Back

Superior Ford

Siloam Springs, AR

not yet
rated
12 Reviews

491 Hwy 412 East

Siloam Springs, AR

72761

Directions

Filter Reviews by Keyword

By Type

Showing 12 reviews

October 26, 2022

Tried to buy two trucks today. They told me unless I financed through ford they would have to charge me an extra $4k. No where was this policy advertised. Seemed to be made up ju More

by Struuuth
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Robert Lee
Oct 27, 2022 -

Superior Ford responded

We apologize that you did not have a good experience with us. We appreciate your feedback and will share with management.

July 28, 2022

SUPERIOR is a good one-word description of this Service Dept. I dealt with Shelby to order the parts plus schedule the work on the cars, and Alex during the repair procedures. Please keep in mind, I have More

by Jerry
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Shelby, Alex
April 26, 2021

I will never understand this Dealership and I hope you all (Customers) have better experience than myself. First the Price started off like this......$52,999 which was on the website and they did not come More

by Brookssimkins06
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Carlos
Apr 27, 2021 -

Superior Ford responded

We appreciate you taking the time to leave a rating and are sorry we did not meet your expectations. We will pass along your concerns to management. Thank you

January 25, 2021

I bought my jeep from Jerry rivas at superior Ford in siloam springs, I drove it 3000 miles and it broke down on my in the road. You know why? It had no oil in it. 2017 jeep cherokee, 25000 miles. I took More

by Kali
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Jerry Rivas
February 03, 2020

Liars, Cheaters, Scammers!!! The Sales Manager Jeff showed us the list of all the work that was performed and that the truck was thoroughly checked out. Liar!!! The oil and tran More

by chalet333
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Jeff
May 21, 2019

From out of state....needed service. In Siloam Springs for a wedding. Made service appointment to have engine light checked. Alex got me in promptly and had the problem diagnosed in a v More

by SCW
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
ALEX
May 16, 2019

Bought a new truck from Superior Ford. Good deal on the new truck, and top $ on trade-in. No games from Salesperson of finance guy. Even got a great interest rate on fi More

by truck buyer
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
David
February 28, 2019

I was disrespected the entire time. I was disrespected, and after purchasing the vehicle. They still didn’t even want to fill my tank up. Even after they promised to do so. Ridiculous. C More

by Deon_alvarez
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Lonny
March 06, 2018

Deceptive Business Practices I wanted to like this place, but the sales manger Rob made sure I didn’t. I only gave 3 stars because we liked working with Brendan and Jessica. On Tu More

by Ryan Newton
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Brendan, Jessica, Rob
January 25, 2015

Superior Ford Siloam Springs-A really good dealership Have you ever been to an auto dealership when you are in the prospecting stage of a possible new car purchase and run into the brush off attitude from More

by Mustang Guy
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jim Coggins Joe Mackey Jeff Amos
1