Back

Sunrise Buick Pontiac GMC Truck

Memphis, TN

3.8
15 Reviews

1800 Covington Pike

Memphis, TN

38128

Directions
Sort by

15 Reviews of Sunrise Buick Pontiac GMC Truck

October 10, 2022

I will never purchase a car from here again I’ve been back to this place 3 times for the same repair and it’s still not repaired More

by Crys86m
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
N/A
Oct 14, 2022 -

Sunrise Buick Pontiac GMC Truck responded

Hello, we are disappointed to hear of the negative experience you had at our location. If you are willing, we would love to personally speak with you, and restore your confidence in our dealership. At your earliest convenience, please call our Service Manager, Robert Johnson at (901) 372-8000. Thank you.

August 14, 2022

It seem like everytime i have my oil changed and tires rotate they leave my valve stems off, I have to wonder are they being properly trained. More

by Timdawg42
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
No ideal
Aug 18, 2022 -

Sunrise Buick Pontiac GMC Truck responded

Hello Tim, thank you for leaving us feedback. We are disappointed to hear that your experience was not a positive one. We value our clients and your feedback so we would appreciate the opportunity to discuss your situation to try and regain your confidence back in our dealership. Please reach out to our Service Manager, Robert Johnson at (901) 372-8000 at your earliest convenience.

Aug 18, 2022 -

Timdawg42 responded

To whom it may concern Good morning, as of now i will not be taking my truck back there to get service. I went in yesterday to ask for some caps which is wasn't a problem and let the assistant GM kniw that their guys in service is rushing and making small mistakes like that will turn customers around. Anyway have a splendid day and thanks for reaching back out to me...

March 22, 2022

It’s was a very good job performance and the workers were well mannered overall it was a good experience More

by Dedricklockett
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Unknown
Mar 24, 2022 -

Sunrise Buick Pontiac GMC Truck responded

Hi, we really appreciate your positive review! Please don't hesitate to reach out if there's anything additional we can do for you.

March 17, 2022

Mr. Bomprezzi is always a gentleman and service was great. Wait time was excellent and wait area is great. More

by patricegriffin13
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mr. Bomprezzi
Mar 24, 2022 -

Sunrise Buick Pontiac GMC Truck responded

Hi, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to the team here at Sunrise Buick GMC! We look forward to your next visit! Take care!

November 14, 2021

My shopping and purchasing experience was perfect from start to finish. Dustin Hall was excellent in every way with knowledge and information to help make my decision easy! More

by Pattylryan
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dustin Hall
Jan 21, 2022 -

Sunrise Buick Pontiac GMC Truck responded

Hi, we're happy you found our staff to be so supportive during your experience here at Sunrise Buick GMC, INC.. We are always more than happy to assist you if anything else comes up. Take care!

September 30, 2021

I came in to bring my vehicle i wasn't told properly what was going on with my vehicle pay 2000 for something that wasn't the problem. More

by VEHICLE
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Zach
Jan 21, 2022 -

Sunrise Buick Pontiac GMC Truck responded

Hello, Thank you for your feedback. We absolutely strive to provide our customers with an efficient and professional service experience, so we are disappointed to hear that yours was not up to par. Please contact our Service Manager, Robert Johnson at (901) 372-8000 to discuss your concerns, as your satisfaction is of utmost importance to us. We hope to hear from you. Take care!

September 16, 2021

Vince provided excellent service and the service was completed quickly. The waiting facility is excellent--I just look forward to the return of donuts and coffee. More

by brwitt
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Vince
Jan 21, 2022 -

Sunrise Buick Pontiac GMC Truck responded

Hi, we're happy you found our staff to be so supportive during your experience here at Sunrise Buick GMC, INC.. We are always more than happy to assist you if anything else comes up. Take care!

June 11, 2021

I always go to Sunrise on the Pike for all of my Encore service needs. They are professional, courteous and always on time. Fair prices and Vince is a fantastic service advisor. Highly recommend! More

by weddingpics
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Vince Ramirez
April 24, 2021

Everyone was very friendly, knowledgeable, down to earth and not in-your-face/pressuring for the buy like a lot of salesmen can be! We had been having difficulties finding the perfect car and they truly wen More

by ktjstewart4
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dustin, Cully, Matt
March 26, 2021

Check-In was easyPeople are very friendly Service Check-In was easy People are very friendly Service center ( inside and out ) was clean I was pleased with my service Can’t wait for my next GM More

by tyroneclark4@yahoo.com
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Service center
1
1 - 10 of 15 results