About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Sullivan Motor Company Inc

4.5

84 Lifetime Reviews

1515 W Broadway Rd, Mesa, Arizona 85202 Directions
Sales: (877) 573-7039

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

84 Reviews of Sullivan Motor Company Inc

Sort by Write a review
June 15, 2018

"Sullivan’s car sales "

- Love0915

Douglas at Sullivan car sales is awesome. Very friendly and great customer service. I highly recommend you go to him if you are looking for a car. Kevin McWilliams

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Douglas Brown
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
April 05, 2018

"Rude!"

- Brittany Leatham

STAY AWAY! I'd give it zero stars with. Your MG is arrogant and rude. My husband was on the way to get my half day Kindergartener and he stopped in. He told them he had 30 mins. My husband heard the MG tell his associate, "come see how it's done." Walked up to my husband and said he didn't BELIEVE my husband had a time restraint! Seriously! My husband just left. Their cars were left priced and not a good selection anyway. STAY AWAY!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Paul "Ziggy" Zigmand
March 31, 2018

"Awesome experience"

- Debra L Powelson

Sam was so easy to work with and meant our needs...unlike other dealers our experience was not stressful at all...highly recommend Sullivan motor company for any vehicle purchase. Super easy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sam Cooper
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
March 29, 2018

"Buyer beware. Know before you go."

- Adam1186

I went down to look at Jeeps. I was charged almost as much as a new Jeep Wrangler. (It does have after market parts though.) I still feel screwed and a returning customer shouldn't leave with that feeling. The Jeep's rear differential went out about a week after I bought it. The service department was great and they corrected it. Two weeks later, the Jeep died and wouldn't start again. The service department repaired it. (Bad Cam and Crank sensor?) Went out on my first trail and, before I got there, my rear shock broke. (Either an installation problem or defective part.) The "Offroad Guy" tried to make it out to be my fault. He, reluctantly, replace the shock. Know your stuff, and prices, before getting a Jeep from them Avoid Doug.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Douglas Adams
1.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
February 23, 2018

"Service Department, Customer Service is Job #1"

- DEAN&BECKY

I purchased a SVU at the end of January and the Sales Department did a fantastic job to please us! My review is now for Service Department which is 5 stars! The Service Manager really takes ownership in his job! Talking about going the distance he sure does! It would of been easy to put me off, Mathew took pride in taking care of me. Once again some people can complain and they may never be happy. But as for my self and my wife we have nothing but high praises for SULLIVAN MOTOR COMPANY! Keep up the good work!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sam Cooper
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Mathew/SERVICE MANAGER
February 02, 2018

"Rude salesman and service department "

- Cup

My wife and I were in there to get a car . We did purchase one but will never go back . Salesman was rude and the service manager was pushy.. I would give them a 0 stars if there were a 0 there

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Sergio Montano
1.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Service Manager
January 01, 2018

"Do NOT buy from them!!!"

- The Jones’s

They sold us a lemon and totally ripped us off! They were going to charge us a ridiculous price for another truck.we lost 0ur $$$

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
The owner
December 22, 2017

"Professional, Reliable and Fun"

- Chris123

Great selection of vehicles and Matt Durnell made the experience GREAT! He answered my calls after hours and got everything ready in a timely manner. The overall experience was Excellent!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Matthew Durnell
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
December 18, 2017

"Arizona trip #3 "

- 1speckofsalts

Thank you Matthew Durnell, hubby and I were so excited when you greeted us at the airport. Love the Jeep, and the food was great!!! Next time we hope to just stop in and say hi. No pressure from you. He had his mind made up anyway. That will replace our winter suz for Lake Havasu City AZ. See you next year hopefully Happy Holidays The Seifert family

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Matthew Durnell
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
December 15, 2017

"Informative,easy,and quick"

- Javonna Germain

Jerome Calhoun welcomed me with an amazing smile and stern hand sake. He answered any and all questions that I had. He made me feel as if he was really putting my best interest into finding my car! and He did! I will continue to do buisness with him and strongly recommend him! Thanks Jerome!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jerome Calhoun
1
...
1 - 10 of 84 results