivan Brothers Nissan

4.5

131 Lifetime Reviews

1 Cranberry Rd., Kingston, Massachusetts 02364
Call (781) 585-7500

131 Reviews of Sullivan Brothers Nissan

Sort by Write a review
August 06, 2018

"Wonderful!"

- cskelley309

Ask for Chuck! We told him what we were looking for and he got us exactly what we needed and a great deal too. Entire staff is very helpful.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chuck Cavanaro
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Nissan Sales Manager
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
August 01, 2018

"Used car purchase...the 4th purchase at Sullivan"

- Eastcoaster

First of all, the service department is excellent. I've never had better treatment over the years. My issue is with the finance department. During the process of deciding to buy or not, I was told there was another buyer for the car we were looking at and I had to write a check immediately to secure the car. The financial hustle had begun. I was told that my 9 year old Nissan Altima, in excellent condition, was worth a thousand dollars towards the trade. Then I was told I needed a higher interest loan because of our credit rating (781 and 765 respectively). Next we were offered an extended insurance package whose cost would be included in the bank loan. So instead of an annual fixed premium, we're paying interest on a warranty. This will be the last car we ever buy there. It was our mistake to get caught up in the whirl of buying a new car. I'm sure our "old" car fetched Sullivan more then a thousand dollars but no-one forced us to buy the new car. Just be aware that the finance department is not your nice sales person and your financial being is not the priority.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ned
June 27, 2018

"Do not use this dealership"

- dussatisfied

Stereotypical sales and finance, just like the jokes on television.. Poor all around, except the snacks. I got ripped off and then no one would work with me for satisfaction.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Jack Mann
1.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
June 13, 2018

""SATISFIED""

- Big guy

The staff and sales were very knowledgeable,friendly and informative. My experience with sullivans is why I chose to purchase a vehicle with Sullivan Nissan dealership!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chuck Cavanaro
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Nissan Sales Manager
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Ned
June 09, 2018

"Color me happy"

- Chief

This Was the easiest car buying experience I've ever had. I drove 40 miles to see this car. Chuck made it easy to make the purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chuck Cavanaro
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
June 03, 2018

"Horrible end of lease experience"

- Courtneylee781

I leased a car from them over 2 years ago. When I went to return my vehicle, I contacted Evan first asking the end of lease terms regarding damages. I was told regardless of what I decide end of lease, Nissan would cover up to $500 worth of damages. This was a deciding factor on what I was going to do end of lease. After I brought the car back, I was told by a different employee that I WAS going to be charged for damages because I didn’t re lease with them. If I knew this to begin with, I would have fixed the car myself prior to returning it but since I had exactly $500 worth of damages, why would I bring it to be fixed if Nissan was going to cover the costs? Well I’ve been in contact with Evan for TWO YEARS being promised to make things right. I’ve called, emailed, even chatted through FB messenger and I’m still being ignored and NO ONE has contacted me to fix this problem. I can’t believe I’ve had to resort to leaving bad reviews in order for them to take me seriously and even then, no one is taking my issue as a priority. I was TOLD this issue would be fixed.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Evan Hogan
1.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
May 25, 2018

"Exceptional experience!"

- sully7030

From the moment I walked through door I was treated with overwhelming kindness. This was a very comfortable experience! Chuck was exceptional and he was best sales person I've ever worked with!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chuck Cavanaro
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Paul O' Sullivan
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
May 23, 2018

"Nice job"

- nikolas2580

I appreciate the excellent attention and all the effort they made to understand me, which facilitated the purchase of my first car.this dealer is a good place.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chuck Cavanaro
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Evan Hogan
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
May 18, 2018

"So happy with our new vehicle!"

- Nissancatie

We are so happy with our new vehicle. This is our sixth vehicle from Sullivan Bros. Chuck Cavanaro Is the best! He made everything effortless. The whole staff is extremely professional and a pleasure to do business with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chuck Cavanaro
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jack Mann
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Evan Hogan
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Nissan Sales Manager
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
May 13, 2018

"Dealership is excellent waiting time excellent service depar"

- Titan

Very knowledgeable sales staff very friendly dealership is clean always comfortable they make you feel comfortable while you’re waiting for your vehicle if you have to will return have been dealing with them for quite a while now and never had a problem

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Paul O' Sullivan
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Evan Hogan
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
1
...
1 - 10 of 131 results