About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Sunrise Toyota North

4.9

163 Lifetime Reviews

910 Country Rd, Middle Island, New York 11953 Directions
Sales: (888) 751-7322

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

163 Reviews of Sunrise Toyota North

Sort by Write a review
March 31, 2018

"Great!"

- IloveJaxTeller4L

Angel was my salesperson and helped me go over all my options for getting into a new car. He was so helpful and didn’t let me leave until I was a happy customer. Great job Sunrise.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Angel Reyes
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
March 20, 2018

"Great Deals!"

- SteveyNix

I came into Sunrise Toyota North and was met by Greg. I recently totaled my 2016 Corolla and needed a car that day. He made the process simple and smooth. I suggest everybody to deal with Greg.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Greg Nielsen
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
March 08, 2018

"5th purchase"

- Mattituck Tacoma

While I have to drive twice as far to get to this dealer, I find them honest, great service and willing to fairly negotiate. Most importantly, they also know their vehicles. Rarer trait than one would expect from a car salesman.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Greg Nielsen
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
March 08, 2018

"Smoothest and easiest deal I ever made."

- scqakjd6

Greg was: Professional Courteous Complimentary to his fellow employees Enthusiastic about the product he was selling someone I would do business with again On time with the delivery

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Greg Nielsen
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
March 04, 2018

"Above and beyond service"

- NateT72

This is the third vehicle that i have taken to this dealership over the years. The change in management has changed some small things but i have always been treated with respect and felt like I was truly taken care of. At other dealerships i have felt "talked-down to" that has never been the case here, I have always been fully satisfied with the sales and service here!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dennis, Connor
March 02, 2018

"Hybrid Camry "

- Rhellel

Sales person and business person each delivered what was needed without pressuring my wife and myself. We are totally satisfied with the Camry and the deal we agreed to.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mark Jama
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
John Carriero
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
March 02, 2018

"Very accommodating "

- Bill

The sales team allowed me to take the car to my mechanic to check it out without using high pressure sales gimmicks. The car is in excellent shape and they gave me a fair price. I’ll check here first when I get my next car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Greg Nielsen
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
March 01, 2018

"Amazing Dealership"

- David Perez

The Staff and Service here is excellent. I worked with James Alipo and he made finding the right car for me and easy and enjoyable experience. Highly recommend

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
James Alipo
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
John Carriero
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Mike Farina
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
February 28, 2018

"Great experience"

- robertdoran3@yahoo.com

Javier was pleasant to deal with and all my needs were met. I leased a 2018 Tacoma and was very satisfied with how it went at the dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Javier Prieto
February 20, 2018

"Friendly car buying experience"

- Richie B

I was at a crossroad with my old vehicle which was still running great but starting to show its age at 16 years. Should I invest in repairs? Or new car payments? With no urgency to buy a new vehicle, I went down to look at Tacomas. I figured if a good deal was offered to me, I would buy. I was offered a great deal and pretty much made my mind up on the spot. Just had to take a day to make sure I had everything in order financially. My salesperson was Mark Jama. He was informative and didn't apply the pressure most of us consider when buying a new car. I had a good deal on paper before I went down, he made me an even better offer while I was there. It has more bells and whistles then I needed, but I was pretty certain I wouldn't get one that loaded for that price anywhere else. I only had to visit the dealership 2 times. Period. Both times the staff was courteous and pleasant to deal with. I will be returning for my scheduled service appointments. Im glad I went down to look two weeks ago. Im very happy and satisfied with my experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mark Jama
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Martin Cosimo
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
1
...
1 - 10 of 163 results