Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Suresky CDJR

Goshen, NY

4.8
377 Reviews

2 Hatfield Ln

Goshen, NY

10924

Directions

377 Reviews of Suresky CDJR

Sort by
October 18, 2021

"I had a very good experience at this dealership. Manny..."

- mconnoll15

I had a very good experience at this dealership. Manny was a very good salesman & i am happy with my new car.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Manny
October 15, 2021

"Sales department was phenomenal as always. Picked up my..."

- Azabludo

Sales department was phenomenal as always. Picked up my 6th car from them and ill keep coming back for more! Dennis and Tony always take care of us and give us the best prices that no one can beat! Very highly recommended!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dennis Pitcher, Tony Fumanti
October 13, 2021

"This is my 3 vehicle with Suresky and the service is..."

- Tom S

This is my 3 vehicle with Suresky and the service is amazing . Everyone was helpful and courteous.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bridget Burns
October 04, 2021

"excellent salesman Rudy and finance person Janet. they go..."

- fdonovanjr

excellent salesman Rudy and finance person Janet. they go above and beyond and make every experience a smooth and great experience .... We have purchased at least 15 plus cars because of the sales service and finance people.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rudolph or Rudy
October 03, 2021

"Service representative was courteous knowledgeable..."

- Robert

Service representative was courteous knowledgeable explained what service was needed in detail arranged shuttle service for me kept me informed of the service progress thank you for your good service

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Benjamin Glick
5.0
September 29, 2021

"Really is a great service team! I bought my Jeep from..."

- fletchkent

Really is a great service team! I bought my Jeep from from them and have kept it serviced by them ever since. Chris is great at responding to my questions and concerns. He made the whole service experience a positive one.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris
September 16, 2021

"I arrived to my scheduled appointment a hour early and..."

- Mamaof03

I arrived to my scheduled appointment a hour early and Ashley was extremely accommodating. I will return to service my jeep again!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ashley
September 15, 2021

"Suresky is great I’ve used them for years Bridget who..."

- bobkravitz

Suresky is great I’ve used them for years Bridget who helped me was phenomenal was on top of everything completely proactive and Sought and accomplished the greatest outcome for me with all issues I would highly recommend them and I highly come and her for all her good efforts

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bridget in service
August 31, 2021

"Any time and every time I’ve brought my car in, the..."

- nancyfinn590

Any time and every time I’ve brought my car in, the service has always been friendly, compassionate and considerate. I bought my car at Suresky’s,and in 2015 my car was hit and I brought it the Suresky Body Shop; I have never taken my car anywhere else ever. My son-in-law is a mechanic, I love him and I trust him totally, same as I love and trust Suresky’s only your not family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris Chiosie
August 31, 2021

"The staff were all friendly, professional, and..."

- Beth

The staff were all friendly, professional, and accommodating! I would buy from them again!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Will (I don’t remember his last name)
1
...
1 - 10 of 377 results