Back

Swickard Honda

Gladstone, OR

4.2
263 Reviews

19400 SE McLoughlin Blvd

Gladstone, OR

97027

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 263 reviews

July 01, 2022

My sales Person, George was the best. He knew what I was looking for, made sure I was up to date on a model just what I wanted. He kept me up to date on its arrival. And my husband was More

by lindytripp
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
George
May 30, 2022

Not the worst experience I have ever had at a dealer but, far from the best. They had a decent price on a car which is hard to find right now but, they refused to give a reasonable price for my trade-in beca More

by dsigman
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Danny Jahnke
May 21, 2022

Mark was great 👍 we didn’t plan on buying a car but he answered all of our questions and helped us decide what car we wanted. 10/10 recommend. More

by Coulsonk1
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mark Manzo
May 05, 2022

Bought a used 2017 BMW M240i a couple weeks ago from Swickard Honda. Let's just bullet point this for easier reading. Things wrong with the car discovered so far: - The horn doesn't work (big saf More

by katsaurini
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Daniel, Danny, James
April 15, 2022

The service department did not fix our Honda properly the first time, we had to bring it back to get it fixed properly, no one would call us for 2 weeks, we had to keep calling ourselves and twice we were hu More

by TM
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Everyone we talked with , Quincy Mugg
March 27, 2022

I was looking for a 2022 Civic Sport and stopped off at Swickard Honda to see in person the look of the vehicle. Andrew Grimes helped me, discussing engine differences, with other models, features that I More

by Martin Lund
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Andrew Grimes
March 04, 2022

worst dealership ever. The manager Danny Jahnke never responded to my email. He sold my daughter a Honda CRV with a dent with rust that he insisted they would fix before More

by queens1030
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
aiden zerbe
February 12, 2022

Horrible experience! Worst customer service I've ever seen. Long list of things I won't go into and I'm regretting buying my car from them. Having issues with it from the moment I bought it and I've left More

by Reagan A.
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Sales rep George and manager James
January 24, 2022

Another unsatisfied customer, here. I traded for a truck a couple weeks ago. The salesman brought me an offer of more than $24,000 trade-in for my car, toward the purchase of a vehicle advertised at $40,000 More

by JandH
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Billy
January 10, 2022

If I could give negative stars I would. What an absolute garbage dealership. These people are the epitome of used car salesmen. Talk and talk and talk and it's all just smoke. They purposefully cover up thi More

by jlee02027
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Quincy Mugg
1
...
1 - 10 of 263 results