About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Sumter Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram

3.7

15 Lifetime Reviews

2662 Broad Street, Sumter, South Carolina 29150 Directions
Sales: (803) 469-9030

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

15 Reviews of Sumter Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram

Sort by Write a review
October 06, 2018

"Communication w service dept is horrible."

- Kat Branham

I left my Jeep for two small things to be corrected. Warranteed. Was told it would be done by Fri. Cant get anyone to answer or return calls from service dept. to see if ready. Never got a call or email report of findings or completion. Live 30 mins away and have some one waiting to take me to pick.it up. Its Saturday and cant get thru. Waiting... Inconsiderate service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Sservice personnel
January 22, 2018

"great"

- Jessica Mitchum

i recommended Duke singleton for all your car needs..he is a great sales man and makes sure all your needs is taking care of and makes sure ypu get into the car you want..

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Duke singleton
January 22, 2018

"Excellent experience"

- latonya nelson

Duke Singleton is an excellent salesperson he helped me to get a great car and was polite and patient with me through the whole process.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Duke Singleton
January 05, 2018

"Awesome ..."

- wencat 8180

Got a 2015 200.Payments fit my budget .. I am very please with the service I was given and still receiving when I call with questions and there is a service plan in affect that is great on the car. Thank U so much Mr.Singleton for taking the time to help me I really needed this car..

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Duke Singleton
December 28, 2017

"Great Set Of Car Salesmen"

- Happy customer

Duke Singelton helped me when I purchased my 2016 Chevrolet Impala and it is till going strong. Whenever it needs to be serviced I take it to them and they do a good job

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Duke Singelton
September 28, 2017

"Best buying experience ever!"

- fatso

My wife and I have been wanting a Dodge Charger for a while and have been watching SC dealership inventories and prices on their websites. Sumter Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram offered us a deal on a 2017 Charger SXT Plus that Nobody could touch. To think we almost didn't check with them because of some of the other reviews on this website! EVERYONE we met and talked to was courteous and helpful as could be. Megan (Meghan?)-the receptionist- called us to respond to an internet inquiry we made, and George Mitchell -Sales Manager- responded with an e-mail. Ron Heller was the salesman who showed us our car and went with us on a test drive. We couldn't have had a better experience. It took less than three weeks to get our tags, so they had to have processed the paperwork quickly.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Megan(Meghan?), George Mitchell, Ron Heller
March 08, 2017

"Thug salesman"

- Danny

While waiting to take possession of my just purchased vehicle a previous customer approached the salesman and complained. I didn't think too much about until the salesman Bernard English told the previous customer to step outside and they would settle this . It seems that they were going to fight in the sales lot. I took my documents and left. This was on 03.03.2017, and I still have not picked up the vehicle and I will not pick up the vehicle.I have tried many times to contact this dealership by the telephone but I always get a message from the INTERNET GUY. RUN while you can....UNITED AUTO SALES WHERE YOU GONNA GET IT....bought another truck the same day at another real Dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Bernard English STOCK # 16292B
March 06, 2017

"Worst dealership ever"

- CL

I purchased a used truck form them. Was lied to from the start. The truck was in a accident and had sustained sever damage. My repair costs are $10,000+ . When you spend $8000+ for a vehicle you expect to be able to drive it. This vehicle had a bent rear end, disconnected emergency break, broken and damaged calipers, bald and damaged tires, damaged loose front drive shaft, damaged rear drive shaft, just to name a few. This truck should have never been driven in this dangerous condition. The dealership knew of the damage and didn't care, they promised if I had any serious problems they would help. They refuse to help at all, told me I am on my own. 55 days in it still has a lot of damage that needs to be fixed before it can be safely driven. It is taking so long because I am a disabled single woman, on a very limited income. I would not even give them one star if I could. This dealership in owned by Mark Adams.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Tony Cufe, Richard, service manager
January 25, 2017

"GREAT SERVICE"

- bay

Mike is a well knowledgeable person and states the facts. It was a pleasure and honor working with him. This man has the patience to deal with the stress a buyer gets. More people like Mike needs to be hired with your group.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike Petrea
October 24, 2016

"S#*π¥"

- Pissed off

Service center is perhaps the most conniving place in Sumter. I would love to see some of their a.s.e. certificates, because their work is absolutely terrible.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
F*©{ f@©€
1
1 - 10 of 15 results