Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Write a review

Sunnyside Acura

4.7

548 Lifetime Reviews

482 Amherst Street, Nashua, New Hampshire 03063 Directions
Call (603) 880-6550

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

548 Reviews of Sunnyside Acura

Sort by Write a review
March 08, 2020

"The people at Sunnyside were very friendly and..."

- Ray

The people at Sunnyside were very friendly and accommodating. No pressure or rush to get the deal done. As my wife put it "it was the best car buying experience in her life", and we've done this a lot. I've even contacted them after our purchase with questions and again they were thorough and friendly. The vehicles we test drove were clean inside and out and our sales rep, Alex, was extremely knowledgeable about cars, even the one we bought, a 2017 Nissan Maxima. When we're ready to buy our next car they will be our first stop. We highly recommend them.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Alex Gad
5.0
Idrissa Niang
5.0
February 16, 2020

"Excellent leasing experience and Highly Recommended!"

- SteveC

This was our 5th leasing experience with this dealership and we are on first name basis with most of their employee's. In particular for this lease we had to test-drive a second vehicle to make sure we had the right vehicle for us. Totally supportive of our choice they assist where they can with both color and performance options giving us a wide range of selections with excellent price options as well. We wish to sincerely thank Idy in finance for his standard excellent service and assistance., Rachel Rees with set-up option and, Sean Sullivan with his assistance in final selection, etc. A long time ago we said " Customers for Life" We meant it! Steve and Mary Lou Cate Nashua, NH

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike Keane
5.0
Sean Sullivan
5.0
Idrissa Niang
5.0
Rachel Rees
5.0
Feb 26, 2020 -

Sunnyside Acura responded

Hello Steve. Thank you very much for taking a moment to write a review of your most recent experience with Sunnyside Acura. 5th leasing experience! Thank you for your continued trust and patronage. We truly appreciate it. If you have any questions please do not hesitate to call or stop by anytime.

January 04, 2020

"Excellent Experience and Highly Recommend"

- Div

I picked my new Acura RDX 2020 Advance SH-AWD on Jan 3. I had very positive experience dealing with all the employees as part of this transaction. I feel compelled to specifically call out Jason Morel who went above and beyond to make the experience very delightful and stress free. Jason is very easy going, professional and knowledgeable sales person. Post sales, he patiently answered all our questions and helped us understand the car better. It was clear he genuinely wanted us to love our car. I also appreciate and thank other members of the team who all acted very professional and made our experience the very best (Rachel Rees- Internet Sales Manager, Idrissa & Rafael from Finance). I hope my service experience at this dealership will be equally great.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Idrissa Niang
5.0
Rachel Rees
5.0
Other Employees : Jason Morel
Feb 26, 2020 -

Sunnyside Acura responded

Hello Div. Thank you for taking a few minutes and writing a review of your "delightful and stress free experience with Sunnyside Acura. We feature a Technology Night on the second Thursday of each month if you have any additional questions about the functionality of your RDX. Also, please do not hesitate to call or stop by anytime.

January 01, 2020

"Positive Experience"

- Monica

Jason was very helpful and professional while helping me find the vehicle that was the right fit for me. I never felt pressured and I really appreciated his transparency and easy going style. I would definitely recommend him to friends who are in the market for a new car. Thank you for my making my car shopping experience pleasant. I love my new RDX! Monica

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jason Morel
Feb 26, 2020 -

Sunnyside Acura responded

Hello Monica. Thank you for your 5 Star rating of our Acura dealership. We're glad that you love your new RDX and that your experience with our Acura Sales Team was transparent and easy going. If you have any questions please do not hesitate to call or stop by anytime.

December 30, 2019

"Just the perfect place"

- jmd0116

Great dealership. I purchased 5 cars from our deal in MD. Was planning to drive back. But Sunnyside was wonderful. They are real people and don’t ever feel like salespeople trying to sell you something. Mike is the best salesperson I’ve ever had. Great guy. Guenuine, personable, and committed. Eddie (finance) is an d ocate Nd a truly nice guy. I will now buy all my Acura’s from Sunnyside.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike Keane
5.0
Idrissa Niang
5.0
Rachel Rees
5.0
Feb 26, 2020 -

Sunnyside Acura responded

Thank you for the 5 Star review of our Acura dealership and our team members. Mike and Idy are knowledgeable and definitley very easy to work with. Thank you for making us your new home for Acura! If you have any questions please do not hesitate to call or stop by anytime.

December 16, 2019

"Just bought our 2nd car"

- Mike Dias

The dealership is clean and professional. 3 steps above and beyond anything else that we saw in the Nashua area. We worked with Ed Molina and he is a true sales professional — he solves problems and delivers the goods. We put our money where our mouth is — just bought our second car from him.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ed Molina
5.0
December 12, 2019

"Love my 2020 RDX"

- Mary Lynn

I love my new 2020 RDX! This dealership is beautiful and the staff are friendly and accommodating! I highly recommend working with Alex . My first visit was on a Friday afternoon, just to see if I liked the car. Alex greeted me and spent time with me while he answered my questions and showed me the incredible car features. I liked the car and Alex so much, that I returned the following Wednesday with my husband, son, and daughter-in-law. We quickly came to a fair and honest price and I bought the car. He made the whole process of buying relaxing and fun! I was very impressed by Alex's professionalism and knowledge. Since taking possession of my car, Alex has called me twice to see if I had any questions. Now that is fabulous customer service!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Alex Gad
5.0
Franklin Emerson
5.0
Other Employees : Taylor Riendeau
September 30, 2019

"Bait and switch place - stay away"

- VitalyRizhevsky

Me and my wife stopped by Sunnyside Acura to check out new RDX. We were not ready to buy a car yet, still had 6 weeks left on the current lease, but wanted to narrow down our choices for the next vehicle. As usual, we were greeted by a salesman, who made a very good impression on us. After test drive he presented an initial offers, both for purchase and leasing. They very higher than we hoped, and the mileage limit on the lease option was only 7,500/year, while we wanted it to be at least 12,000. The curious things about this negotiation is that every time the salesman came with an offer, he asked me to put my initials next to my counter offer. After an hour of back and forth, we agreed on a deal (which I captured on my phone), shook hands and proceeded to picking the color. All this time, I was somewhat surprised that they were willing to meet my demands relatively easy. When we picked the colors we liked, they ran a credit report on me and asked me to sign a lease agreement that had only top portion of the form completed (my name, address, etc.). I was due to $3,500 at the time of signing and almost handed the credit card to the guy, but felt uncomfortable and asked to show me the complete form. To my surprise, the lease agreement had 7,500 instead of negotiated 12,000. Needless to say, I was deeply disappointed and lucky at the same time that I smelt a fraud and managed to narrowly avoided it. The salesman could not look me straight in the eyes, apologized for "miscommunication" and still hoped to earn my business. I ran from that fraud as fast as I could and will never set my foot at their doorstep again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Bishoy Hanna
June 14, 2019

"Great experience "

- LauraNH

I was in the market for a new SUV and visited numerous dealerships. While I did not end up purchasing an Acura, I wanted to mention the salesperson I was dealing with. Jason Morel was very knowledgeable and friendly. He never rushed me and was always available for questions. My experience with Jason and the dealership was excellent. I will definitely consider Sunnyside in my future purchases.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jason Morel
March 13, 2019

"Extremely friendly, competent and accommodating."

- Joey

Great experience! Our salesman, Ed Molina, was wonderful.....very knowledgeable and fun to work with. Rafael, Idrissa, Rachel, and Taylor were all terrific. Definitely recommend!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ed Molina
5.0
Taylor Riendeau
5.0
Idrissa Niang
5.0
Rachel Rees
5.0
Other Employees : Rafael Almonte-5 stars also!
Mar 28, 2019 -

Sunnyside Acura responded

Hello Joey. We appreciate that you took the time to leave us a 5-Star Rating and write a note about your recent purchase. We are blessed to have such a wonderful team and are ecstatic to be able to share their knowledge and passion with clients like you. If you have any questions please do not hesitate to call or stop by anytime!

1
...
1 - 10 of 548 results