Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Write a review

Sunbury Motor Co

5.0

34 Lifetime Reviews

943 North 4th St., Sunbury, Pennsylvania 17801 Directions
Sales: (800) 923-4530

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

34 Reviews of Sunbury Motor Co

Sort by Write a review
September 24, 2019

"helpful people"

- BobK

Every one from the sale staff to the credit dept was very helpful in the purchase of my 2012 Ford f-150 from Sunbury Motors.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jason, Jared, Corey
September 22, 2019

"They are very very good heart people there"

- Rudy1970

The frist time I when to ford was very long time the people there will help you out as much time they make sure you get good Quality and they're good heart to their customers I recommend everybody should go to Ford dealer You can't get a better deal than Ford

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jeff and mikkie
September 04, 2019

"Great experience"

- Asnyder

Great customer service as well as service on my vehicle. No complaints with the service. Had a positive experience as I always do. Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kerry straub
August 21, 2019

"always do a great job "

- Sandy

have never had a bad experience here and will continue to use their mechanics to maintain our vehicles for us and especially my Hummer H2

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brad, Paul, and Ryan
July 22, 2019

"Great Service as Usual!"

- Manney, Deb

I appreciate the courteous service I always get from Sunbury Motors. Even when they are very busy they always manage to get me in quickly when a problem occurs. Routine services are always top notch as well. They have a great team in the Quick Lane at Sunbury Motors!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jeff
July 12, 2019

"Great service "

- Karen1

Experience was overall exceptional. Staff was very nice and friendly. The car was immaculate, especially being a 2011. I would definitely recommend them in the future

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Renee, Matt
July 03, 2019

"No Pressure "

- xReachSpecOpsx

Thanks Mikki for the best car buying experience. Everyone involved was just super! I never once felt pressured to buy. When it can down to the numbers, you guys worked with me. If anything I was the one pressuring you guys to get me exactly what I wanted and you worked it out. Thank you so much, if I ever have the opportunity, I will be recommending you guys!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mikki
June 26, 2019

"Great place for service"

- Escape2011

I've been a customer at Sunbury Motors for many years and I've always been pleased with all the friendly personnel there. When I am ready for a new vehicle I will shop here first.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Danny, Jeff, Mark, Don
May 24, 2019

"Car purchase"

- Escape19

Tony was very helpful when we spoke to him about trading our 2016 escape. We told him what we were, and were not, looking for and he totally delivered. No hassles no playing games. He even assisted us in creating an account to be eligible for the veterans discount!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tony hughes
May 21, 2019

"Purchase of new car"

- Clbailey

I purchased a new Ford escape and I has a wonderful experience. I would recommend them for your vehicle purchase. The salesmen are friendly and financing was easy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike stasney
1
...
1 - 10 of 34 results