Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Write a review

Sunbury Motors Hyundai

4.9

76 Lifetime Reviews

943 N 4th Street, Sunbury, Pennsylvania 17801 Directions
Sales: (570) 286-7746

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

76 Reviews of Sunbury Motors Hyundai

Sort by Write a review
December 14, 2017

"YES!"

- a.e.hubler

The whole SMC team is amazing! Very friendly, helpful, and professional. Amber is awesome and answered all of my questions. She was great with follow up and ensuring I had everything I needed to make the purchase process smooth. Love the Hyundai brand and am absolutely thrilled with my purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
November 11, 2017

"Great"

- peifer2

This was a totally great experience was totally at ease though the whole experience thanks for everything. Will be seeing them for further purchases.Everything was great.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
November 09, 2017

"AWESOME DEALERSHIP"

- steph197030

This was our second experience with SMC Hyundai and will return when its time for a new one....Cant say enough about the people we dealt with, Our salesperson Mike Stasney is truly more than our salesman to us...we dont know him personally but he makes you feel like you do....he truly listens to want you say and truly goes far and beyond what he needs to do to help you get into a new car....Truly an awesome person inside and out......Hope he never plans to retire haha....

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike Stasney
November 05, 2017

"Tiff’s Review"

- tlenza

Great Customer Service, Knowledgeable Staff, Teamwork by all employees, All staff was friendly and courteous. Would recommend SMC to anyone looking for an honest trustworthy dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Corey G., Mike, Jared, Jason B, Tony D,
November 02, 2017

"great experience"

- atriley

Amber did a super job. We were thoroughly pleased with the experience and the vehicle. Car had a slight computer issue initially but Sunbury Motors service guys fixed it immediately. Thumbs up all around.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Amber Renn
October 07, 2017

"Hyundai Tucson"

- lexibix

The dealership was very helpful and honest. They kept in contact and have made it easy to ask questions. The car runs great and I enjoy the safety features on the sports model.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dean Blakely
October 06, 2017

"Great Lease Car Service"

- rfdelp46

Went to Sunbury Motors Hyundai to lease another Hyundai Elantra and was very pleased with the service. Will definitely recommend them to family and friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris Foust and Jared Savlov
October 04, 2017

"steven bucher"

- sjmcb

The dealership was great to deal with they even brought in a different color car to let my wife see in person the color. Hard to judge color in a little brochure with one inch color sample

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
October 04, 2017

"Great Car and Sales Service"

- ecwagner1

Really liked the sales service and going the extra mile to get me the car in color and features requested. Also liked that the ownership makes a contribution from sales to local pet rescue.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris Foust and Jared Savlov
September 23, 2017

"people"

- allenhile

the people at sunbury motors are very friendly and helpful.a great bunch .and this is not canned replies.this is our second hyundai and they are great cars and sunbury motors are great people to deal with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
chris foust and sales manager and finance officer.
1
...
1 - 10 of 76 results