Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Szott M-59 Toyota

Waterford, MI

4.5
363 Reviews

4178 Highland Road

Waterford, MI

48328

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 363 reviews

August 05, 2021

"Dennis is misogynistic and hostile. He shook my husband’s..."

- JustBeKind

Dennis is misogynistic and hostile. He shook my husband’s hand, but refused to acknowledge me. Anytime I spoke, he scowled and had a retort prepared.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Dennis
Aug 09, 2021 -

Szott M-59 Toyota responded

Thank you for your feedback. We have discussed this with Dennis.

June 25, 2021

"We have been servicing our 3 Toyotas here for 10 years...."

- Barb L

We have been servicing our 3 Toyotas here for 10 years. Brian is honest and fair. The service department does things right the first time.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brian Michelin
5.0
January 28, 2021

"Szott Toyota has been the most pleasant dealership..."

- Kresh Anajao

Szott Toyota has been the most pleasant dealership experience yet. They got the friendliest Sales Rep by the name of Elaine Litton and she went up and beyond in accomodating my Car needs. I was looking for a 2021 Highlander Hybrid and she's been offering awesome deals that is so great for us consumers. I felt her sincerity and feels like Im not just an ordinary customer. Customer service is phenomenal and the deals are great. I highly recommend this dealership when you are looking for a Toyota Vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ellaine Litton
December 03, 2020

"Great Car Dealership!! Mvangilder done all he could for..."

- djeff77

Great Car Dealership!! Mvangilder done all he could for me and then some!! I just couldn’t get it all together on my end. Would recommend this car dealer to anyone and ask foe MattV...

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Matt
Dec 06, 2020 -

Szott M-59 Toyota responded

We market price our pre-owned vehicles daily so you can see our competitive prices online. We are sorry that you expected to haggle and did not get an opportunity to.

January 20, 2020

"Car Buying Made Easy!"

- yaknyeti

Carl Guething went out of his way to locate, trade for, and sell me the exact vehicle I wanted. There were only two vehicles that matched my choices within 400 miles, but he got the one that matched my every need. He did it in time to get the best dealer incentives and passed them on to me. Great work, Carl! Thanks.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Don Pash
5.0
Other Employees : Carl Guething - Sales
March 18, 2019

"Excellent. "

- Carol

I think it is one of the most honest service departments around. Very friendly. Dont try to sell you anything you dont need. Mark Hovis is friendly and knowledgable, Great dealership and service department.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mark Hovis
5.0
March 18, 2019

"Friendly and thorough "

- Trish

We are always greeted with a smile. Brian always listens to the issues and provides good solutions to whatever is needed to all 3 of our vehicles

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brian Michelin
5.0
March 17, 2019

"I have a great experience with this dealership "

- Vidovuli 123

I been going to this dealership for years now, and bout 3 cars from them , from sales in used lot or new cars I was treated very good, and the service here is awesome. Just overall very happy with my experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brian Michelin
5.0
Don Pash
5.0
Other Employees : Antoine Tucker
October 12, 2018

"Excellent customer service"

- Maaiy5

CRISTIN FITZPATRICK has amazing customer service skills. My husband called her and let her know we were looking for a car. She called me and was diligent in following up with me. She is genuine, so very personable, yet maintains her professionalism. Although I was unable to get a car to NO fault of Cristins or dealership, she was considerate, compassionate and extremely helpful in trying to get us the best deal and the best car! I would recommend Szott dealership.... and for the best experience ask for CRISTIN FITZPATRICK, she will do her best to get you what you need regardless of your circumstances. Thanks so much Cristin for your hard work, you will be seeing us again! You are truly an asset to Szott Toyota dealership!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Cristin Fitzpatrick
August 19, 2018

"Thumbs Up The Best Servicing Dealership I Have Ever Been To"

- ED

This is my 5th Toyota 4Runner And I Have Always Have Serviced And Purchased From Grand Blanc Motors But After Dealing With Brian Michelin And The Crew Over At M-59 Toyota I Have Now Switched To A New Dealer. The Exceptional Service They Have Provided On My Vehicle Has Won Me Over. QUICK FRIENDLY AND QUALITY WORK what more couldn't someone ask for.......thank you Brian!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brian Michelin
5.0
1
...
1 - 10 of 363 results