About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Superior Kia

4.6

161 Lifetime Reviews

260 W. Mitchell Avenue, Cincinnati, Ohio 45232 Directions
Sales: (513) 541-3300

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

161 Reviews of Superior Kia

Sort by Write a review
January 14, 2018

"Awesome "

- Strong20

I had the privilege of being helped by a truly amazing sale associate. I was hesitant with purchasing a car because of my last experience; with a different dealership. But, Calvin Hall, went above and beyond to help us find what we exactly was looking. I couldn’t have asked for a better person to work with. He is definitely an asset.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Calvin Hall
January 09, 2018

"Oil change check engine light "

- Lisa

My check light came on and Clark change my appt to get me ASAP and fix the problem... Superior Kia service department rocks!!! Until next time..

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Clark
December 31, 2017

"great"

- bil1370

It was a wonderful experience! It didn't take very long, I was in and out with no problems. I would recommend to my friends and family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Eddie, Sam
December 09, 2017

"Always exceptional"

- Michele Earhart

John and his crew were fast and reliable and did a great job as always. This is the only place I will take my vehicles for service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John and Clark
November 30, 2017

"John and service team are the best!"

- Bitty

Kia superior is very professional and easy to deal with for new and old care service. I have been using them regularly for the past 7 years in Cinti Ohio. All my best to John and team.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John
November 29, 2017

"Exceptional Service on Short Notice"

- JimmyGee

Without question, these guys are good! I went on-line to schedule and oil change and went to the dealer at 9:00 on Tuesday 11/28 only to find out that it was actually the following Tuesday 12/5. As I was off work and pushing 7500 miles, I was distraught. Jon said wait around and we will push you in and have you out of here by Noon. I decided to wait. At 10:05, he came out to tell me my car was done! I was shocked and thrilled at the same time. I blunder turned out absolutely marvelously due to Jon. I am looking forward to my next visit.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jon
November 28, 2017

"Superior service at Superior KIA"

- Brenda L McKinney

My car stopped working and would not start on Tuesday. I spoke to Jon on Friday and he advised me that I would need a new engine (wait...what?) but that my car was under warranty and that he was crossing the t's and dotting the i's. The next time I talked to Jon was Monday and he was advising me that my engine was being put in, as we speak, at no charge. This could've and probably would have been a nightmare at another dealership. Jon and everyone in the Service Department gave me the perfect customer service experience. I know good customer service; I taught it at one of Cincinnati's major employers. One final note.. It pays to buy a "certified used car".

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jon
November 19, 2017

"Great experience! "

- Pskowalski

Serviced both my cars quickly and kept me informed of issues. Nice waiting room also. Love that the pop machine is $.60. What a bargain!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jon
November 16, 2017

"Jon is the best"

- weist 2nd am

great place to take my Kia I winter in Fla. took it for service in fla. they said I needed brakes when I took it to Superior Kia your techs said they had alot of life left.because of that only Superior Kia does my service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jon Sanders
October 11, 2017

"Jon is amazing. "

- Chris2015

Jon was at the service desk when I arrived on Saturday. I love that he always remembers me and treats me so well. He is always amazingly courteous, professional, customer service oriented, and a delight to interact with. He is an asset to your service department and the dealership and the kia brand!!! Thanks, Jon!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jon
1
...
1 - 10 of 161 results