About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Sunrise Toyota North

4.9

176 Lifetime Reviews

910 Country Rd, Middle Island, New York 11953 Directions
Sales: (888) 751-7322

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

176 Reviews of Sunrise Toyota North

Sort by Write a review
July 10, 2018

"Loving my new corolla"

- tmaria8988

I came in at the end of my lease and sat with Alex. He went over all my options with me and really took his time to make sure everything was done right. I got my new car at the price i wanted! go see him hes really sweet.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Alex Pastrana
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
July 06, 2018

"My "Unicorn" Hybrid"

- Boston Terrier Mom

I went into the dealership knowing exactly what I wanted, the 2018 Camry SE Hybrid, I had no idea this car would be so hard to find with the colors and options I was asking for. Robert Barron, my sales professional hunted down the exact model, options, and color choices I wanted. After a couple of months and many hours of hard work from Robert, yesterday I picked up my "unicorn" and she is beautiful. It was so worth the wait for EXACTLY the car I wanted!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Robert Barron
June 30, 2018

"Excellent service"

- Livpope232

The manager angel Reyes was great. Really friendly and helpful. Will definitely return to this dealership due to their terrific staff. Great job guys! Thanks

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Angel Reyes
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
June 30, 2018

"Corolla!"

- Howie

I just bought a brand new Corolla from Greg at Sunrise Toyota North. And he was Great! So knowledgeable and professional. They should have more people like Greg.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Greg Nielsen
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
June 02, 2018

"Bought a pre-owned Camry from Robert Barron "

- marty260

Came in looking for a new Camry, but was shown a pre-owned that had all the accessories that we were interested in, the color we liked etc., Robert was great in helping us make the right choice.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Robert R Barron
June 01, 2018

"Great"

- Lavernie

Angel was fantastic. Best salesman I have ever encountered. Will return in the future. Excellent dealership. Professional and friendly staff. Thank you sunrise Toyota North!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Angel Reyes
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
June 01, 2018

"amazing place to buy a car"

- Chris Hanson

sunrise toyota north is a great place to buy a car, i really enjoyed working with james. He made everything very easy and simple for me

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
James Alipo
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
June 01, 2018

"Quick, efficient and honest "

- Akat

Went in for a test drive of the venza...walked out the owner of said venza! Greg Nielsen was extremely personable and honest during our time there. The sunrise team was quick and efficient in getting the deal ready to go. Thanks again Greg, Justin and team!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Greg Nielsen
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Colleen Colletti
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
May 31, 2018

"4Runner!"

- Mustafa

I bought a brand new 4Runner from Greg at Sunrise Toyota North. He sold my friend a 4 runner the week before. Both experiences were very pleasant. I would recommend everyone to go see him!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Greg Nielsen
May 30, 2018

""Awesome Lease Experience""

- jeanie55

ROBERT BARRON was my sales consultant on a recent Thursday evening. He was extremely helpful, knowledgeable and considerate of the fact that this was my first lease experience. Mr. Barron has a really pleasant demeanor and made me feel like I was the only person in the showroom. I certainly never felt any pressure and I left with the understanding that I would be picking up my car on Saturday morning. True to his word everything went according to plan and I love my new Corolla !! I would recommend Sunrise Toyota North to anyone even remotely interested in a new car and don't forget to ask for "ROB". This is a beautiful showroom, employees are level professional and Mr. Montalbano did a fine job explaining all that's involved in executing a lease agreement. My thanks to everyone @ STN ...

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Robert Barron, Sales Consultant; Charlie Montalbano, Finance Manager; Patrick Foy, Showroom Manager
1
...
1 - 10 of 176 results