About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Swanty's Chrysler Dodge Jeep

4.6

23 Lifetime Reviews

2494 Arizona 95, Bullhead City, Arizona 86442 Directions
Sales: (928) 704-2222

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

23 Reviews of Swanty's Chrysler Dodge Jeep

Sort by Write a review
January 14, 2019

"Typical Oil Change service"

- Cm04boop

I went ... with a quote for $35.95 oil change. No call authorizing the price difference to $75 due to full synthetic. I didn't know until I went to pick up my car... then I ended up with a rivet in my tire. Which, I'm not taking back ... what dealership will take credit for a debit rivet in the tire?

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Na
January 06, 2019

"Unique experience - tour of Ft. Mohave, AZ"

- Fastjac

Swanty's emoloyees are the most pleasant and obviously well trained in public relations. Sales and Service people, from the Van Driver ( in process of taking me to my home (3 miles from dealership) took me out Ft. Mohave first. Also, Debbie Pratt must be vying for sainthood or at least angel status. being the best service advisor I have ever seen - she's heavenly!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Debbie, Brad, Conrad
December 21, 2018

"Service"

- Rios

Had my Keep in your service dept for repair. Service Advisor Debbie Pratt always very helpful to work with.and the technicians repaired my vehicle correctly!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Debbie Pratt and service technicians
December 18, 2018

"Very good"

- 5716work

Miss.pratt go's out of here way to please all here costumer and is liked buy all she needs to be a supervisor.all good

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Only miss pratt
December 08, 2018

"Your #1"

- Rhodes, Idaho

Great service, friendly staff. Service was outstanding, Shuttle Service was free and prompt. Very clean shop. Overall best place to have work done. Claude& Kathleen Rhodes Idaho

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brent, i I beleive Mark or Brad the shuttle driver
November 24, 2018

"Excellent service."

- Nadnar01

Excellent service , answered all my questions and made me feel welcome.Had me out the door within an hour driving my new Charger.Dodge and Swanty's is a win win.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Terrence Webb
November 12, 2018

"Fabulous"

- Felicia56

Service was great and the staff was professional and courteous. This is my third time going there for service and my experience has been the same each time.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Service desk and paying for services representative
November 01, 2018

"Small town dealership with the best selection."

- Valor58

Sales staff is top notch. I've dealt with Terry on two (2) trucks and he's a real pro. No BS. He's good at listening to my requirements and if he doesn't have my truck he'll find one. This is a smaller town dealership. Consequently they have limited space, so they usually stock only the hottest, most popular cars and RAM trucks.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Terry Webb
October 31, 2018

"no service"

- gms

This is the second time that my email has been used by your dealership. Please check and correct. Please get the correct email from the customer and not use mine.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
none
October 17, 2018

"Wonderful experience buying my 2019 Jeep Cherokee"

- ChrissyW

I was working with Brian Bruns while out of state. When got back into town, he knew exactly what I wanted. Easiest buying experience ever!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brian Bruns
1
1 - 10 of 23 results