Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Superior Auto Sales Inc

Beeville, TX

4.9
34 Reviews
Superior Auto Sales is an independently owned and operated auto dealership that has been in business for over 25 years. We pride ourselves on the ability to care for a customer before, during and after the sale. We offer a full-service department, rental vehicles, towing, and a brand new collision center. We are committed to excellence which is why each one of our Certified Pre Owned vehicles comes with a Free Warranty to give peace of mind.
Contact Dealership

510 S Washington St

Beeville, TX

78102

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 34 reviews

July 03, 2021

"We had an amazing car buying experience! Gilbert and..."

- valeriegirard2014

We had an amazing car buying experience! Gilbert and Superior Auto are top notch! No hassle, fair pricing and enjoyable experience! Definitely check them out!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
October 10, 2020

"I want to thank Gilbert for always trying his best n make..."

- Annatherealdeal

I want to thank Gilbert for always trying his best n make things happen,he’s the best car salesman ever n I’ll keep coming back especially after buying 4 cars from Gilbert ! I always have faith m him

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
September 26, 2020

"Service was excellent. Mr Gonzales was very helpful,..."

- cmcr2759

Service was excellent. Mr Gonzales was very helpful, quick, informative. Best car buying experience I’ve ever had. Will definitely recommend superior auto to everyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
January 17, 2020

"Best and easiest car shopping I have ever had. And the..."

- NatashaW

Best and easiest car shopping I have ever had. And the time was even better. I told Shawn which vehicle I was interested in and he made it happen.

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 30, 2019

"Repeat customer "

- Jezepol

Great experience. Thank you Shawn for all your assistance. Love both of my Jeeps purchased from you. Highly recommend. No hassle buying , did all by telephone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 16, 2019

"Best Buy Ever!"

- HappyBuyer1

We had been talking about getting a different vehicle. Stopped by on a whim and drove away with a great used Traverse. The staff was very helpful and we got a fantastic deal.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 07, 2019

"Outstanding Dealership"

- Jim Stevenson

I started dealing with Superior Auto about 20 years ago. I always hated buying cars before dealing with Larry. He changed my entire opinion and I have not bought a car anywhere else. Between my wife and I and our two daughters I have lost track of the number of vehicles I have purchased over the years. I have never had a bad experience! It is also a great place to have your car serviced! Thanks guys for your hard work and honesty!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 06, 2019

"Great customer service"

- jrod90

Thank you for providing a smooth car buying experience . We appreciate all your efforts in order to make this happen for our son . He, no doubt will enjoy his car .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 05, 2019

"Great customer service "

- Kovar34

We were looking for a first car of my son. As usual I always go to Shawn for the best deals and as usual he did not disappoint. Thanks again Shawn.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
June 26, 2019

"Joyful"

- Sherbearmatte

Went to Beeville intended to go grocery shopping at Heb and thought we would drive by Superior to see what trucks they had. We pulled in and our eye caught 2 beautiful trucks! Joeseph and I wasn’t looking to buy a vehicle at this time. However , Gilbert came out and spoke to us and we drove the dodge and fell in love! Honestly, not expecting to go home in any other truck than our toyota we drove up in ! And we drove away in our “Redneck Cadillac “ our Dodge Ram hemi! What a blessing and Gilbert made sure of it! Go see Gilbert people he won’t let you down, even when your “not looking”

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
1
...
1 - 10 of 34 results