About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Sullivan Motor Company Inc

4.4

96 Lifetime Reviews

1515 W Broadway Rd, Mesa, Arizona 85202 Directions
Sales: (877) 573-7039

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

96 Reviews of Sullivan Motor Company Inc

Sort by Write a review
August 09, 2018

"Easy to work with"

- chattyone

Mike was very helpful in finding my daughter an economical car and Jason in financing made things quick and easy. I would refer them to friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike Sears
4.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
July 22, 2018

"Doug Adams"

- BBM478

Doug did a great job. He was ethusiastuc and helpful. He listened to my needs and hit me into a nice Jeep. The dealership is clean. All the employees were courteous and helpful. I'd buy another car from them. I'd recommend them to anyone. Jeff.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Douglas Adams
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
July 19, 2018

"Great Purchase"

- ECKTER

Worked with Vince and was very impressed that we got the deal done as quickly as we did. Other than a few items that Vince guarantied they would take care of I was totally excited with the deal we got. All the items that need to be fixed are very minor and I have faith that it will all be taken care of. Right Blinker Light Front fog lights Both Lighter plugs Driver Side Lock Driver Side Seat Thank you Vince for taking such great care of my parents and myself

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Vincent Lenzy
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
July 14, 2018

"best car buying experience"

- cmoore

I've been to 3 other dealers looking for my car all horrible service on my 4th and final attempt I stopped at Sullivan motors Jerome Calhoun approach me and helped me from beginning to end he made sure I had plenty of water as I test drove about 10 cars he was patient with me endless to say I drove off in my dream car thanks Jerome I will be sending you lots of customers

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jerome Calhoun
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
July 13, 2018

"Jerome Calhoun took very good care of all my needs and wants"

- JDTelllerF150grey

Thank you very much great company best buying experience ever thanks again. Jerome is going to be my salesman forever and I will recommend to everyone

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jerome Calhoun
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
July 12, 2018

"George Nano a "Man of his word!" "

- RustyQtr

We have been looking for the perfect Jeep Rubicon for years and salesman George Nano helped us make our dream come true. So great how everyone there works together for their customers!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
George Nano
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
July 06, 2018

"Outstanding service "

- DaBigSteele

Vincent and Rob provided outstanding service patiently working through financing difficulties to get to a comfortable monthly and down payment. The vehicle selected was clean and filled with gas prior to driving off the lot. I recommend all to stop by.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rob Garland
4.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Vincent Lenzy
4.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
July 05, 2018

"Vince Lenzy and Rob Garland "

- Nikki123

Vince Lenzy and Rob Garland were excellent. They were very patient when I was unsure, they helped me every step of the way and bend over backwards to make feel extra comfortable in purchasing a vehicle. They made sure they gave me the best deal so I can drive home with my new car today. Thank you Vince and Rob!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rob Garland
4.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Vincent Lenzy
4.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
July 05, 2018

"Patient and Thorough "

- Irwright2

We worked with Gorgis Baba. Gorgis listened to our financing concerns and our vehicle needs. He went out of his way to show us anything that fit our needs but didn’t push us for anything that didn’t fit, unlike what most salesmen will do. We purchased a Dodge RAM 2500. Very happy with the sales process as well as the financing process.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Gorgis Baba
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
July 05, 2018

"Mike is the best."

- happy buyer tom

I just bought a a used DODGE GRAND CARAVAN from Sullivan motor co. and MIKE was the one to help us and he was so nice to work with. I was in this business when i was younger . So i know a good salesman when i work with one. Would i recommend Mike to work with you IN A HEART BEAT!!!!!!!!!!! thank you so much TOM GILHAM

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike Rustom
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
1
...
1 - 10 of 96 results