Back

Sunnyside Acura

Nashua, NH

4.6
560 Reviews

482 Amherst Street

Nashua, NH

03063

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 560 reviews

July 13, 2022

I preordered an Integra through Sunnyside, and I’m glad I did. I worked with Julia, who was communicative and fun to work with. The test drive was great and she was very knowledgeable, and when it came tim More

by Justin
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Julia Gould, Jasmin "Yaz" Omanovic, Robert Niven
April 08, 2022

I only dealt with them only and follow up on the phone, I thought that they were over priced. More

by ldmordon
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Rachel Rees
October 22, 2021

This week on a long trip I was getting safety warning regarding My tire pressure. I was not near any service station and did not know whether I was in a dangerous situation. I called Sunnyside Acura and More

by deborah s
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joe Bouley
September 08, 2021

I’ve had the pleasure of leasing 3 vehicles from Alexander Gad. He is knowledgeable and he listens to my vehicle needs. Thank you, Denise Weinstock More

by dweinsto6
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Alex Gad
August 20, 2021

Brian took good care of my acura rdx,told me what was wrong and gave me a discount that i was not aware of, Vert polite, More

by rgrandsons
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brian "BJ" Miller
April 01, 2021

Arthur was fantastic to work with! We were down to Acura and another make. Separate and then collective test drives made for an extra trip to the dealership. When we called ahead, the cars were ready, his t More

by cte64
Customer Service
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Arthur Fandunyan
February 10, 2021

In November 2020 my husband and I both purchased brand new SUVs. Sunnyside employees refused to explain why there was an additional several thousand dollars added into our loans. Eventually one staff More

by sprince418
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Alex Gad
Mar 23, 2021 -

Sunnyside Acura responded

Hello. Thank you for taking the time to speak with our Chief Operating Officer about your experience. Communication is key to providing a satisfying experience and at least initially, in this case, we were off the mark. Leasing or financing should not be a daunting experience. After going over how a contract is set up with our COO and General Sales Manager the offer is still open to go over any other details you may have questions about. Please let us know if you feel as though you need a deeper dive into your transactions for further explanation on rates, compound interest or refinancing and we will set that up. In addition, we spoke about having our technology specialist, go through the cars with you. We are more than happy to set that up whenever and however will work best for you. He is personable and extremely knowledgeable. If you do have any other questions, please do not hesitate to reach out to our COO with the contact information that has previously provided. Thank you.

February 01, 2021

Having worked in the Automotive field for many years I know what to expect when purchasing a new car. The Sunnyside Acura team was very attentive and on there game. Our sales professional Samet was great More

by jeffmitchell141
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Samet Okyar
December 24, 2020

My 2020 TLX (ASPEC) was brought in for service on December 16th for a proximity sensor (reoccurring alarm issue) in order to be evaluated and repaired. After a few days of obtaining the necessary pa More

by SteveC
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dave Boulanger, Joe Bouley
Jan 11, 2021 -

Sunnyside Acura responded

Hello Steve and MaryLou. Thank you for taking a moment to write a few words about your experience with our Acura Service Department. We truly appreciate your continued patronage and trust in our Team of Acura Master Technicians and Acura Certified Service Consultants. If you have any questions in the future, please do not hesitate to call or stop by anytime. Thanks again!

July 11, 2020

TLX Service on July 9th I brought my 2020 TLX in for service to address a minor noise or scraping issue within the steering column. The Master Mechanic, Al, addressed the iss More

by SteveC
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brian "BJ" Miller, Ray Fulton, Joe Bouley, Idrissa Niang
Sep 23, 2020 -

Sunnyside Acura responded

Thank you for taking a moment to write a few words about your service service experience with Sunnyside Acura. We truly appreciate your patronage and the kind words. If you have any questions please do not hesitate to call or stop by anytime.

1
...
1 - 10 of 560 results