Back

Sunset Mitsubishi Of Auburn

Auburn, WA

not yet
rated
43 Reviews

3317 Auburn Way North

Auburn, WA

98002

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 43 reviews

January 04, 2022

I called to ordered some parts and the guy who answered was very rude and unprofessional. More

by joe
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Jordan
May 08, 2021

Mitsubishi Sunset in Auburn, they sure give the best service. You give your voice they listen and give you above and beyond service. Thank you Sunset Mitsubishi! More

by MEATUS04
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Shimi and Manager Mr. Mithun
February 09, 2021

i went into the service shop for a water pump and timing belt replacement i have no issue with the work they did what i have an issue with is an employee tech 164 cut the cv axle boot next the work they did More

by www
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
tech 164 Dean Gaidies
May 10, 2020

The people at Sunset Kia are amazing. I have had the pleasure of mostly working with Dean. Any time I call for service, he is polite, courteous, and provides prompt service. He makes sure to check fo More

by tatum38878
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dean
May 08, 2020

Dean was awesome and is always a pleasure to work with. When I call in it is always welcomed with GREAT customer service. I wouldn't take my car anywhere else, they are fast, accurate and affordable :) More

by lewis.samantha206
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dean
May 02, 2020

Great service 👍. Kendall was very helpful and had good advice. Thinking the worsed and he was spot on. I was very happy. Thank you all. More

by bart60
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kendall
April 28, 2020

Dean was great. He took good care of my Car oil change . Dean was great. He took good care of my Car oil change . Very please customer.. Thank you dean! I recommend to all my friends Here More

by D
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dean
April 21, 2020

Good News from a Long-time Customer For four years now, I've been using Sunset Mitsubishi to perform maintenance on my vehicle. It was always a pleasant experience. The work was done q More

by anthox3
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dean Gaidies
April 21, 2020

Top notch service always. Without an appointment; my car was serviced quickly and washed as well. Love my Outlander and the team that maintains it. More

by newcar2017
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dean and Kevin
April 20, 2020

maintenance Jennifer was the service writer on my visit to Sunset KIA. She was efficient and very personable. Even though the schedule was full, she was able to More

by klavuhn
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jennifer
1
...
1 - 10 of 43 results