About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Sunrise Chevrolet of Forest Hills

4.3

140 Lifetime Reviews

105-20 Gerard Place, Forest Hills | Queens, New York 11375 Directions
Sales: (844) 474-5019

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

140 Reviews of Sunrise Chevrolet of Forest Hills

Sort by Write a review
December 07, 2018

"Sunrise Chevrolet forest hills"

- CHEVROLET

Great people from Tina operator to Laura, Marco and of course Mel who gave me top dollar for my trade. I follow the gm Laura, previously of Meyer Chevrolet. I got GM employee pricing and feel like family. Than you Sunrise Chevrolet great team

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Laura sodano
December 01, 2018

"Amazing Car Buying Experience "

- Schwarz

Best car buying experience ever. Thank you Laura Sodona, Tatiana Cevallos and Jimmy Calle for all your hard work. You now have a loyal customer.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Laura Sodano, Tatiana Cevallos, Jimmy Calle
October 14, 2018

"Pleasure to work with."

- Joseph Sylvester

I purchased two crossovers from Tatiana of Sunrise Chevrolet. She was very understanding and an pleasure to work with even though I changed my vehicle options and colors an number of times. She made sure I received all the discounts and incentives available for my vehicles. I would highly recommend anyone looking for an Chevrolet to work with Tatiana so you drive away with the feeling of being treated with respect, fairness, and receiving the best price and options on your vehicle available . Thanks to Tatiana and the staff.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Marco Diaz
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Tatiana cevallos
August 07, 2018

"Bad experience"

- Briggitte00

About a few months ago I bought a used car at Sunrise Chevrolet , I’ve been back and forth to the shop since the first day I bought it. It runs one month the next month a new problem occurs. It wouldn’t make any sense if I just bought the car the end of February. It’s been a nightmare ever sense and instead of enjoying your vehicle your taking it back to the shop ever minute. First my stabili track light came on which I took it in to be serviced. My engine light kept appearing , it just started to malfunction period. Now they says it’s my cars computer system. I don’t want to keep paying for things and they are not properly fixed or I’m back at the shop the next month or so. All I wanted was a reliable vehicle instead of saving money you will be wasting money trying to find out what’s wrong every minute with a 2013 Chevrolet Malibu that’s only 5 years old.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Mike Balagyozyan
3.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
March 27, 2018

"Leasing Process Experts"

- monteli1966

The best sales team and finance department yet! Tim and Sadie made the transition from one car to the next smooth and easy. My 5th Chevy with this Dealership! Fantastic People

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Salesperson: Sadie and Finance: Tim
January 27, 2018

"Customer service!"

- Bigchuck

Great customer service, from the first email to shaking hands on my new lease. Would definitely recommend this dealership to any one in the market right now.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Cliff, in closing the deal
October 25, 2017

"Buying a new car could not be easier......"

- robert t carricato

I am such a big fan of sunrise chevrolet..MY friend Bob Massomian has helped me over the past 25 years get the best ar for the dollar..his professionalism and knowledge of my needs is second to none..his honest and causual approach never makes me feel pushed into anything.I know i will always get the best price for what i am looking for..i consider him a friend who will always point me in the right direction for all my auto needs ...GREAT JOB AND AND PLEASURE DOING BUSSINESS WITH A TRUE GENTLEMAN.........

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bob Masoomian
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
October 24, 2017

"Very bad lease end return process"

- Pc gera

Oh, so nice when you sign a lease. But if you dont lease again like me, they wont even take the return. They made me wait 9 days before they would take that lease end vehicle back.... I had to call GM to get an extension on the lease. And then to top that off when I did return it they never grounded the vehicle which is what GM requires for them to pick it up so my account was sent to the recovery repossession department as if I still had the car because they never forwarded the paperwork on my odometer statement or return receipt. The incompetence of this process at Sunrise Chevy in Forest Hills New York is unbelievable

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Arlene Menachem
1.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
September 16, 2017

"Service "

- Rrem

Made appointments at 9 am for oil change haven't done until 1:30 pm when I asked service advisor he said they are in break. It's should have done without appointments within hours

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
215 S Stephon
September 05, 2017

"FANTASTIC"

- BENNY MANGONE

I HAD THE PLEASURE OF DEALING WITH BOB MASOOMIAN. I HAVE DEALT WITH HIM BEFORE.THERE IS ONLY ONE WORD TO DESCRIBE HIM. ( SIMPLY THE BEST ). HE GOES WAY OVERBOARD IN TAKING CAR OF YOU, EVERY DETAIL IS RUBBER STAMPED, NOTHING GETS BY BOB AND AS THE CUSTOMER YOU ALWAYS BENEFIT. I WOULD NOT BY A CAR OR LEASE ONE FROM ANYONE ELSE BUT BOB.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bob Masoomian
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
1
...
1 - 10 of 140 results