Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Sunrise Toyota North

Middle Island, NY

4.9
272 Reviews

910 Country Rd

Middle Island, NY

11953

Directions

272 Reviews of Sunrise Toyota North

Sort by
October 13, 2021

"long distance lease buyout with RALSTUN DUNN. My wife..."

- Nuttys71

long distance lease buyout with RALSTUN DUNN. My wife got her Sienna lease from him when we lived in NY. 3 yrs later he was able to help us again

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
RALSTUN DUNN
October 10, 2021

"A huge thank you to Ryan ( and Jeff for the financial..."

- Terrym5

A huge thank you to Ryan ( and Jeff for the financial piece) for making my recent purchase of 2020 Camry so incredibly easy and hassle free!!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ryan Mathews,Jeff(finance department)
October 09, 2021

"Ralston was a wonderful support and took the time to..."

- Janetfren

Ralston was a wonderful support and took the time to explain everything so patiently. He was such a pleasure to work with!! We are loving our Rav4

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ralston Dunn
September 22, 2021

"Ralston Dunn, my sales rep for the recent purchase of my..."

- BJS

Ralston Dunn, my sales rep for the recent purchase of my 2022 Toyota Corolla Hatchback SE, was phenomenal. Ralston made the car shopping/buying experience painless and expedited things faster than I imagined possible. He was patient, knowledgeable about Toyota products and availability, did not make promises he felt he or the dealership wouldn't be able to honor, had a real grasp of what was possible and what wasn't during these trying times for manufacturers and suppliers -- and -- he actually managed to get me the car I wanted, in the color I wanted, regardless of all the hurdles placed in front of us related to COVID. In fact, he got the ball rolling and was available to speak to me and coordinate with the dealership while he was on vacation! His input and honest opinion were extremely helpful in decision-making. He also gave me a some quick lessons on all the car's basic technology/main features before I left with it, always checking that I understood what he was demonstrating or explaining. A shout-out also to Greg in the warranty dept., who also was invaluable in making extended warranty decisions and getting the paperwork (and me!) out the door quickly when I picked up the car. Thank you Ralston; thank you Greg! I absolutely love the car. Anyone in the market for a car should visit this dealership. Ask for Ralston Dunn; he's the best!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ralston Dunn - Sales and Greg in Warranty Dept
August 24, 2021

"We purchased our new Rav4 Hybrid from Toyota Sunrise..."

- Jeremy won

We purchased our new Rav4 Hybrid from Toyota Sunrise North recently and our experience has been great.  The sales agent that helped us - Jonathan Heredia went above and beyond in helping me and my wife pick out our vehicle. He patiently explained what was available and was patient with us as we made our decision. We had some issues dealing with the bank that soured our experience, but Jonathan and Greg (the financial manager) worked with us and we became a proud owner of a brand new Rav4 Hybrid. Thank you Jonathan and Greg! We love our Rav4 Hybrid!! 

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jonathan Heredia
August 23, 2021

"Sales Consultant Ralston Dunn is the cream of the cream...."

- Anne & Gerard

Sales Consultant Ralston Dunn is the cream of the cream. We bought a 2022 Toyota Corolla from him on Aug. 3, 2021. He handled the entire process of assisting us in obtaining the exact color (interior & exterior), the convenience package, the special features, & a 2022 model with finesse, patience, teaching us how to synch our cell phone with the 8.5" screen, teaching us how to use the smart key system, etc. He is extremely professional, kind, & compassionate. He has been doing this since 1998. He made my dream a reality in only 2 visits, July 5, 2021, when we first met him, and Aug. 3, 2021 when we drove off with our brand new 2022 Toyota Corolla with the convenience package & exact color, etc. We highly recommend dealing with only Ralston Dunn because he loves his career & truly cares about helping his customers get the car they want. It is almost 3 weeks now with our new car & we are so happy with it & we are so happy that Ralston Dunn made the entire process smooth, efficient, and stress-free. Our deepest gratitude to Ralston Dunn at Sunrise Toyota North in Middle Island, NY.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Greg Nielsen
5.0
Aug 23, 2021 -

Anne & Gerard responded

Please post above review of Ralston Dunn on your website. We are truly grateful for all of his dedication, hard work, kindness, etc.

August 14, 2021

"Car buying is stressful but at Sunrise Toyota North is a..."

- neriss21

Car buying is stressful but at Sunrise Toyota North is a breeze at least for me anyway and that was all thanks to Ralston Dunn my sales person who turn out to be extremely helpful besides being courteous and friendly he is very knowledgeable and patient he helped me find the car that I needed for work which I bought on the spot on my lunch hour and he personally delivered it to my home the same day he took the time to explain the car functions in detail and made sure I was satisfied with it before he left I was so pleased that I went back 2 months later and I purchased a new car for my daughter which at course was fast and easy, Ralston also took the time to explain all the car features to my daughter to make sure she gets the best use out of it I’m so pleased with my experience that rest assured I’ll be recommending Sunrise Toyota North to all my friends and yes my go to guy is Ralston Dunn Thanks Ralston I consider you a friend you are the best 👍

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John Carriero
5.0
August 09, 2021

"Sunrise Toyota North is a great place to purchase or..."

- Jim

Sunrise Toyota North is a great place to purchase or lease your next vehicle. Great staff that make you feel comfortable and not pressured. Ralston Dunn our salesman was great and really a joy to work with and can’t recommend him enough. The whole team there was more than helpful. I highly recommend you check them out!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ralston Dunn
July 31, 2021

"The ppl at sunrise Toyota North were very professional..."

- C0c0chynel

The ppl at sunrise Toyota North were very professional and knowledgeable as well as patient ...Rolston helped me tremendously with choosing my vehicle and explained every feature in detail

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ralston Dunn
July 30, 2021

"Spent time with me to get me the deal I wanted. Very..."

- Lou G

Spent time with me to get me the deal I wanted. Very thorough in going over both the lease and all features of the car. I highly recommend this dealership!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ralston, and Guy Albergo
1
...
1 - 10 of 272 results