Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Sunset Kia of Auburn

Auburn, WA

4.7
322 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership
Sunset Kia of Auburn is a member of the Sunset Auto Family of new and used car dealerships. Sunset Auto is customer-centered and founded on the belief of giving people more, This foundation is the basis for our two most popular Sunset Exclusives: Warranty Protection for Life & Oil Changes for Life. You just get more at Sunset, and people DO like that. Located conveniently in Auburn, WA, with a wide inventory of new and used cars, SUVs, and trucks, we happily serve the greater South Sound area.
Contact Dealership

3401 Auburn Way N

Auburn, WA

98002

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 322 reviews

March 06, 2021

"Awesome care and fantastic staff with above and beyond..."

- GAYAN.PILLAI

Awesome care and fantastic staff with above and beyond customer care in all aspects from reception to tech service and checkout. Car cleaned /washed . G

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Not knowing
March 06, 2021

"Great customer service..always friendly.Would recommend..."

- MICHELLEHARTLEY22

Great customer service..always friendly. Would recommend this place to anyone.. Helpful on getting my car recall done in less than what they thought it would take..

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
She Mariah & Jennifer
March 06, 2021

"Dean was nice and friendly.quick and fast..."

- MARIAVDOLLENTE

Dean was nice and friendly.quick and fast service.friendly staff.clean waitinf area and following covid precautions there is a staff always spraying and wiping the lobby

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dean
March 05, 2021

"It is always a positive experience at Sunset..."

- CATHERINE.MELLINGER62

It is always a positive experience at Sunset Kia/Mitsubishi. People are always friendly and courteous. There is no undue waiting. I would highly recommend!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
I don't recall her name
Mar 06, 2021 -

Sunset Kia of Auburn responded

Thanks for your review, Catherine! We appreciate your loyal business and are happy to hear you enjoy working with us. Our team looks forward to serving you again soon! Thank you for choosing Sunset Kia of Auburn, home of Warranty Protection For Life and Oil Changes for Life!

March 02, 2021

"Great service and great people! They worked on my car in..."

- DONTRELAS

Great service and great people! They worked on my car in a timely manner and made sure I was satisfied with the work I received.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jennifer
Mar 03, 2021 -

Sunset Kia of Auburn responded

Thank you, Don, for your very kind review. We strive to make sure that all of our customers leave happy, and it's great to hear about the timely service you received from our great service staff here at Sunset Kia of Auburn. Thank you for choosing Sunset Kia of Auburn, home of Warranty Protection For Life and Oil Changes for Life!

March 01, 2021

"Their lounge area, restrooms are nice n clean. Service is..."

- JOYCETMUNOZ

Their lounge area, restrooms are nice n clean. Service is not to bad, had my front lights new but 2X I had to take back it was not straight.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
From end service people
Mar 02, 2021 -

Sunset Kia of Auburn responded

Thank you for your business and this review, Joyce. We're sorry we did not get your front lights installed correctly the first time around. If you would like to discuss this with us more, please email us at wecare@sunsetautofamily.com. Thank you for choosing Sunset Kia of Auburn, home of Warranty Protection For Life and Oil Changes for Life!

March 01, 2021

"Service was on-time, efficient and thorough. I had a..."

- KSTEINMEYER

Service was on-time, efficient and thorough. I had a coupon that indicated that tire rotation would be included but was told at the time of making the appointment that it would be extra. However, the technician looked at the coupon and said, seems like it's included. So it was. I appreciated his willingness to "do the right thing".

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jefferson Natividad
Mar 01, 2021 -

Sunset Kia of Auburn responded

Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback with us. We work hard to make sure our guests have an exceptional service. We will share your comments with Jefferson and our team, and we look forward to working with you again. Thank you for choosing Sunset Kia of Auburn, home of Warranty Protection For Life and Oil Changes for Life!

February 28, 2021

"Dean was fabulous. Always gave me updates on my vehicle..."

- kdh_gulley

Dean was fabulous. Always gave me updates on my vehicle and made my experience seamless. My car was completed in a timely manner. Great service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dean
Mar 01, 2021 -

Sunset Kia of Auburn responded

It's great to hear that Dean was able to help you out. Our goal is to make sure everyone who walks through the door leaves happy. Thanks again for choosing Sunset Kia of Auburn! Thank you for choosing Sunset Kia of Auburn, home of Warranty Protection For Life and Oil Changes for Life!

February 28, 2021

"Kia started off not good bcuz of the loaner car and I had..."

- SANDYMAMON501

Kia started off not good bcuz of the loaner car and I had to wait for the Warranty Dept. to get started but waiting was a good thing. My engine seized and and through all the waiting and stressed out everything went well. I recommend there business to people. The loaner cars came through and my car is purring like a cat. Well done Sunset Kia of Auburn. Love it! 😊👍

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dean
Mar 01, 2021 -

Sunset Kia of Auburn responded

Sandy, Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback with us. Dean and our team work hard to make sure our guests have an exceptional experience. We will share your comments with our team, and we look forward to working with you again. Thank you for choosing Sunset Kia of Auburn, home of Warranty Protection For Life and Oil Changes for Life!

February 28, 2021

"It took awhile to get the equipment required to do the..."

- madime81

It took awhile to get the equipment required to do the recall. But otherwise always great service. Dean was wonderful to work with. They always make my Kia look great after working on it. Took care of not exposing themselves and me from germ of COVID

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dean
Mar 01, 2021 -

Sunset Kia of Auburn responded

We appreciate your business, Dean and our team work to make sure everyone feels safe and comfortable when visiting our dealership. We look forward to serving you again soon! Thank you for choosing Sunset Kia of Auburn, home of Warranty Protection For Life and Oil Changes for Life!

1
...
1 - 10 of 322 results