Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Sunrise Chevrolet of Forest Hills

Forest Hills, NY

4.9
52 Reviews

105-20 Gerard Place

Forest Hills, NY

11375

Directions

52 Reviews of Sunrise Chevrolet of Forest Hills

Sort by
October 18, 2021

"Dear Mohammed,I was very glad to meet you at Sunrise..."

- kzkztanaka

Dear Mohammed, I was very glad to meet you at Sunrise Chevrolet. You help me find the perfect car for me. I just wanted to reach out and say thank you! Thank you so much for your hard work over the weekend. You showed tremendous character by keeping cool and helping me to make sure everything got done. I am glad to know that I can depend on you to stick it out when the price of car was well over my budget. Your exceptional work ethic does not go unnoticed. Once again thanks for finding my favorite car. I would definitely recommend you to my friends because I know your handling the customer is the best 😉 Be well, and take care! All the best, Kazutoshi Tanaka

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mohammed
September 27, 2021

"I’ve been here a couple of times for oil change,..."

- Troy

I’ve been here a couple of times for oil change, transmission fluid change, battery change, so many things! I’m so glad I found this place because every time the representative I spoke with was very transparent about pricing and explained very well what needed to be done with the car. Thanks Arthur!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dave Simon
5.0
Aaron Berg
5.0
Tina Molinari
5.0
September 27, 2021

"Excellent Service!! I would recommend them any day of the..."

- Wanda Deans

Excellent Service!! I would recommend them any day of the week. Oil change was quick, service was fast, fairly priced and the staff was super friendly and knowledgeable. I even got a ride to the grocery store and picked up from my home when the car was ready. Thank You Yan!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dave Simon
5.0
Aaron Berg
5.0
September 27, 2021

"Sunrise Chevlot is friendly, prepared and professional...."

- George Carter

Sunrise Chevlot is friendly, prepared and professional. They prepared my car for a road trip and when I needed my repairs done within a certain time frame, Sunrise was transparent and Yan to accommodate my schedule. Excellent service and straightforward communication. Thank you! Services: Check engine light diagnostic, Oil change.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dave Simon
5.0
September 27, 2021

"Great place to have your car worked on. Honest, fair..."

- Joan Baker

Great place to have your car worked on. Honest, fair prices, great employees and quick service. Our jeep broke down in front of the shop. They were very helpful and made the situation less stressful. Thanks Yan.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dave Simon
5.0
Tina Molinari
5.0
September 27, 2021

"Nice quick and cheap service. Also the Arthur was really..."

- Nelson

Nice quick and cheap service. Also the Arthur was really friendly and the manager asked after a couple of days wether everything was good with the car and if I was content with their work and service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dave Simon
5.0
Eric Schoenfeld
5.0
September 27, 2021

"Very knowledgeable people. Very honest and..."

- Fred Brynn

Very knowledgeable people. Very honest and responsible.Arthur to help the customer with their automotive needs right away. Very good rates and great work.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dave Simon
5.0
September 27, 2021

"Yan was great and they were honest and upfront about all..."

- Christian T

Yan was great and they were honest and upfront about all charges! They fixed what I needed and didn't try to do anything extra. They were awesome, if I ever have any other issues with my car I will be coming back!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dave Simon
5.0
Tina Molinari
5.0
September 27, 2021

"Fast great service and affordable even followed up to..."

- norris

Fast great service and affordable even followed up to make sure everything was good definitely will go back in the future. Services: Brakes,Tunup Thank You Arthur!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dave Simon
5.0
September 27, 2021

"Quick and accurate repair with outstanding customer..."

- Sara Patel

Quick and accurate repair with outstanding customer service. This is the shop you need to go to if you want good guaranteed work, fair pricing and great customer service. Services: Engine repair,Oil Change. Thanks Yan!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dave Simon
5.0
1
...
1 - 10 of 52 results