Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Sunland Ford

Victorville, CA

4.4
164 Reviews

15330 Palmdale Rd

Victorville, CA

92392

Directions

164 Reviews of Sunland Ford

Sort by
May 12, 2021

"I used a special advertisement received in the mail. Yes..."

- James Cox

I used a special advertisement received in the mail. Yes they switched the tires but did not balance. Not at time but later said an extra charge. Baloney!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Who cares?
May 06, 2021

"Wes and JC were kind, knowledgeable, helpful, and..."

- Cocoa

Wes and JC were kind, knowledgeable, helpful, and straight forward. Usually purchasing a new vehicle is stressful. At Sunland Ford my experience was a complete pleasure. I definitely will send my family and friends there, and frankly, that’s saying a lot.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Wes, JC, and Jeff
May 05, 2021

"The worst! I leased an expedition max platinum. Front end..."

- craig oehme

The worst! I leased an expedition max platinum. Front end was making noise. Sunland couldn't see me. Had to pay $800 to have wheel bearing replaced. Engine making noise. Running boards failing, rear hatch switch not working. They have car 24 hrs and tell me everything was good. They told me they changed my wipers. They did, but tossed out the new ones I bought the day before. Still have problems! Took to Fairview Ford. Timing chain out! $6000, 10 days to repair. Warranty, big deal, no car! Running boards need motors, on me. Radio will not accept update to eliminate ford's radio problem. Won't warranty radio. I have to pay Lease is up soon, I've been buying ford's for 40 years! This $90,000 car is garbage. The dealership I leased from is horrible..

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Service writer
April 13, 2021

"WE HAD TO BRING OUR LINCOLN IN FOR A RECALL MATTER ...."

- kp752

WE HAD TO BRING OUR LINCOLN IN FOR A RECALL MATTER . LARRY OUR SERVICE WRIITER WAS VERY FRIENDLY AND PROFESSIONAL. THE JOB WAS DONE IN A TIMELY MATTER.THANK YOU

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
LARRY
April 05, 2021

"My experience at Sunland Ford was a great one. My sales..."

- jbandreasen

My experience at Sunland Ford was a great one. My sales person Fernando was very knowledgeable and friendly. I love my new Mustang, was no excited about a recall item already but the way the service was handled was excellent. I would like to have some of the financing worked out in advance so my purchase experience did not take several hours.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Fernando
April 05, 2021

"Thank you Sunland Ford for making my buying experience a..."

- Kevin

Thank you Sunland Ford for making my buying experience a good one. I look forward to the future as we move into scheduled service. Thank you Kevin

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Anthony Andrew
April 03, 2021

"I wanted to take a moment and give a shout out to you and..."

- dhigginson

I wanted to take a moment and give a shout out to you and your team at Sunland Ford. Tony Hayes and Travis Palmer were awesome to work with and made the purchase of my Bronco Sport easy and pleasant. I contacted 15 dealers around the state looking for this particular model/color and each one told me to come look at the ones on their lot. Tony was the only one who said he would check inventory and called me back the same day stating Sunland had one coming in. He made arrangements for me to reserve the car and kept me informed constantly on status and delivery dates. Travis had all the paperwork ready for me when I came in and was extremely courteous of my time and made every effort to get the sale done quickly. I have bought many cars in my lifetime and this was one of the most pleasurable purchases I have made. I am super excited for the Bronco Sport and already have had many people stop and look at it. I certainly can find it easy at the airport now! Again, kudos to you and your staff at Sunland.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tony Hayes, Travis Palmer
March 29, 2021

"I've been here twice to have my oil changed and both..."

- Hotrod

I've been here twice to have my oil changed and both times I've been pleased with the service writers and the service. Good job

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Keleigh Cooper
March 26, 2021

"My car was making a intermittent noise so I brought the..."

- 2rome

My car was making a intermittent noise so I brought the car in to be check. They couldn’t find the problem because it was not consistently making the noise, so what they did was fixed my car that had a recall campaign and did not charge me anything for diagnosing the car. I normally always feel I’m going to get ripped off when I take my car to the shop to get looked at but this time they treated the customer how they are supposed to be treated. They get a five star ⭐️ rating from me!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jennifer
March 19, 2021

"The job was finished as predicted. The price for the..."

- cotecrowe77

The job was finished as predicted. The price for the repair was an ok price. I felt it should be a little bit cheaper but in all the service was good.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Larry
1
...
1 - 10 of 164 results