Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Summit View Auto

Spencerport, NY

4.9
236 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership
Thank you for visiting Summit View Auto, serving quality pre-owned vehicles to the Greater Rochester NY area for over a quarter of a century. See a vehicle that interest you and you are not in the area? We have assisted many customers out of the area with transportation to you. The furthest delivery has been to Ghana in West Africa! What a testimony to Summit View Auto! Summit View Auto strives to treat every customer as if they were our only customer. Without you we would have not been possible to deliver so many smiles. Our favorite is repeat customers! It speaks volume for our business and the vehicles that we deliver! See for yourself by reading our reviews. We offer many makes and models in our meticulously selected inventory. We add new inventory each day. If you do not see what you are looking for give us a call at 585-349-2440. One of our professional sales consultants may be able to assist you in your search. We can contact you when your vehicle becomes available. The Summit View Auto Advantage Value: We pass savings on to you! Our valued customer! We perform a UCI (Used Vehicle Inspection) on each vehicle prior to retail in our service department. Each vehicle under goes extensive detail inside and out. Summit View Auto is here for the customer post sale. We offer extended Warranties. We offer financing. Also financing for those with credit challenges. We have competitive pricing. We are experienced and are happy to assist you! Our business is based on offering affordable quality vehicles to our customers. For over a quarter century our customers have honored us with referrals and repeat business. We have offered fair pricing to our customers long before internet required it. In fact our competitive pricing has made us an internet company, so YES, we can assist arranging shipping throughout the continental US. Summit View Auto, 4645 West Ridge Road, Spencerport, NY (585)349-2440, Toll Free 1-866-461-4261

4645 W Ridge Rd

Spencerport, NY

14559

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 236 reviews

April 19, 2021

"Ken was great... A pleasure to deal with. He handled..."

- rmarasco64

Ken was great... A pleasure to deal with. He handled everything ... Even called my ins co for me. The dealership is nice and everyone was friendly. The Prius is beautiful! A fabulous find.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
April 16, 2021

"Our Salesman Steve was professional. I made a mistake on..."

- Ed K.

Our Salesman Steve was professional. I made a mistake on the purchase payment. He caught it and made sure money was returned. A Honest Guy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
April 12, 2021

"Perfect place to find exactly what you’re looking for...."

- Alexis S

Perfect place to find exactly what you’re looking for. Kenny is the greatest salesman, he let me test drive the car and had it all ready for me the very next day. He made sure I was completely satisfied with my new car before I left the parking lot! Thanks Summit View !

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
April 06, 2021

"If you are looking for a QUALITY used car this is where..."

- droby180

If you are looking for a QUALITY used car this is where you want to go. Dealt with Steve great personality not too pushy. Paperwork was done with ease and fully explained everything.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
April 05, 2021

"Alex made purchasing a car a painless and stress free..."

- Ajhart04

Alex made purchasing a car a painless and stress free experience. He was helpful and clear with the details. I would definitely recommend him to other buyers and look forward to dealing with him again for future purchases.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Alex Lipinski
April 05, 2021

"Made buying a car a pleasant experience. Found the car..."

- Leslie

Made buying a car a pleasant experience. Found the car that we wanted and was driving it home the same. Ken was great to work with!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
April 03, 2021

"Friendly welcomed me in at the door, I was pleased with..."

- danny5nyice

Friendly welcomed me in at the door, I was pleased with their customer service, I was driving less than 24 hours.Go see Alex Lipinski!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Alex Lipinski
March 29, 2021

"Ken made this whole process stress free. I trusted him..."

- litllevik

Ken made this whole process stress free. I trusted him and felt like I was in great hands. I would definitely recommend my friends and family to come here.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mar 31, 2021 -

Summit View Auto responded

litllevik, Thank you for sharing your experience with Ken and Summit View Auto! We are pleased to hear that your process was stress free and that we earned your trust. We appreciate your business and recommendation. We look forward to serving you again in the future. Summit View Auto : )

March 24, 2021

"They made my experience extremely simple, they were super..."

- nicoleleone4

They made my experience extremely simple, they were super helpful, and took all of the stress of the car buying process away. Super friendly people and I would recommend this company to anyone who would listen!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mar 31, 2021 -

Summit View Auto responded

nicoleleone4, Thank you for sharing your experience with Steve and Summit View Auto. We are happy to hear that it was simple and you found Steve to be helpful. We appreciate your business and your recommendation! We look forward to serving you again in the future! Summit View Auto : )

March 19, 2021

"My boyfriend and I have been looking for the perfect..."

- jacierjam

My boyfriend and I have been looking for the perfect vehicle and have had a hard time until we came to summit view auto. From the moment we got there, both Kelly and Steve were willing to help us in anyway possible. We found our favorite vehicle and we’re able too drive it home the same day. The lady who did the titles even stayed a little later too make sure we had our suv the same day. All in all it was a great experience and I would highly recommend them to anyone who is looking for a vehicle!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mar 24, 2021 -

Summit View Auto responded

jacierjam, Thank you for sharing your experience with Steve, Kelly, Linda and Summit View Auto. The smiles on your faces were priceless! We are so happy for you both! You were a absolute pleasure to work with! We appreciate your business and look forward to serving you again in the future : ) Your Friends At Summit View Auto

1
...
1 - 10 of 236 results