About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Sunrise Toyota North

4.9

180 Lifetime Reviews

910 Country Rd, Middle Island, New York 11953 Directions
Sales: (888) 751-7322

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

180 Reviews of Sunrise Toyota North

Sort by Write a review
September 01, 2018

"Great Camry"

- Carlo

I just bought a preowned 2018 Camry with less than 5,000 miles on it. Greg played no games with us. He was very honest and trust worthy. I will send all my friends and family there to get cars!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Greg Nielsen
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
August 31, 2018

"Excellent"

- Bgeorge8744

I had a wonderful experience at this dealership. My family lives nearby and we decided to check out a dealership close to home. So thankful that we did. Angel helped us out and answered all of our questions. Very friendly staff.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Angel Reyes
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
August 30, 2018

"excellent! "

- Vincy2

So, I never post reviews, but I seriously had to in this case. After a week of running from dealer to dealer looking for a reasonable price on my trade in, as well as a decent monthly rate for a new car, I took one more chance at Sunrise Toyota North. My sales person was Mensa, and honestly, he was so gracious from the start. I went in set on staying within my budge, and was SO over dealers trying to convince me otherwise, or ask me to pay an exorbitant amount per month. Both Mensa and the store manager who was there at the time (so sorry I forgot his name) did not try to pressure me into changing my mind, and searched for a car that was honestly far more than what I expected (a 2016 Corolla with only 7400 miles) After an overwhelming week, I was honestly so grateful, and would recommend these guys to anyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mensa
August 21, 2018

"2018 Corolla "

- ljgallo

Javier was very patient and thorough working with us. He took lots of time to make sure all matters were considered and taken care of. We really felt very comfortable and confident all complications were addressed to our satisfaction, and we were very grateful.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Javier Prieto
August 11, 2018

"Buying done easy"

- Jlong92

My salesman Alex was really great. I wanted a new corolla he got me with a great deal and 0% financing . I was able to walk out of the dealership in less than 2 hours with a brand new car at my price! go see Alex hes really a fantastic salesman.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Alex Pastrana
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
July 10, 2018

"Loving my new corolla"

- tmaria8988

I came in at the end of my lease and sat with Alex. He went over all my options with me and really took his time to make sure everything was done right. I got my new car at the price i wanted! go see him hes really sweet.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Alex Pastrana
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
July 06, 2018

"My "Unicorn" Hybrid"

- Boston Terrier Mom

I went into the dealership knowing exactly what I wanted, the 2018 Camry SE Hybrid, I had no idea this car would be so hard to find with the colors and options I was asking for. Robert Barron, my sales professional hunted down the exact model, options, and color choices I wanted. After a couple of months and many hours of hard work from Robert, yesterday I picked up my "unicorn" and she is beautiful. It was so worth the wait for EXACTLY the car I wanted!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Robert Barron
June 30, 2018

"Excellent service"

- Livpope232

The manager angel Reyes was great. Really friendly and helpful. Will definitely return to this dealership due to their terrific staff. Great job guys! Thanks

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Angel Reyes
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
June 30, 2018

"Corolla!"

- Howie

I just bought a brand new Corolla from Greg at Sunrise Toyota North. And he was Great! So knowledgeable and professional. They should have more people like Greg.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Greg Nielsen
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
June 02, 2018

"Bought a pre-owned Camry from Robert Barron "

- marty260

Came in looking for a new Camry, but was shown a pre-owned that had all the accessories that we were interested in, the color we liked etc., Robert was great in helping us make the right choice.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Robert R Barron
1
...
1 - 10 of 180 results