Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Write a review

Sykora Family Ford

5.0

23 Lifetime Reviews

519 S George Kacir Dr., West, Texas 76691 Directions
Sales: (254) 826-5314

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

23 Reviews of Sykora Family Ford

Sort by Write a review
September 16, 2019

"Great Service Department!"

- Eric35dfd

I had some minor service done for my truck. Guys were great, knowledgeable, and courteous. Great experience. Absolutely would recommend. The service department is fantastic!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rick and Crew
August 02, 2019

"Always a pleasant experience"

- Sharon

Just had oil change done on my car. The service people are always friendly and efficient. Have even received a free detailing. Will never go anywhere else.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Lindsey
April 02, 2019

"Very pleased with the experience"

- TimH

I am driving my 2nd Expedition from Sykora Ford. The vehicle is excellent and the buying experience and service has been extraordinary. I will always go to Sykora Ford first for any vehicle purchases in the future

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ken and Eric Sykora
February 19, 2019

"Excellent experience, as always"

- Randika

Got a free detailing from the dealership. Also needed my truck serviced. The young lady who waited on me, Lindsey, I think, was friendly, helpful, and efficient.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Lindsey, Steve
February 18, 2019

"Oil change"

- Sbaker0513

Great customer service! In and out quickly! Have owned Sykora Family Fords since 1995 and have always received great customer service from everyone I’ve encountered, from sales to parts to service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris
January 09, 2019

"oil change"

- carol

The only thing I see is when you have a appointment your shouldn't have to wait 20 minutes before they take your care back.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Don't know her name
December 30, 2018

"First service "

- Stroy1660

I was very pleased with the service on my new car. They got me in in a timely manner and when my car came back to me they had washed it!! Which it really needed.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Lindsey Arbis
November 25, 2018

"Best Ford Dealership in Central Texas"

- Don P.

I always feel that I get fast, friendly personalized service @ Sykora Family Ford. I do believe they value my business, and I will continue to have my F-150 serviced there. On a recent visit, I was invited to have breakfast with the service team, and made to feel most welcome when I accepted their offer. BTW - The breakfast was delicious!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Unknown
October 29, 2018

"Sykora Ford service."

- danl4114

Sykora Ford is a fine, five star dealership, that I trust with my Mustang GT, and my F-150 Raptor. All of my fords only require scheduled service because of the fine quality at FMCo.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris
September 13, 2018

"What a Great dealership ran by a bunch of great people!!!!"

- Hoss-simons

I've had the pleasure of working at this dealership 2 times and I currently do not work for them. But it wasn't because of anything they did wrong. A 45 minute commute and a promotion available elsewhere is the only reason I'm still not a part of there team. What better way then to now how a business is run then to be an employee. They are truly great people, and a pleasure to work for. They do a great job of taking care of customers in every aspect. Sales, service, body shop and quick lane.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
All of them.
1
1 - 10 of 23 results