Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Suppes Ford

Johnstown, PA

not yet
rated
27 Reviews

101 Main St.

Johnstown, PA

15901

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 27 reviews

July 08, 2019

"Always helpful "

- Bogey

I have always had great service and the staff at this dealership are always friendly and went out of their way to make buying a vehicle easy and affordable

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Edward Stetz
5.0
Tim Verostick
5.0
Frank G. Arcurio
5.0
June 17, 2019

"Ford F150 Supercrew"

- F150Supercrew

We traveled 2 hours to buy the truck. Ed was very professional, friendly, and helpful. There were 2 trucks we were looking at and they were in very good shape and just like the pics on the internet. Everyone was very friendly and helpful. It was a pleasure dealing with Ed. Ed said he would mail touchup paint and it came in a couple days. Tim had the title overnighted and we had the next day as we were purchasing out of state. Ed was a great salesman, and Tim was very friendly and efficient doing the paperwork We had a Great Experience at the dealership, it was worth the drive and a great experience dealing with Ed!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Edward Stetz
5.0
Tim Verostick
5.0
June 13, 2019

"Fantastic dealership "

- Gus,maggie123

Absolutely went above and beyond to get me into my ford f150 4x4 eco fx4. If you don't stop by this dealership your missing out. These people are the Best! Most of all there caring ,friendly and down to earth. If you don't stop by and check this dealership out your making a big mistake.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dan "Scooby" Skovensky
5.0
Edward Stetz
5.0
Tim Verostick
5.0
Frank G. Arcurio
5.0
Courtney Suppes Droz
5.0
April 15, 2019

"ease of a deal"

- woodworker40

leased our third car from suppes today, all three cars were handled by the same salesman, ed stetz.never a problem, he answers all questions and shows how to work all the new buttons. thanks ed.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Edward Stetz
5.0
Jeff Daily
5.0
Tim Verostick
5.0
Frank G. Arcurio
5.0
November 27, 2018

"purchasded a used SUV"

- RAMJET064

This is the second SUV we purchased in a little over a month. On both occasions the staff at Suppes went above and beyond to make this a smooth transaction. We are extremely satisfied with the customer service we received on both vehicles.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dan "Scooby" Skovensky
5.0
Tim Verostick
5.0
November 14, 2018

"November 2018"

- Purchaser

Ed was an excellent salesman! He was helpful and courteous. He explained the dynamics of the car and was extremely patient. Tim was very knowledgeable and fully explained the paperwork. Mr. Arcurio was wonderful! He was so very welcoming! My car purchasing experience was excellent!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Edward Stetz
5.0
Tim Verostick
5.0
Frank G. Arcurio
5.0
October 27, 2018

"Ed was a great salesman "

- ANOLDS1

Kind and easy to work with. Found me a nice car in my price range with low miles. Recommend suppes to anyone. It was a fast and easy purchase

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Edward Stetz
5.0
October 17, 2018

"Excellent professional staff with a caring and friendly atti"

- Kernvillegirl

I cannot say enough good things about my experience buying a car at Suppes Ford! Dan “Scooby”Skovensky was very helpful and answered every question and concern I had. He is really great. Patient, no pressure and easy going! Tim the business manager was excellent as well. He was very friendly and got all of the paperwork done quickly and smoothly. He was very good at explaining all service options available and was very helpful. Everyone I met or saw at the dealership was very pleasant and welcoming and I look forward to going back for all my routine maintenance which comes with the car. I highly recommend Suppes Ford to anyone looking for a great car buying experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dan "Scooby" Skovensky
5.0
Tim Verostick
5.0
Courtney Suppes Droz
5.0
Other Employees : Ed Stetz
October 15, 2018

"Bought a new EcoSport."

- RAMJET064

We have been dealing with Dan (Scooby) for a long time and followed him into his new dealership. We purchased three new vehicles from Dan and sent family members to him as well. He is very professional and it is a pleasure dealing with him.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dan "Scooby" Skovensky
5.0
October 02, 2018

"Great staff and great price"

- NRM

The staff was great and willing to do anything they could to make sure I got the vehicle that I wanted. They were more than accommodating and did everything to ensure that the entire car buying process was smooth and easy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joe Cinko
5.0
Tim Verostick
5.0
1
1 - 10 of 27 results