Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Write a review

Sunland Ford

4.6

67 Lifetime Reviews

15330 Palmdale Rd, Victorville, California 92392 Directions
Sales: (888) 865-8102

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

68 Reviews of Sunland Ford

Sort by Write a review
October 14, 2019

"Always friendly and professional"

- Marcher

Everyone at Sunland Ford has always treated me right since my family started going in the early 00's. I always recommend them. Best of the desert!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Larry and Valerie
October 13, 2019

"Service Visit"

- megrimm

Service department and employees were efficient and professional. We had no appointment and were fit right in. The wait time was reasonable. We were very happy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jennifer Scott
October 10, 2019

"She was very kind and knew the information asked. Great..."

- Mashpowell

She was very kind and knew the information asked. Great customer service and reliable. If Jennifer is not there I would schedule when she is!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jennifer
September 23, 2019

"The Three Most Honestly Perfect Team"

- Satisfied Customer

Talking about no pressure! This was by far the most pleasant experience I’ve ever had. I have bought over 20 cars and trucks in my lifetime.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
The team of people were amazing! Michael Townsend, Scott Boyd and Jeff Diederich.
September 09, 2019

"Good experience, Larry in service was great."

- Moby joe

I have been taking my car in for service at Sunland since I bought it 3 yrs. ago. They do a good job and usually get the car in quickly. This time they had to order a part but it came before promised.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Larry
August 30, 2019

"Good deals good sales people, personel, and good vehicles "

- Dfordman

I bought cars from this dealership twice and I take them for service there and the Dealership has great people working there, accounting, sales people and the service people. I bought my 2o18 F150, Supercrew, 5.0, and it is a great drive and ride vehicle and I got a great deal too ! Will I buy there again, you bet, I like the cars and the staff there. They treat there customers with great respect and friendliness.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
JC, in sales, Scott in accounting and Valerie at the Quick Lane
August 21, 2019

"Great service "

- Bobhope345

Shane was great . He took time to help us find the right car . He is very professional and is really good at what he does . Scott also was helpful. And when we signed . Jeff was very good . He made it easy. Because of our experience. We will be telling everyone about your service. Sunlamd Ford is a great place to buy a car .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Shane, Scott, Jeff
August 13, 2019

"Car Service"

- Tom

I have been taking my car in for service at Sunland for years. They do a good job and usually get the car in quickly. This time they were overly busy and I had to return a second day to get the car serviced. The service agent said it would take about 1 1/2 hours and it did. I had a small nail in a rear tire and was told it could not be repaired because it was in a side wall, so the tire would need to be replaced. The nail was actually in the tread and not the side wall. I took the car in to a chain tire store and it was repaired at no cost. No need to replace the tire!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Russel
August 08, 2019

"Too little follow up leads to too long of a wait"

- Justjim24

Went in for oil change and inspection for anything else that looked like needed updating . After 2 hours I saw them pull my truck around and park it. No one came to get me so I went and checked if my truck was done and was told yes but the battery and air filter need to be replaced. So then waited another hour for that to be done. I don’t usually like to write this kind of review especially because everyone who works there is so nice and courteous. This is the second time it seems like we were forgotten so maybe just a communication issue between the mechanics and front line staff ? I write this just to let you know and hopefully help to make things better.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Don’t remember
July 27, 2019

"Does not communicate well with customers well"

- Vicky28

Will not call back. I had to keep calling to check on my car. Service rep do not tell me how bad of shape my car was in.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Amanda and another female forgot her name
1
...
1 - 10 of 68 results