About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Superior Kia

4.2

154 Lifetime Reviews

260 W. Mitchell Avenue, Cincinnati, Ohio 45232 Directions
Sales: (513) 541-3300

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

154 Reviews of Superior Kia

Sort by Write a review
November 19, 2017

"Great experience! "

- Pskowalski

Serviced both my cars quickly and kept me informed of issues. Nice waiting room also. Love that the pop machine is $.60. What a bargain!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jon
November 16, 2017

"Jon is the best"

- weist 2nd am

great place to take my Kia I winter in Fla. took it for service in fla. they said I needed brakes when I took it to Superior Kia your techs said they had alot of life left.because of that only Superior Kia does my service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jon Sanders
October 11, 2017

"Jon is amazing. "

- Chris2015

Jon was at the service desk when I arrived on Saturday. I love that he always remembers me and treats me so well. He is always amazingly courteous, professional, customer service oriented, and a delight to interact with. He is an asset to your service department and the dealership and the kia brand!!! Thanks, Jon!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jon
August 22, 2017

"Yvonne Hitchcock"

- Yvonne

My Intentions was to go to Superior Hyundai to look at a Hyundai Elantra when I was approched by a saleman Eddi from Superior Kia. He sold me when he pointed out how Kia has the best warrenty on there vehicles. I was approved by my credit union to purchase a vehicle but hasseled to apply for a loan through the company. I was not able to put a down payment and was offered a kia Rio. Nice car but no warrenty. He then offered me a 2013 kia soul , lowered the price for me so I can buy it with a great warrenty. But the vehicle had some scratches and a small dent in which i had to beg them to fix. I really appreciate that they lower the price but all I ask that they a least touch up the scratches and dent. Who wants to drive home in a certified preown vehicle with scratches and dents.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Eddie Williams
August 17, 2017

"Best Service Ever!"

- MIMIMI

Every time I bring my car in I receive exceptional service. I have dealt with Clark and Jon and both of them treat me with respect, courtesy and kindness. They are professional and efficient- I am in and out in no time! Whether it is a simple oil change or a repair/recall fix I can count on them to get me up and running quickly. Making appointments is easy and fast. Your dealership makes it a pleasure to get my vehicle worked on.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jon, Clark
August 17, 2017

"Outstanding crew"

- Dstarks

Not only are they an outstanding crew , They go over and beyond to help you through the headache of major and minor repairs . As I was leaving the service center , I overheard a conversation of one of the tech adviser. He was talking about how one of the customers felt about ( one of the guys that works behind the scene) . The customer has so happy about how he explained the situation on his vehicle . no matter what the outcome was ,He just wanted honesty . That was just what received . He wanted him to know that he was very appreciative that . Saying this , to me it just shows the integrity and the knowledge of the entire staff. Kevin you are among some of the BEST. Thankyou again : Duane Starks

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kevin ,Jon, and Clark
August 04, 2017

"Best service ever"

- genia09

Thru go advice and beyond to satisfy customer. Called to give updated as needed. Picked up and delivered car when work wad completed. Wad given a looney car fir the time. Would highly recommend them.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sam Began,Jon Sanders
March 06, 2017

"Highly recommend "

- B.A. Jer

Dave Paskow as great, we love the Kia Soul and Dave was very nice to work with. One of my nicer car dealer experiences and I have had a few bad ones.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dave Paskow
December 31, 2016

"Excellent Car Buying Experience!"

- Shutson14

I appreciate Dave took the time to listen to what we needed and helped us pick the perfect car with no pressure for our family. Just an overall excellent car buying experience and I highly recommend Dave and Superior Kia to anyone!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dave Paskow
August 16, 2016

"Unicorn New Car"

- teamDJG

My wife wanted to buy a new car that was the exact same (color, trim, tech) as our ending lease. They were the only one within 300+ miles to have it, and Calvin made us feel comfortable going through the numbers. It's tough to feel like you got what you wanted out of a dealership, but we were both overall pleased with the experience and our purchase. Also, a no-cost 200,000 mile warranty is impossible to beat!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Calvin Hall
1
...
1 - 10 of 154 results