About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back

Summit View Auto

4.9

24 Lifetime Reviews

4645 W Ridge Rd, Spencerport, New York 14559
Call (585) 349-2440

24 Reviews of Summit View Auto

Sort by Write a review
February 15, 2019

"Second purchase from summit. Another awesome experience. "

- Edavies

Extremely professional dealership comapred to many other used dealers. Ginger is a low pressure sales person, with a consultative approach to meeting your pricing goals. Providing an awesome overall puchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ginger Gadawski
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Kevin Caruso
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
February 12, 2019

"Great dealership!"

- tharpdown

Had a great experience purchasing a car at Summit View Auto!! Ken and the rest of the staff were extremely helpful!! Thank you so much!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ken Almekinder
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Feb 13, 2019 -

Summit View Auto responded

"Tharpdown", Thank you for your review regarding Ken and the staff at Summit View Auto! Pleased that everyone was extremely helpful. We appreciate your business and hope you enjoy your new ride. We look forward to doing business with you in the future. : ) Summit View Auto

February 12, 2019

"Buying older Volvo model"

- Wallie

Found the exact 2011 Volvo that I was looking for. Although, the rate from Ally was more than expected; the price of auto was reasonable. So far, so good!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Steve Mrsich
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Feb 13, 2019 -

Summit View Auto responded

Wallie, Thank you for your recent review regarding Steve and Summit View Auto. We apologize the rate from Ally was more than expected. We do our best to help our customers achieve the best rate possible. We appreciate your business and hope that you enjoy your new ride. We look forward to doing business with you again in the future. : ) Summit View Auto

February 12, 2019

"Ginger was great to work with !this "

- Theresasacher123

This was the 4th dealer we went to ,wish we went to summit first , great car great service , great price! I would definately buy here again!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ginger Gadawski
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Feb 13, 2019 -

Summit View Auto responded

Theresasacher123, Thank you for the FIVE star review regarding Ginger and Summit View Auto. We hope that anyone looking to purchase a vehicle that Summit View will be the last stop. : ) Please to hear the you were satisfied with the vehicle and the price. We appreciate your business and hope you enjoy your new ride. We look forward to doing business with you again in the future. : ) Summit View Auto

February 11, 2019

"Quick, easy, and professional "

- DamienR

Steve at Summit View Auto made my car purchase quick and easy. He was professional and very easy going! Thank you Summit View for my beautiful Volvo!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Steve Mrsich
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Feb 11, 2019 -

Summit View Auto responded

DamienR, Thank you for your FIVE star review for Steve and Summit View Auto! Pleased that Steve was professional and easy going. We appreciate your business. Enjoy your new Volvo and we look forward to doing business with you again in the future. Summit View Auto

February 10, 2019

"Great service"

- Carbuyer221

Steve was very Friendly and professional. It was a great experience to purchase my car at Summit auto. Thank you for the great experience. Highly recommended.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Steve Mrsich
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Feb 11, 2019 -

Summit View Auto responded

Carbuyer221, Thank you for your FIVE star review for Steve and Summit View Auto. We appreciate your business and your recommendation. We hope you enjoy your new ride and we look forward to doing business with you again in the future! Summit View Auto

February 09, 2019

"Used Toyota Tundra"

- Lilchopshop

Easy transaction. Ken was friendly and prompt at returning calls and emails. Very little willingness to negotiate, but price was fair and quality of vehicle was excellent. Good overall experience for a small dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ken Almekinder
4.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Feb 11, 2019 -

Summit View Auto responded

Lilchopshop, Thank you for your recent review for Ken and Summit View Auto. Pleased that Ken was prompt and followed up with you with emails and phone calls. We apologize that the price of the vehicle was not where you wanted to be however we believe that we price our vehicles fairly according to condition and the market. Summit View Auto does not believe in marking vehicles up just to mark the vehicles down. We hope you enjoy your new Toyota Tundra and look forward to doing business with you in the future. We appreciate your business! : ) Summit View Auto

February 09, 2019

"Awesome"

- Betty

My saleman name was dan, Dan was great. Took me less then 15 min. To sign my paperwork. Less then a 1/2 when I went back to pick up my car. (P. S. My motto is trust no one). Lady and gentlemen u can trust Dan. Best saleman ever.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Feb 11, 2019 -

Summit View Auto responded

Betty, Thank you for taking the time to leave such a nice review regarding Dan. So pleased that you were satisfied with Dan and the overall experience. We hope you enjoy your new ride. Thank you for your business. We hope you visit us again for your future vehicle purchases! : ) : ) Summit View Auto

February 06, 2019

"Great service "

- Shey78

My second purchase ....Great service great cars fast friendly....everything is done in one place ...love how fast the service is paper work and all done one stop shop no hassles with DMV....will come back and recommend to family and friends. Great job Steve Mrsich. Thank you Summit View Auto.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Steve Mrsich
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Feb 07, 2019 -

Summit View Auto responded

Shey78, Thank you for sharing your purchasing experience with Steve and Summit View Auto! We LOVE repeat customers! THANK YOU! We are pleased that you received great service, great car and friendly service. We make every effort to make buying a vehicle from Summit View Auto easy by providing the option for financing and assuring that DMV paperwork is completed. Thank you for the recommendation and for your business! We look forward to doing business with you again in the future! : ) Summit View Auto

February 05, 2019

"Repeat customer"

- nice drive

Dan was our sales person this time for me and my wife looking for our 2nd car from Summit View Auto. Our first experience was about 3 years ago and it was great. Again we had excellent service from Dan with choosing a car we wanted and the follow up after the sale. Two cars in 3 years with two different sales people and both quality sales representatives. By the way we still have our 1st car from them we just needed a second one. Highly recommended if you are looking for a vehicle Summit View is the place to go. If there is a need for another vehicle in the up coming years I know where I will be going. I will tell others about Summit View.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dan DeGeorge
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Feb 07, 2019 -

Summit View Auto responded

"Repeat Customer" Thank you for sharing your purchasing experience with Dan and Summit View Auto. We love repeat customers! We are very pleased to hear that you are still enjoying your first purchase from Summit View Auto. Thank you very much for the recommendation. We hope you enjoy your new vehicle and look forward to doing business with you again in the future! : ) Summit View Auto

1
1 - 10 of 24 results