Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Summit Place Kia East

Charter Twp of Clinton, MI

4.9
1,611 Reviews
Stop in today and visit us at either of our locations: Summit Place Kia East in Macomb County. Summit Place Kia is your #1 Kia Dealership in Michigan*, servicing Metro Detroit, Ann Arbor, Saginaw, and Genesee County. We hope to provide our web visitors with comprehensive and useful information. We understand that you rely on dealer websites for accurate information pertaining to Kia automobiles, and it is our goal to make sure you find the information you seek.At Summit Place Kia, our primary concern is the satisfaction of our customers. From the showroom floor to our service & maintenance department, you deserve service at its best, and we aim to give it to you.

44900 N Gratiot Ave

Charter Twp of Clinton, MI

48036

Directions

By Type

Showing 1,611 reviews

July 29, 2021

"He was amazing very straight forward and got the job..."

- Mercer.Shatonia

He was amazing very straight forward and got the job done!!!!! I would defiantly recommend him and will be back to shop again with him

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 15, 2021

"My sales consultant, cameron stocking, was very..."

- Samanthadion6318

My sales consultant, cameron stocking, was very knowledgeable and fast! It was a very nice and easy experience. (: 25 words. 5 more. 3, 2, 1.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 14, 2021

"Matthew Sinacori was awesome. He made my vehicle..."

- djune5496

Matthew Sinacori was awesome. He made my vehicle purchase very easy. I didn't buy from a stranger, he made me feel like family. Thanks again.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 13, 2021

"It was my first time leasing a vehicle and Brandon jumped..."

- Rob Kolec

It was my first time leasing a vehicle and Brandon jumped right in to find me something I would enjoy driving at the price I was looking for. Once I decided to take the deal Brandon helped me to make the transition easy and once I arrived it wasn’t long before I was signing on the dotted line.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 10, 2021

"Matthew was easy to work with. He made the process..."

- Rickfurwa

Matthew was easy to work with. He made the process painless and I felt like I was dealing with a friend and not someone I just met.

Read More
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 10, 2021

"Brandon Harvey was great! he got our family in the right..."

- denisem325

Brandon Harvey was great! he got our family in the right vehicle we love our 2022 Carnival . Thank you so much . The Dealership was wonderful

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
July 07, 2021

"John made my experience of getting a car at Kia Summit..."

- Troygregsmith

John made my experience of getting a car at Kia Summit Place very enjoyable. He was very professional and friendly and answered every single one of my questions. John truly cared about me and welcomed me to the kia family.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 06, 2021

"John Rivers at Summit Place Kia East in Clinton Township,..."

- ledwardspope

John Rivers at Summit Place Kia East in Clinton Township, Michigan truly made my car buying experience smooth and easy. He explained everything to me and made sure I understood before we moved onto the next part. The dealership itself was clean and welcoming. I arrived right as they opened for the day and was greeted as soon as I walked in. Thank you to John, once again, for helping me with all of my car buying needs.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 06, 2021

"John Rivers was awesome. We had an idea of what we wanted..."

- staceyann0620

John Rivers was awesome. We had an idea of what we wanted and John took the time to show us the available options in our budget. We got a vehicle we wanted and we are super happy.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 03, 2021

"Very friendly and helpful in getting us a great deal!..."

- Cody

Very friendly and helpful in getting us a great deal!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
1
...
1 - 10 of 1,611 results