Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Sunset Honda

San Luis Obispo, CA

4.6
112 Reviews

12250 Los Osos Valley Rd

San Luis Obispo, CA

93405

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 112 reviews

January 26, 2022

The service team at Atascadero Sunset Honda is outstanding. Armando always goes above and beyond to deliver great customer service. More

by Brucebuckingham
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Armando
October 21, 2021

Great service, really caring staff members! Just I believe the price for parts is overpriced! I had to replace drivers side door glass which was vandalized on the street day before and cost just for t More

by odnorog
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ariana
October 12, 2021

Atascadero service department really goes above & beyond! Not just anyone will work on a 20+ yr old car, but Armando is always happy to see us and very knowledgeable about what it takes to keep us on the ro More

by NorthCounty RN
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Armando
September 23, 2021

Very professional and unobtrusive! The kind of service many prefer in the face of over zealous, intrusive dealerships and sales persons. More

by carol's suba
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Cierra Guerrero
August 24, 2021

This dealership always goes above and beyond to give you great service and the employees are always friendly! More

by TheresaSLO
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Erik
August 21, 2021

Hank in finance and Nico in sales we’re THE best! More

by carrie
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Hank, Nico
July 21, 2021

Great experience, staff was super nice and made the whole process nice and easy. Would recommend other people to this dealer for there outstanding service. More

by kevinb
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bill
July 14, 2021

The Sales Department was great to work with. Very Professional I COULD NOT say the same for the Service Department My Honda CR V was not even worked on The Service Rep had no clue in regards to t More

by jdaly2345
Customer Service
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Service Department Representative
July 09, 2021

First, the sales team was great to work with when we purchased a certified used car with 7,000 miles. With the certification, we were told we would get 2 free oil changes. Six months later, Sunset Hond More

by JC
Customer Service
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Emily
July 06, 2021

Excellent customer service. I would go there again. They made me feel welcomed when I arrived. I felt comfortable walking around the lot. Very patient with my family. More

by Michael
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Lalo Olea
1
...
1 - 10 of 112 results