About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Sullivan Motor Company Inc

4.2

109 Lifetime Reviews

1515 W Broadway Rd, Mesa, Arizona 85202 Directions
Sales: (877) 573-7039

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

109 Reviews of Sullivan Motor Company Inc

Sort by Write a review
December 03, 2018

"SULLIVAN MOTOR COMPANY"

- ndambrosio

I WAS SO HAPPY AND SATISFIED WITH SULLIVAN BECAUSE THEY HAVE VERY FRIENDLY AND SMART PEOPLE WORKING THERE ITS LIKE A FAMILY ,IF ONE PERSON DOES NOT HAVE THE ANSWER ANOTHER STEPS RIGHT IN SUPER DAVE IS AWESOME.I WILL REFER HIM AND HIS COMPANYTO MY FAMILY AND FRIENDS.HE HELPED ME GET A GREAT VAN,EVEN WITH MY LIMITED CREDIT.GO SEE SUPER DAVE

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
DAVID STARLIN
November 15, 2018

"Super Dave and AJ. Awesome experience "

- Fuzzybuggy

We had our vehicle , price and payment and super Dave and AJ came through! No hassle no back and forth straight to the point Thank you Sullivan motors!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
AJ Ochoa
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Super Dave
October 28, 2018

"Great company "

- Jesseyc123

If you are looking for a great vehicle at a great price, go see Joey matos at Sullivan motors He will treat you right. Professional and courteous , I recommend this dealership Fausto Bustamante

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joey Matos
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
October 25, 2018

"Scam Artists"

- AngryBuyer

They had a vehicle on line for sale that I wanted. I'm out of state so I put a deposit on it with my credit card and then flew an employee to Phoenix to pay the rest of it in cash. When the employee got there it was not the same vehicle that was pictured. The vehicle they presented had a significant dent in the front drivers side quarter panel, different rims and center console. They must have thought because I was sending an employee in my place they wouldn't know better. Got my deposit refunded but was out the cost of 2 plane tickets, taxi rides, etc. You met I'll be taking legal action!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Sam Cooper
1.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Mike Stapleton
September 24, 2018

"Fantastic experience!"

- Acarwell

I just flew into Arizona to pick up my new Jeep! The vehicle is in phenomenal condition inside and out! They made me a great deal on it. My salesman, Long, was absolutely amazing! He worked hard to make me happy and even picked me up from the airport. Everyone was professional and courteous. Will definitely be purchasing more vehicles from this dealership! Love the new car! Thanks guys!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Long Thai
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
September 23, 2018

"Total disregard for the customer "

- Buz

I tried to email them about a price for a Miata they had on their web site since they didn’t list a price but they wouldn’t let me know the price. My wife and I drove a long way to see this car. Once we get there Aaron (the salesman) tried to get us to park in a space that was too small for us. Aaron new nothing about the car and had to go back inside to get the price. Cargurus listed it at $11636 their price was $15000. No manager came out to assets us and Aaron was zero help. I was ready buy but they are not customer oriented. Terrible place to buy a car. Would not recommend them to my worst enemy. Horrible experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Aaron no last name was given
September 21, 2018

"Great "

- Indemguts

Thanks Kaleb for helping me find my dream Jeep. Really helpful and friendly and appreciated his service. Loving my new 16 Jeep! Thanks Sullivan’s!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kaleb Mahoney
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
September 18, 2018

"Go See Shane The Cowboy!!!"

- Timba1953

Great help! He got a fast easy deal! Go see Shane The Cowboy! Thanks Cowboy!!! He is a straight shooter!!!! I will send all my friends and family to Shane The Cowboy!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Shane Espinosa
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
September 07, 2018

"The staff"

- Jackson88

The staff was amazing at helping me purchase a vehicle long Thai was the sales rep I dealt with and he was super cool laid-back and very helpful I would recommend them highly

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Long Thai
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
September 04, 2018

"Best car buying experience ive ever had "

- Uribe,oscar23

They really do help you unlike other dealers there processe is fast their honest and try and help you get whats best for i thank them for helping my famliy

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Long Thai
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
1
...
1 - 10 of 109 results