Back

Sunset Kia of Auburn

Auburn, WA

4.6
826 Reviews

3401 Auburn Way N

Auburn, WA

98002

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 826 reviews

June 11, 2022

Excellent job by CJ, ED and PAT. Help full and attentive. All my questions were answered. My wife is extremely happy with this vehicle, which, is the most important factor. More

by dogde
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
CJ, ED PAT.
April 04, 2022

This one star rating is for the service manager. During our phone coversation,(3/29/22) he refused to listen to reason and took the deny position ( "We didn't do it.")Although I found his denial unpe More

by Jason F
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Service Manager
Apr 04, 2022 -

Sunset Kia of Auburn responded

We're sorry we fell short of your expectations here, but unfortunately, your warranty only covers repairs done at our shop. Our service manager stands by the statement that we didn't do the faulty oil change, and once you took the oil pan to be repaired at another garage, there wasn't much we could do. We are sorry to be the bearer of bad news for a loyal customer, but this isn't a loss that most dealerships would take without taking full responsibility for the repair themselves.

Apr 04, 2022 -

Jason F responded

You most definitely did perform the faulty oil change. You were the last to perform an oil change. This isn't resolved and it's not over. If I lose in small claims than I'll accept it and eat the cost. If that happens it will not alter the fact that your service department is responsible for the damage. Thank you for your quickresponse. Jason

Apr 04, 2022 -

Jason F responded

I want to add, this was an emergency as far as I am concerned. The oil leak was severe and there was no way I was going to chance driving all the way to Auburn. Knowing I had to start work that morning and Midas being right across the street, that became the logical choice. Again, I will state my case in court and let the chips fall where they may. Cheers

December 22, 2021

Very nice people working here, and a smooth test drive. Pricing however did not feel competitive. Asking more for a 4 year old vehicle than what new cost. If pricing was better I would not hesitate to refe More

by Jkd
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Nate
December 16, 2021

Was looking at a truck on OfferUp. Responded through OfferUp and who ever does there internet listing are so incompatent I text back and forth for 4 days to get a price on this particular truck. They ju More

by richochet244
Customer Service
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Internet moron
December 04, 2021

Friendly staff with quick service and very helpful. Enjoy coming here for my services. Justin the service manager is the best ! More

by CYUDIN0300
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Shemi
December 04, 2021

Very attentive, professional every step of the way. I dealt with Brady and he listened to me and helped me find my car. Very pleased with the whole transaction. More

by Jocielyn
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brady
December 03, 2021

The best car service available.. The service team is very professional and friendly. Enjoy the quality of there work. t More

by LONNIEHANSON
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dan
Dec 03, 2021 -

Sunset Kia of Auburn responded

Lonnie, Thank you! We appreciate your business and look forward to helping you with any questions or future vehicle needs. Thank you for choosing Sunset Kia of Auburn. Thank you for choosing Sunset Kia of Auburn, home of Warranty Protection For Life and Oil Changes for Life!

Dec 03, 2021 -

LONNIEHANSON responded

The best car service available. The service team is very professional and friendly. Enjoy the quality of there work.

December 03, 2021

Sunset Kia had very friendly and knowledgeable staff that was thorough and worked quickly the day we purchased our new Telluride. We waited several months for this purchase and they made it stress free and More

by Amanda C
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jordan Holen
Dec 03, 2021 -

Sunset Kia of Auburn responded

Amanda, Thank you for sharing your experience with us! We're happy to hear it went well working with Jordan and hope you enjoy your new Telluride. We truly appreciate your feedback! Thank you for choosing Sunset Kia of Auburn, home of Warranty Protection For Life and Oil Changes for Life!

December 02, 2021

Building clean afford beverage and made it welcoming. I like they showed me about the car and what it does. More

by CHARMAINEDAY18
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Pat, Ed
Dec 02, 2021 -

Sunset Kia of Auburn responded

Charmaine, Thanks for your feedback on your recent visit to Sunset Kia of Auburn. I'm glad to hear that Pat, Ed and our team were able to assist you with choosing the perfect vehicle and that you had such a positive experience. We hope you will continue to enjoy your new vehicle! Thank you for choosing Sunset Kia of Auburn, home of Warranty Protection For Life and Oil Changes for Life!

December 02, 2021

Super friendly and does a thorough quick service. I bought my Kona there so don’t mind the drive up to Auburn. More

by KARIANLOPES
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kendall
Dec 02, 2021 -

Sunset Kia of Auburn responded

Karian, Thank you so much for your kind words, and for taking the time to leave us this wonderful feedback! Congratulations on your new Kona! Thank you for choosing Sunset Kia of Auburn, home of Warranty Protection For Life and Oil Changes for Life!

Dec 02, 2021 -

KARIANLOPES responded

You’re so welcome, all true !

1
...
1 - 10 of 826 results