Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Sullivan Motor Company Inc

Mesa, AZ

4.7
279 Reviews

1515 W Broadway Rd

Mesa, AZ

85202

Directions

279 Reviews of Sullivan Motor Company Inc

Sort by
January 22, 2022

Was lied to by both the salesman(Nano "the king" and service department. Could not recommend people avoiding this place enough More

by Mark
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
George Nano
1.0
November 18, 2021

Very unprofessional and immature sales representative (George Nano) - what a joke. If they can't even be polite to potential customers, there's no chance I would consider giving them my business. More

by Robert Kraemer
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
George Nano
1.0
November 03, 2021

My car buying experience was AWESOME thanks to my salesman Juan. He had everything ready when I arrived to dealership. It literally took me 45 minutes to drive, sign, and leave the dealership in my n More

by rfloresleo
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
George Nano
5.0
October 31, 2021

This was my 5th car from Sullivan.Calvin helped me pick out my dream car.I’m very happy and I will continue to recommend all my friends and family. More

by hypos.garrote.0c
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Calvin Buckner
October 31, 2021

Calvin was great!Got me a great deal.Very simple easy process i was home in a hour.Thank you More

by hypos.garrote.0c
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Calvin Buckner
October 18, 2021

Gave me my Jeep with less than a gallon of gas. Not detailed. Complained to the manager and I had to bring it back 2 weeks later for a detail. Why not detail it and put even SOME gas in the vehicle for More

by Steven Northrop
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Juan
September 29, 2021

This dealership offered a wide variety of different used SUV’s for my Wife and I to choose from. I traded in my sports car being there’s a baby on the way. We were given great service through Derek S. who h More

by LADS
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Derek Schaefer
August 29, 2021

Best car buying experience ever. Juan is amazing as is the entire staff More

by Mikereber58
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tyler Davis
5.0
August 20, 2021

Received a quick response saying "someone will get in touch shortly." Never heard from them again. More

by LMR
Customer Service
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Duncan Fisher
1.0
August 03, 2021

Shawn S. couldn't have been better.I had 1000 questions Shawn S. couldn't have been better. I had 1000 questions over a month or 2 and he answered all with a smile. He was awesome More

by Nwpool
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Shawn Schofield
1
...
1 - 10 of 279 results