About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Superior Kia

4.4

158 Lifetime Reviews

260 W. Mitchell Avenue, Cincinnati, Ohio 45232 Directions
Sales: (513) 541-3300

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

158 Reviews of Superior Kia

Sort by Write a review
December 09, 2017

"Always exceptional"

- Michele Earhart

John and his crew were fast and reliable and did a great job as always. This is the only place I will take my vehicles for service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John and Clark
November 30, 2017

"John and service team are the best!"

- Bitty

Kia superior is very professional and easy to deal with for new and old care service. I have been using them regularly for the past 7 years in Cinti Ohio. All my best to John and team.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John
November 29, 2017

"Exceptional Service on Short Notice"

- JimmyGee

Without question, these guys are good! I went on-line to schedule and oil change and went to the dealer at 9:00 on Tuesday 11/28 only to find out that it was actually the following Tuesday 12/5. As I was off work and pushing 7500 miles, I was distraught. Jon said wait around and we will push you in and have you out of here by Noon. I decided to wait. At 10:05, he came out to tell me my car was done! I was shocked and thrilled at the same time. I blunder turned out absolutely marvelously due to Jon. I am looking forward to my next visit.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jon
November 28, 2017

"Superior service at Superior KIA"

- Brenda L McKinney

My car stopped working and would not start on Tuesday. I spoke to Jon on Friday and he advised me that I would need a new engine (wait...what?) but that my car was under warranty and that he was crossing the t's and dotting the i's. The next time I talked to Jon was Monday and he was advising me that my engine was being put in, as we speak, at no charge. This could've and probably would have been a nightmare at another dealership. Jon and everyone in the Service Department gave me the perfect customer service experience. I know good customer service; I taught it at one of Cincinnati's major employers. One final note.. It pays to buy a "certified used car".

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jon
November 19, 2017

"Great experience! "

- Pskowalski

Serviced both my cars quickly and kept me informed of issues. Nice waiting room also. Love that the pop machine is $.60. What a bargain!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jon
November 16, 2017

"Jon is the best"

- weist 2nd am

great place to take my Kia I winter in Fla. took it for service in fla. they said I needed brakes when I took it to Superior Kia your techs said they had alot of life left.because of that only Superior Kia does my service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jon Sanders
October 11, 2017

"Jon is amazing. "

- Chris2015

Jon was at the service desk when I arrived on Saturday. I love that he always remembers me and treats me so well. He is always amazingly courteous, professional, customer service oriented, and a delight to interact with. He is an asset to your service department and the dealership and the kia brand!!! Thanks, Jon!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jon
August 22, 2017

"Yvonne Hitchcock"

- Yvonne

My Intentions was to go to Superior Hyundai to look at a Hyundai Elantra when I was approched by a saleman Eddi from Superior Kia. He sold me when he pointed out how Kia has the best warrenty on there vehicles. I was approved by my credit union to purchase a vehicle but hasseled to apply for a loan through the company. I was not able to put a down payment and was offered a kia Rio. Nice car but no warrenty. He then offered me a 2013 kia soul , lowered the price for me so I can buy it with a great warrenty. But the vehicle had some scratches and a small dent in which i had to beg them to fix. I really appreciate that they lower the price but all I ask that they a least touch up the scratches and dent. Who wants to drive home in a certified preown vehicle with scratches and dents.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Eddie Williams
August 17, 2017

"Best Service Ever!"

- MIMIMI

Every time I bring my car in I receive exceptional service. I have dealt with Clark and Jon and both of them treat me with respect, courtesy and kindness. They are professional and efficient- I am in and out in no time! Whether it is a simple oil change or a repair/recall fix I can count on them to get me up and running quickly. Making appointments is easy and fast. Your dealership makes it a pleasure to get my vehicle worked on.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jon, Clark
August 17, 2017

"Outstanding crew"

- Dstarks

Not only are they an outstanding crew , They go over and beyond to help you through the headache of major and minor repairs . As I was leaving the service center , I overheard a conversation of one of the tech adviser. He was talking about how one of the customers felt about ( one of the guys that works behind the scene) . The customer has so happy about how he explained the situation on his vehicle . no matter what the outcome was ,He just wanted honesty . That was just what received . He wanted him to know that he was very appreciative that . Saying this , to me it just shows the integrity and the knowledge of the entire staff. Kevin you are among some of the BEST. Thankyou again : Duane Starks

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kevin ,Jon, and Clark
1
...
1 - 10 of 158 results