Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Sussman Hyundai

Willow Grove, PA

not yet
rated
174 Reviews

1601 Easton Road

Willow Grove, PA

19090

Directions

174 Reviews of Sussman Hyundai

Sort by
December 06, 2017

It's all about the sales people when it comes to buying a car. Chris sport is now my favorite sales person… Having purchased many cars over the past 45 years I can say Chris was th More

by lindakaiser
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris Sport
5.0
November 30, 2017

Hyundai purchase All personnel were friendly, helpful and with high level of competence. The process took place in a timely manner and all our questions were properly More

by bergrbunch
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Marc Blank, Dan
November 25, 2017

Excellent sales and service Our last Hyundai was a Genesis which was a wonderful car. Sussman Hyundai took attentive and professional car of it and us. When our lease was up we r More

by horwitzsusan
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Terrell Watson
5.0
Jae Park
5.0
November 23, 2017

Great car and price! See Marc if you are looking for a Hyundai! He helped me with out being pushy and made everything go smooth. Everyone was extremely professional. More

by mburrell00
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Stephen Knopf
Kristi Bolli
Other Employees : Marc
November 15, 2017

Great experience leasing a car at Sussman. Gary made leasing the car a very pleasant experience. He went over the features of the car with us and explained everything and the paperwork was han More

by ronelyeager
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Gary Fitzgerald
5.0
November 05, 2017

Excellent work! An outstanding experience. This was my first vehicle lease, and the entire process was made simple and straightforward. I am very happy with my new More

by timothy.m.ambrose
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris Sport
Gary Fitzgerald
Kristi Bolli
November 04, 2017

2018 Elantra Experience Everything went well and we are very pleased with our car buying event. The dealership provided us with help far beyond what we expected. We will be More

by eric.516
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Marcus Blank
November 04, 2017

review My experience was great. The car is running fine and going well. Thanks for you're help. My experience was great. The car is running fine and g More

by kauffking
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Stephen Knopf
Gary Fitzgerald
November 02, 2017

New 2018 HyundaiSonata Silver Great service. On delivery sales person was distracted by another client wanting to drive a car. I would have been done sooner had he stayed with us More

by pdq971
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris Sport
November 02, 2017

Marc Blank was excellent Very good on all counts. Marc Blank was an excellent salesperson and made the whole process a pleasure. He did everything he could do to help me, wa More

by djznyc
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kristi Bolli
Other Employees : Marc Blank
11 - 20 of 174 results