About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Superior Hyundai of Beavercreek

4.7

86 Lifetime Reviews

2170 Heller Dr , Beavercreek, Ohio 45434 Directions
Sales: (888) 320-6489

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

86 Reviews of Superior Hyundai of Beavercreek

Sort by Write a review
November 09, 2017

"Positive experience"

- michelle.self

All staff, from several sales staff to financial, general manager, and tech/service greeted and congratulated me as I bought my car. Zack said we’re now part of the family and it felt that way!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Zack Stone
October 30, 2017

"Everything went well."

- Jonathan Lacroix

Got an oil change. Was fast and everything was done correctly. I would definitely recommend them for others needing an oil change based on service speed and price.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nathan and others
September 19, 2017

"Salesman service"

- tina_harris1

I was greeted as soon as I pulled up. I was very satisfied by Randy service to me. This was the third dealership.that I had visited. The others i was very displeased. It was well worth the drive.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Randy massy
August 30, 2017

"Campbell elantra"

- bellbottom4life

Fantastic job guys! Kevin was great. Bought a brand new Elantra and I love it so far. Friendly staff and knowledgeable sales team. Love all of the rebates and ways to save money.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kevin
August 21, 2017

"Superior Review"

- nathancarter14

Superior was more than happy to work with me on a new car purchase/lease even though I just graduated from college with little to no credit. I visited other dealerships and nobody could come close to matching Superior Hyundai's sales team. Definitely the best experience with a car dealership I had ever had! I would recommend them to anyone

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
August 11, 2017

"Review"

- kiacustomer123

I was originally quoted a price and time frame. Due to incorrect brake pads being delivered to the service department I had to wait longer. I was told the parts would be marked down by half and that made a potentially unhappy customer very happy. It was the fair and right decision to make. Kudos to the service associate for knowing what customer service means!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
can't remember the name
August 10, 2017

"Thank you"

- waltsmith

Excellent staff and service on a late saturday evening. Discussion was open and Frank with my salesperson. After discovering I receive a circle of friends discount, the dealer was willing and gracious enough to rework my financing. Thank you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Steve
July 24, 2017

"In and Out"

- tree_frog07

The process was extremely quick, I notified the dealer two weeks in advance so when I got there the process was very smooth, the vehicle is more than anything I could ask for and Jorel did a fantastic job at meeting my needs

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Hotel Gaddis
July 06, 2017

"Happy Hyndai customer"

- erw121

Very happy with my purchase. Neil is a real pro and Glenn did a great job also. They were very friendly and the price was great. Also after making my decision it did not take too long to sign and then drive away which I liked. Will definitely return.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Neil, Glenn
July 02, 2017

"GREAT Service Staff"

- XJetJock

Recently got an oil change. Great service department staff. Getting an appointment is easy. The technicians are friendly, professional, and helpful. Service is quick. I especially like their policy of a complimentary car wash. Will definitely come back.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Eric
1
...
1 - 10 of 86 results