About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back

Superior Buick GMC

4.3

14 Lifetime Reviews

14505 Michigan Ave, Dearborn, Michigan 48126
Call (313) 457-0372

14 Reviews of Superior Buick GMC

Sort by Write a review
January 03, 2019

"BAIT AND SWITCH"

- UNHAPPY W SUPERIOR

I ASKED FOR A MANUFACTURES LEASE PROTECTION PLAN AND ONLY AFTER I HAD TO USE IT DID I REALIZE THEY PULLED A BAIT AND SWITCH AND STUCK ME WITH A SECOND RATE AFTER MARKET WARRANTY THAT THEY OBVIOUSLY MAKE MORE MONEY ON. A VERY DISHONEST DEALER, RUN DON'T WALK FROM THIS DEALERSHIP....

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Dante Cashaw
3.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
March 30, 2018

"the best car buying experience around"

- KMoz

Gus at Superior Buick was nothing but amazing. He was so courteous and professional. I had previously been working with another dealer and my experience was less than favorable, I drove the extra 20 miles to see Gus and he blew them out of the water. He gave me an awesome trade in price, was able to get me in an upgraded vehicle with everything I wanted. He was so accommodating to what I wanted, and I even picked my car up same day. I will never go to another dealership, it is clear why they are top rated in Michigan. Kind, courteous, professional, and they want your business.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Gus Abdul
January 01, 2018

"Helpful friendly staff"

- Tom

Melissa worked hard to find the right vehicle at the right price for us. Melissa and the rest of the staff we were in contact with were very friendly and helpful. I would highly recommend Superior Buick to anyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Melissa Bauer
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
November 01, 2017

"Return lease vehicle"

- Erika

My sales person was Dante Cashaw. Mr. Cashaw was very polite and knowledgeable about the entire sales/purchase experience. He answered all my questions, and gave helpful suggestions. This was a welcomed experience, in comparison to my original experience with the first sales person, whom I would like to never ever deal with again. I look forward to working with Mr. Cashaw regarding any lease issues. Thanks for a job well done Mr. Cashaw. Respectfully, Erika Thomas

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dante Cashaw
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
October 25, 2017

"Excellent experience "

- R17

I had an amazing experience leasing my GMC Sierra with Dante, he was great and really helpful. He did everything to give us a great deal.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dante Cashaw
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
October 14, 2017

"1st dealership experience "

- msod

I had a enlightening experience,very personable. I would recommend this dealership to my friends. Mr.Cashaw was a respectable young man and good at his job.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dante Cashaw
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
September 21, 2017

"Awesome Service"

- Bre J

Went to Superior as a first time customer to lease a new Acadia and I am so glad that I did! Dante's service was fantastic and both he and Rany were certain to explain EVERY detail of the process to me! They made the transition from my previous lease a breeze! I would definitely recommend them to anyone in the market and I will certainly be back!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dante Cashaw
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Rany Nasr
July 07, 2017

"Truly amazed & will return for life n send everyone I know o"

- Ramzi Elghazali

Today was my very first lease, after researching and asking friends for reference they all kept saying the same name over & over " superior Buick GMC Dearborn". I met the owner Bas and the guy is dedicated and he really cares about his customers and business. I highly recommend this dealer, the staff is really friendly and the rates are awesome. You will not go wrong with them that's the honest truth! Great job! God Bless you guys

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Gus
October 14, 2016

"Friendly environment"

- Jones

The place you need to go to. Chris the Manager went out of his way to make sure I got the best deal. The whole staff there are very helpful and educated about the vehicles, you tell them what you looking for and they know exactly what you need.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris
October 06, 2016

"VERY PLEASED"

- Sali Y

Today, I visited this superior used car dealership and I was looking for a car in my price range and the manager I dealt with (Chris) was amazing! He showed me a couple different cars that were right in my price range and I left with exactly what I had in mind. I'm very pleased with my experience. I will be back in the future and I'll make sure all my friends know about this place!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
CHRIS
1
1 - 10 of 14 results